#21 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:34:25 PM

Muheani wrote:
The face off that never was.

Jora hakuna.

Bure kabisa!
#22 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:35:07 PM

Ahmednasir - GBS forged attendance to seatings she never attended and paid herself colossals sums of money, signed off her own salary advance etc

"No one is bullet proof in the judiciary".
Muheani
#23 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:36:41 PM

She approaved her own 8 months salo advance
#24 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:39:14 PM

"Paying Ksh 1.5B in 10yr rent for Elgon house when we could buy or build for less is sssstttttcccchuupppidddd."
#25 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:39:16 PM

Ahmednasir - GBS forged attendance to seatings she never attended and paid herself colossals sums of money, signed off her own salary advance etc

Imagine how much the plane she wanted to purchase would have cost....2nd hand furniture...kweli hii ni Kenya
#26 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:39:18 PM

Eti she wanted to be DCJ but looking at her paper she seemed good in administration and computers and we advised her to apply for the chief registrar.......wa!!!!

Eish...

"We take people through a process and if we find them guilty, we fire them."

@maka, are the lawyers proposing Ahmednasir as a member of JSC again when his term expires? He said no one can remove him from JSC except the lawyers.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:39:38 PM

Did he say a husband and wife hacked the CJ's emails? Ngai!!!
Who is this peasant from Meru he has referred to?
#28 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:40:15 PM

Imagine how much the plane she wanted to purchase would have cost....2nd hand furniture...kweli hii ni Kenya

Ksh 30M (I think he said) for second hand furniture, geez
#29 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:40:26 PM

If I was the CJ they would do a wetsgate on me......mmmhhh!!!!
#30 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:42:09 PM

Did he say a husband and wife hacked the CJ's emails? Ngai!!!
Who is this peasant from Meru he has referred to?

Wonder how he knows that the emails were edited if he didn't know the contents before hand!!!
16 Pages<12345>»