I felt no shame
All at once
The white stuff came.
At last it's finished
It's all over now
My first time ever
At milking a cow....

Eh..eh eh..
NOW ALL OF U DIRTY MINDS SAY 3 HAIL MARYS....

don't worry....be happy
wangu.n
#2 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 7:56:00 AM

3 HAIL MARYS

You have a right to your opinion.
Allow me mine!
#3 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 8:06:00 AM

@ achiever,

did you say a prayer first????

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
And1589
#4 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 8:06:00 AM

A cow??!!! wtf!

Becoming number one is easier than remaining number one
#5 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 8:10:00 AM

@Achiever,

Brari kabichi mboiro......lol.....

Old man about town....
#6 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 8:17:00 AM

@ andy1589,

why dont you ask achiever which cow this is that he was milking at night???

Noble
#7 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 8:19:00 AM

I started by placing
My hands on her breast.
I remember my fear
My fast beating heart
But slowly she spread
Her legs apart.... at this point you should have stopped for a prayer first.

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things
adept
#8 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 8:21:00 AM

We @Kaigangio namna gani. @Achiever is a lady bwana. Makes this thread all the more interesting...hehehe.
#9 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 8:31:00 AM

@ adept,

many apologies to her for the gender confusion....but if indeed achiever milked a cow at night (and it was for the first time) she would not have pulled those breasts twice before receiving a well placed kick from the cow....

jaribu
#10 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 8:35:00 AM

ok,ok...let me admit it....you got me there!!!!! Lol

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
Cupcake
#11 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 8:43:00 AM

hehehehe @ Achiever good one...but your cows have breasts ?????????? heheheheh

ribcracker.....made my day.

petite a' petite
#12 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 8:44:00 AM

And here we go again. There is this 'professor' who had posted a thread claiming that poor people retort to having children because of their poverty. What hit me is the fact that ever since this ugly bear hit both our market and the global markets,posts and threads on SK have gone distinctly sexual. Or is it me? Just a thought. Just a thought.

Live hard,die hard.
#13 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 8:50:00 AM

the 'slowly spread her legs apart' sold you out!!!!

All in all,a good one!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
jaribu
#14 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 9:01:00 AM

@ mathenge,

where's your sense of humour bwana?

cheer up mate,don't be like humourless sk admin.

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
#15 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 9:04:00 AM

Hail mary full of grace,the lord is with you blessed is u among many women and blessed is the fruit of your womb jesus,holy mary mother of God pray for us sinners now and at hour of our death .amen.*3.
#16 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 9:05:00 AM

Hail mary full of grace,the lord is with you blessed are u among many women and blessed is the fruit of your womb jesus,holy mary mother of God pray for us sinners now and at hour of our death .amen.*3.
Achiever
#17 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 9:27:00 AM

@mathenge

sexual...???......i think its more in your mind.....

lakini you can say a simple prayer......ombi la kurepent...

i was simply milking a cow.....

@all

happy furahiday...

don't worry....be happy
Ericks
#18 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 9:35:00 AM

@ achiever

well your cow is quite hilarious,it has hair,skin,breasts,u milk it at night... how do u run ur fingers down the cow's spine yet u want to milk it... ?????/ just curious.....

Its just me
whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
The Real Shaft
#19 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 11:12:00 AM

it still applies...

if one milked ....

a bull.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....