SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Mukiri wrote:Yaani Kesha today @ CITAM Valley Road is what has raffled feathers? Kweli, the Word is sharper than any two edged sword.
Ukiskia ukifinywo finywo, it might be the Holy Spirit talking to you. Best listen. Spirits but not holy, Vodoski, Johnie Mtembezi, Jamisoni VAT@69% etc. Thieves
King G wrote:Mukiri wrote:Yaani Kesha today @ CITAM Valley Road is what has raffled feathers? Kweli, the Word is sharper than any two edged sword.
Ukiskia ukifinywo finywo, it might be the Holy Spirit talking to you. Best listen. Spirits but not holy, Vodoski, Johnie Mtembezi, Jamisoni VAT@69% etc. Si ujaribu hiyo Holy today, tafadhali
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Mukiri wrote:Yaani Kesha today @ CITAM Valley Road is what has raffled feathers? Kweli, the Word is sharper than any two edged sword.
Ukiskia ukifinywo finywo, it might be the Holy Spirit talking to you. Best listen. Get lost.....if your 'God' makes people behave the way you do here in wazua then thanks but not many of us would like to behave like you, NKT!!!!! To use matIba's words if I ever went to heaven and found @mukiri there I would request for a transfer to hell pronto..
Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:Mukiri wrote:Yaani Kesha today @ CITAM Valley Road is what has raffled feathers? Kweli, the Word is sharper than any two edged sword.
Ukiskia ukifinywo finywo, it might be the Holy Spirit talking to you. Best listen. Get lost.....if your 'God' makes people behave the way you do here in wazua then thanks but not many of us would like to behave like you, NKT!!!!! To use matIba's words if I ever went to heaven and found @mukiri there I would request for a transfer to hell pronto.. He should know his place as far as this thread is concerned!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:Mukiri wrote:Yaani Kesha today @ CITAM Valley Road is what has raffled feathers? Kweli, the Word is sharper than any two edged sword.
Ukiskia ukifinywo finywo, it might be the Holy Spirit talking to you. Best listen. Get lost.....if your 'God' makes people behave the way you do here in wazua then thanks but not many of us would like to behave like you, NKT!!!!! To use matIba's words if I ever went to heaven and found @mukiri there I would request for a transfer to hell pronto.. There is no guarantee I'll make it to heaven but I'm sure you'll find other well behaved Christians... like Jesus Christ
McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:Mukiri wrote:Yaani Kesha today @ CITAM Valley Road is what has raffled feathers? Kweli, the Word is sharper than any two edged sword.
Ukiskia ukifinywo finywo, it might be the Holy Spirit talking to you. Best listen. Get lost.....if your 'God' makes people behave the way you do here in wazua then thanks but not many of us would like to behave like you, NKT!!!!! To use matIba's words if I ever went to heaven and found @mukiri there I would request for a transfer to hell pronto.. He should know his place as far as this thread is concerned!!!! Ditto.we dont interfere with his so called sermons on sunday.Leet him keep off,we dont want to turn this thread into discussing pseudochristians.
You can pass-by on your way to/from your wine.  Or you bring the Mrs, kids and mboch.
Today in this unfamiliar county I will not touch the soldiers Captain Morgan, Lt .Johnny Walker, Col. Jack Daniel's & Gen. Jameson but stick with the brown bottles.......white cup baridi, phombe ya president!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
eti mwanaume ni pombe, spirits wachia wachawi
McReggae wrote:Today in this unfamiliar county I will not touch the soldiers Captain Morgan, Lt .Johnny Walker, Col. Jack Daniel's & Gen. Jameson but stick with the brown bottles.......white cup baridi, phombe ya president!!!! Those two drinks,wacha tu.I can do anything for them and by the way which president are you talking about?
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!