wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

Am i alone...?
Achiever
#1 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 11:27:00 AM

am really bored......

all morning.........hv bn calling my clients for overdues.....

and nothing is forthcoming.........bills all over

and my familly is waithing for me.......

tutakula nini leo.....?

anybody feel me........?

why is it so easy to cal for services........

yet so hard to call me for my cheque?????

don't worry....be happy
Bareta
#2 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 11:37:00 AM

Achiever,

Times are hard mazee. It's probably that the little money someone gets goes to basic needs. Under such circumstances,creditors come later.

Don't worry.... be happy.

Chief
#3 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 2:21:00 PM

looks like we can form a group...prayers and actions..not reactions.

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
ikonini
#4 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 2:29:00 PM

luckily for me....i deal with goods and hardcash!!..no paper money and less bills

yangu ni shika sweeti...leta shillingi!!!....... anyway,thts not why am replaying!!....

Goodmorning Mlefu!

nini iko????
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
#5 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 2:36:00 PM

morning...wewe ni ..uiihhh..usiwahi nipatia pesa yako tena..efaaa efaaa... yani out of the 50k..'we' drunk 48k..i aint paying you back..you are the next achiever..piga simu mpaka safaricom waiblock!!!!!!!

Achiever
#6 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 2:44:00 PM

wewe mlefu...

ati he will be the next me.....

haki kesho....i will make sure they all pay me

even if its means camping outside their offices......

else ......there is still part of railway left......!!!!!!

don't worry....be happy
#7 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 2:49:00 PM

I am not on that list..you knock at my door during this @#$% and pufffff ..
anyway.. get back your money..not by all mean`s necessary..but get it..

ikonini
#8 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 2:52:00 PM

dude! ...drinks at Nderitu`s go at 75/-......and you just bought two rounds!....pengine plus the choma!...2K! ..then you sukumad 48K home!

And am thinking like i will need that chunk earlier than agreed....ati you default???

Cindano....better start enforcing that draft thing you did,even thou i signed without understanding it,22 pages for a friendly loan...what about 9B,the paper mill closes down?

so! melfu..who was that mama you were with????

nini iko????
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
#9 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 2:57:00 PM

Am i alone...?..thats achievers... NO I was alone....thats Mlefu.

TRS ...............ati 93 pages for 50k... now i know where typo`s originate from..i bet some guys will pull the stant on Achiever..man am not discouraging you but its worth mentioning..pole ndugu yanguni!!!!

Achiever
#10 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 2:59:00 PM

@nini

by all means .......am not trs

but maybe ....just maybe he's my bro

don't worry....be happy
eli
#11 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 2:59:00 PM

@achiever,I feel you............same here!

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
#12 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 3:11:00 PM

Haiii.......Jameni.Mine has been rubber rubber.......Hata lunch i ate right where am sitted.Can't believe that idiot brought me waru boiro na sukuma wiki......haa..! and i call him over sukuma and he says,'Hiyo ni dawa ya gouts'........bure kabisa.......BTW kwani Ikonini ulihama rive rori?...

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
#13 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 3:31:00 PM

another one...i swear..back to bed..such laughter on an empty stomach,debited bank account,single nasio kupenda kwangu,gari imekata kunguruma na skinny battery ni mpya,hangover all courtesy of the river rori idiot and so on so forth..is not good for anyones health..toro

Achiever
#14 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 3:39:00 PM

now....now...Guka......!!!

i was wondering where that fart was coming from.....

did that idiot put some mbocho.....? wah!!!!

don't worry....be happy
#15 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 3:47:00 PM

@ achiever,

i can bet to my last cent...it was not mboco,but noe instead...

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#16 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 7:39:00 AM

It is May. In a small town in the center of Kenya,
holiday season is in full swing,but it is raining so there is not too much business happening. Everyone is heavily in debt.

Luckily,a rich Politician arrives in the foyer of the small local hotel. He asks for a room and puts Ksh 10,000/= on the reception counter,takes a key and goes to inspect the room located up the stairs on the third floor.
The hotel owner takes the banknotes in hurry and rushes to his meat supplier to whom he owes Ksh 10,000/=.
The butcher takes the money and races to his supplier to pay his debt.
The wholesaler rushes to the farmer to pay Ksh 10,000/= for pigs he purchased some time ago.
The farmer triumphantly gives the Ksh 10,000/= to a local prostitute who gave him her services on credit.
The prostitute goes quickly to the hotel,as she owed the hotel for her hourly room use to entertain clients.
At that moment,the rich Politician is coming down to reception and informs the hotel owner that the proposed room is unsatisfactory and takes his Ksh 10,000/= back and departs.

There was no profit or income. But everyone no longer has any debt and the small town people look optimistically towards their future.

COULD THIS BE THE SOLUTION TO THE Global Financial Crisis? Or,is there a catch here?

Forgive your enemies but never forget their names…
#17 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 7:48:00 AM

ZZE123,only in utopia is that possible!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 9:59:00 AM

@ ZZE123

Although the 10k has gone round,some profits were made by the hotel when the prostitute paid her room bills...the financial crisis casualty is the hotel receptionist who has stolen the 10k from the hotel through his/her 'money laundering' scheme....

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB