wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
Habari ndiyo hiyo! CJ's Emails
#11 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 1:56:18 AM

I've been telling you this judiciary stinks
#12 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 6:23:12 AM

Mr. Sulu wrote:
This is bad for the judiciary. A whole arm of government has been exposed shamefully. They need a major overhaul of structures and systems. I have absolutely no confidence in them right now. Mutunga needs to follow Joel Ngugi's repeated advice and act like the head of the judiciary. His Laissez Faire management style caused all these problems.

Mr.Sulu for once we see at least we se 50:50 on an issue

what is the missing 50%?

I posted the mailson this other thread post no #123 hoping to steer debate the real issues but you know the other mboyz can not separate the bushes and trees from the forest.

The GBS issue is just a smokescreen the fire is burning under

Here is my take

There comes a time when drastic action has to be taken.

We ought to demand a brand new judiciary

Even Raila should come back we have a very public inquiry into this monkey business. We dont have a country if these are the going ons there.

Hell with a new judiciary we can even reopen inquiry into the March elections and the Supreme court Decision and hearingsmile smile smile

'Without prejudice'
#13 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 6:39:20 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Mr. Sulu wrote:
I am amazed by those e mails. It sounds like the plot of a Hollywood movie.

I also don't believe this emails.. This is an attempt by presidential petition losers to discredit the cj .. CHINDWE KABISA!!Shame on you

Umpteenth time you have done this...the presidential petition losers practise in the very courts you are saying they are discrediting on a daily basis...a rotten judiciary hurts them as well.This thing needs to be looked into thoroughly...serious rifts will emerge going forward how can you work with people you dont trust?
#14 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 8:17:43 AM

Isn't this judiciary already the result of reforms?? So we want to reform again?? If we have a society of rot it doesn't matter who you put there, it will just yield similar results!
mkonomtupu
#15 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 9:18:49 AM

after reading through those emails i now understand why Moi had this man charged with sedition in 1982. It's in his nature to carry on like a dissident even he is the head of a government institution
#16 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 9:20:56 AM

guru267 wrote:
Isn't this judiciary already the result of reforms?? So we want to reform again?? If we have a society of rot it doesn't matter who you put there, it will just yield similar results!

Kumbe baba was right, korti bandia.

Sad Sad

#17 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 9:37:04 AM

guru267 wrote:

DITTO.

The "reformers" of yore are in charge of this arm of government and it stinks. I can only agree with @Guru267.
#18 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 9:44:55 AM

mkonomtupu wrote:
after reading through those emails i now understand why Moi had this man charged with sedition in 1982. It's in his nature to carry on like a dissident even he is the head of a government institution

@mkonomtupu what grounds are you referring to? I read the email and I didn't see anything abnormal.

I think we should not talk in opinionated manner. Point out specifics.
#19 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 9:45:43 AM

Shame shame shame........don't try looking for excuses eti sijui reformers, which arm of this garment ain't stinking anyway???
#20 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2013 9:50:02 AM

GBS ain't going down alone!
7 Pages<1234>»