wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

47 Pages«<3839404142>»
Gladys Shollei...
#391 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 6:44:53 PM

The full JSC report on Shollei.

http://www.judiciary.go....20FORMER%20REGISTRAR.pdf
#392 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 7:15:13 PM

The only way you can decide that you will undress women MP's for Shollei going is if you use terms like, you hate women, hate kalenjins and hate URP.

This is Moi's modus operandi and his children have come back.

Batoto ba Moi.

And the standard after 6 days of trying today just says Shollei is being unfairly treated. The JSC should take her to court if she doesn't go quietly.
#393 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 7:53:59 PM

Where are the women who wanted to strip????

Shollei ametolewa nyama kwa mdomo Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#394 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 8:16:20 PM

Shollei ametolewa nyama kwa mdomo Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I still can't believe she has the balls to meet ahmednasir on the bench. She either has cystal balls or has crystal balls.

That pdf has her admitting to issues where 1 is enough to fry her.

Lakini shauri yake. Wacha akatoe nguo zingine humo.
Mkimwa
#395 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 8:18:35 PM

After reading through the report.. It is clear that someone is looking for reasons to fire Shollei. She has been framed.
#396 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 8:23:06 PM

I still can't believe she has the balls to meet ahmednasir on the bench. She either has cystal balls or has crystal balls.

Kesho nguo zitatolewa and we will see who recycles underwears...the good thing is that the cj cant ask any not to turn up because they are all fighting him.
#397 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 8:26:26 PM

Kesho nguo zitatolewa and we will see who recycles underwears...the good thing is that the cj cant ask any not to turn up because they are all fighting him.

That is the very essence of Irony. The rats have started eating themselves.
#398 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 8:27:42 PM

[quote=Njung'e]The full JSC report on Shollei.

http://www.judiciary.go....0FORMER%20REGISTRAR.pdf[/quote]

From the report, the War Council had done its homework and her goose was roasted long time ago. She literally had a trap at every turn and she need to move on. Ni Kama Matunda alikula peke yake.

Next
#399 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 9:15:12 PM

Very lonely lady even the Judiciary Staff disown her....
tassia
#400 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 11:17:28 PM

Mkimwa wrote:
After reading through the report.. It is clear that someone is looking for reasons to fire Shollei. She has been framed.

Ngai....ati umesoma hiyo report? Kwani masomo ulifika wapi?
47 Pages«<3839404142>»