#gladysshollei v #ahmednasirlaw KTN face off
Impunity wrote:Rahatupu wrote:jguru wrote:newfarer wrote:how about the 66 trips allowances for the noshow trips ? Accounting error. She says they should raise a demand note, and she will refund the cash. Waaaa Admitting to theft????? And she nearly slapped a pregnant judiciary staff!!! Women and power is a no NO. This has nothing to do with her being a woman, its about her, kindly leave the rest of womankind out of this.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
CLK wrote:Impunity wrote:Rahatupu wrote:jguru wrote:newfarer wrote:how about the 66 trips allowances for the noshow trips ? Accounting error. She says they should raise a demand note, and she will refund the cash. Waaaa Admitting to theft????? And she nearly slapped a pregnant judiciary staff!!! Women and power is a no NO. This has nothing to do with her being a woman, its about her, kindly leave the rest of womankind out of this. Power really get into their head, FAST! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
murchr wrote:Why is no one taking her to court if the allegations are true. If she's guilty them she should return the funds to the gov. Otherwise why should we trust the judiciary if it doesn't use the same processes that it has put in place? Something stinks bad here and ofcourse the wazua boys and gals are allover excited making noise as usual My sentiments too, if someone found her guilty of all those offenses, went ahead and fired her, why is she not in jail? This is that situation where its hard to believe what either side says.
murchr wrote:Why is no one taking her to court if the allegations are true. If she's guilty them she should return the funds to the gov. Otherwise why should we trust the judiciary if it doesn't use the same processes that it has put in place? Something stinks bad here and ofcourse the wazua boys and gals are allover excited making noise as usual On this I tend to agree with you!!! Shollei aint the good girl she wants Kenyans to believe but the whole point of this drama is 'EATING GONE BAD'!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:murchr wrote:Why is no one taking her to court if the allegations are true. If she's guilty them she should return the funds to the gov. Otherwise why should we trust the judiciary if it doesn't use the same processes that it has put in place? Something stinks bad here and ofcourse the wazua boys and gals are allover excited making noise as usual On this I tend to agree with you!!! Shollei aint the good girl she wants Kenyans to believe but the whole point of this drama is 'EATING GONE BAD'!!! Labda anakula peke yake, she is not sharing with anyone, i would want to know what is going on at the moment now that she is out of the way..
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
CLK wrote:McReggae wrote:murchr wrote:Why is no one taking her to court if the allegations are true. If she's guilty them she should return the funds to the gov. Otherwise why should we trust the judiciary if it doesn't use the same processes that it has put in place? Something stinks bad here and ofcourse the wazua boys and gals are allover excited making noise as usual On this I tend to agree with you!!! Shollei aint the good girl she wants Kenyans to believe but the whole point of this drama is 'EATING GONE BAD'!!! Labda anakula peke yake, she is not sharing with anyone, i would want to know what is going on at the moment now that she is out of the way.. they are sitting to decide the way forward, then they will sit to decide her replacement, then sit to decide the qualifications of her replacement, then sit to come up with the vacancy advert, then sit to go through the list, then sit again to pick the top candidates for the interview, then sit to interview, then sit to deliberate on the successful candidate, then sit to draft her jd, then sit to streamline the loopholes in that position, then sit to welcome the new replacement, then sit to orientate her, then sit ... and finally they will hold some other private sessions come up with a list of wrong doings and fire her
nakujua wrote:CLK wrote:McReggae wrote:murchr wrote:Why is no one taking her to court if the allegations are true. If she's guilty them she should return the funds to the gov. Otherwise why should we trust the judiciary if it doesn't use the same processes that it has put in place? Something stinks bad here and ofcourse the wazua boys and gals are allover excited making noise as usual On this I tend to agree with you!!! Shollei aint the good girl she wants Kenyans to believe but the whole point of this drama is 'EATING GONE BAD'!!! Labda anakula peke yake, she is not sharing with anyone, i would want to know what is going on at the moment now that she is out of the way.. they are sitting to decide the way forward, then they will sit to decide her replacement, then sit to decide the qualifications of her replacement, then sit to come up with the vacancy advert, then sit to go through the list, then sit again to pick the top candidates for the interview, then sit to interview, then sit to deliberate on the successful candidate, then sit to draft her jd, then sit to streamline the loopholes in that position, then sit to welcome the new replacement, then sit to orientate her, then sit ... and finally they will hold some other private sessions come up with a list of wrong doings and fire her All this time they will claim they are not aware of what goes on in the judiciary....ABK!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
ecstacy wrote:washiku wrote:nakujua wrote:ecstacy wrote:mkenyan wrote:jaggernaut wrote:ecstacy wrote:As was mentioned somewhere, 66 meetings where she has been paid a sitting allowance withOUT attendance, each at Kshs 80,000, means the total theft is Kshs 5,280,000/=, this coming from the judiciary's chief accounting officer.
This alone is enough to justify her prosecution.
Yaani with the stroke of a pen she illegally awards herself 5.3m cash. Meanwhile a middo crass kenyan takes 5.3m mortgage to buy a flat hapo mombasa rd and has to pay 100k per month for 20yrs to clear the mortgage. Sad! She should repay the money and then be jailed. and she is merely an average kenyan. wonder what that makes me - light years below average kenya?  If she is just a Kenyan of 'average means' earning Ksh 800K, what are 'we'? kwani how much do you earn, I thought that was the average wazuan monthly take home.  indeed Maybe well less than half but on the average, si kwa ubaya lakini from elsewhere in Wazua, the requests for rents, lifestyle choices, tu-plot ranges, kukosa kulipa mbuzi na bet pledges I doubt it Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
JSC declines a public hearing
GBS insists Kenyans need to know the truth.
hmmmmm......... hapa kuna kitu
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/4/2010 Posts: 1,668 Location: nairobi
@xyzee..JSC have a very poor PR department. Before i saw sholleis response to accusations, i was on sholeis side just because I thought if she was insisting on a public hearing, she is innocent. After reading her response, i saw that JSC have all along been having a point but have a very weak PR department except for Ahmednassir. JSC should learn to manage news dispatch to the public coz most people dont have the time to read these detailed accusations and responses. As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
#gladysshollei v #ahmednasirlaw KTN face off