Bolt in Kenya
Cardinal
#1 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 7:12:00 AM

Currently he is at the Norfolk.

Wow!! What a blessing
#2 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 7:15:00 AM

i understand he is tall..very tall....anyone willing to narrate the 'taller the monkey the taller the tail' story first hand...anyone?

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
#3 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:10:00 AM

mlefu wants some action with bolt?

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#4 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:26:00 AM

vitumingisana..lakini akili hamna..i am not chege...but..dont you think it wld do kenya great if one of our sockets wld offer services to this guy..in kindu 20 years..we rule the world in 100M....................long term investments...obama alitoka wapi?

i love your smile
#5 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:36:00 AM

@mlefu....good thinking there....its called planing in advance...can be a good mission statement for Vision 2050....but as you say a socket is needed for that implementation....wako wapi wao????this could be the best investment opportunity in years

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#6 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:44:00 AM

@mlefu... u r nasty!!! BTW,if she can claim he is the baby daddy... there might be an ongoing annuity till kiddo turn 18...

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#7 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:44:00 AM

The next we get Tiger Woods and Lewis Hamilton to do the same....it is called REAl TIME LONG TERM PLANNING!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#8 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:48:00 AM

How can I know whether ur a plug or socket... I thot u were asking about bolt's package coz ur a socket... (or maybe not)... LMAO...

#9 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:50:00 AM

So shud I start with the Williams sisters? Lakini,I wud rather go a Halle Berry... she makes me HOT under the collar (& some other places too)

#10 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:52:00 AM

nasty...read..be fearful.......................

sockets..mko wapi...if only sister was single!!!!!

i love your smile
The Real Shaft
#11 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:54:00 AM

I was also the fastest...

the fastest sperm.....

and am in my office......

you...???

ama you were photo-finishers.....???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#12 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:55:00 AM

@VVs,

getting hot in other places....!!.....mmmmmhh.....as long as it is not my knees..-:)

Old man about town....
#13 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 12:30:00 PM

LMAO! You guys are crazy!! there i am..opening the thread to get the latest 411 on bolt..kumbe you guys are discussing 'Long term investments?' hehee!

@Mcreggae
How old is Lewis Hamilton btw?

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#14 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 12:41:00 PM

Leona....the number is...wait!!!!!...1st....54% of the returns to me..you take the 13% for chosing the mother..and we use the rest to convience your sister not to leave me for coming up with such a crazy idea...

i love your smile
#15 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 12:55:00 PM

All I know is that the guy can Gully Creepa even better than he runs,damn! Did you see him on TV the other day doing it better than the dancers on the Elephant man video.

Gully Creepa is a Jamaican dance - not the sweep thing he was doing in the Olympics b.t.w (For those guys born before circa 1979)

#16 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 12:56:00 PM

Leona,Hamilton is 23 - yeah,I know,life's unfair!

#17 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 1:16:00 PM

@Smano
Damn! 23? grrrh!

@Mlefu
Pole,seems Lewis hawesmek(too young). Bolt,too tall. Woods,Married...Who else can qualify? My sis will understand,she'll be impressed ati you think 18yrs ahead.LoL

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#18 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 1:16:00 PM

From the look of things,i am getting convinced this thread should be under 'investments' section.

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

#19 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 1:29:00 PM

investments it is..better than ever$%^^..ama suffericom...
a good break for the weekend...leo Queen Jane yuko gracevilla...bolt yuko mkononi...hata kama hakuna pesa..roho juu

i love your smile
Kamaa
#20 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 5:12:00 PM

surely bolt will always break records..

in africa,in kenya for the 1st time...

and he get a socket to make records...?

that is a fast one...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend