wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

29 Pages«<34567>»
Gor Mahia F.C : The Nuisance
#81 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 5:58:15 PM

Gor fans,the club and it's management owe the two injured players apologies and compensation.I would also have put it that they owe civil football fans an apology,but seeing this is the beggining of their silly and childish acts,i refrain.
#82 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 6:13:40 PM

I support Gor Mahia but i cannot understand the continuous bad pathetic behaviour of by brothers. They need serious psychiatric help.
Sad d'oh! Pray Shame on you Pray d'oh! Brick wall
#83 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 7:01:29 PM

Am wrote:
I keep on saying there is nothing worse than Gor Mahia hooligans. I'm also consistent that if that team cannot name and shame and prosecute their hooligans and looters, they are also looters and holigans.

Just like Kdf.

When did a whole country become victims and prisoners of these thugs. Ban that team forever.

Well, if my memory serves me right, there was a time that these hooligans of fans wanted to beat the players too for being defeated... who remembers that? So essentially, the players may not have much control over the fans.

But to say some fans are hooligans and looters is making those names sound bad.... these fellas are worse. the last time (i think it was like a week or two ago) when they were at Nyayo stadium, some fella tried to snatch a phone from a motorist who was ahead of me. Unbelievable the class of fans these fellas are..... however, there were others that looked and behaved decently.... may be a handful.

I think it depends where the fans come from....

A big % , and I said not all but a big No of Kogalo fans are Imbeciles, Simple.Lets Stop beating about the Bush. Those who have not seen how they behave after losing a match (and sometimes when they win but unconvincingly) should ask those who know. The once Lifted a VITZ shoulder high and dropped it in front on me once on Jogoo road.

ilikuwa na mtu ndani? Pray
#84 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 7:23:32 PM

Hii ushenzi. hua nza kibera na mathare etc..then when they get to the stadium wanasambasia watu wa Karen lavington na kadhalika and they all become one
#85 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 7:49:25 PM

It is the genes of river lake nilotes,if i remember my GHC.
#86 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 7:55:15 PM

There is that gentleman who calls it "ushenzi kamili".I hope they don't take this "ushenzi kamili" to Nakuru.Wale wa huko ni wanaa and they won't have time to circumcise.They will just chop off the entire landing gear.
#87 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 8:38:08 PM

There is that gentleman who calls it "ushenzi kamili".I hope they don't take this "ushenzi kamili" to Nakuru.Wale wa huko ni wanaa and they won't have time to circumcise.They will just chop off the entire landing gear.

Mzee Saa zingine unatisha...
#88 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 8:45:40 PM

#89 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 8:56:51 PM

Let us just say it is senility slowly settling in.
Money Whisperer
#90 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 9:15:44 PM

watu wa AFC walijaribu upuzi siku moja Afraha walikipata. Anyways I can never attend a Gor match never eeveeeer. Ulinzi, Sofapaka, Kakamega homeboys ni sawa ota wakilipisha 10K I will watch lakini Gor? hata sare sikuji pereka mbari
"Money never sleeps"
#91 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 9:21:16 PM

Am wrote:
I keep on saying there is nothing worse than Gor Mahia hooligans. I'm also consistent that if that team cannot name and shame and prosecute their hooligans and looters, they are also looters and holigans.

Just like Kdf.

When did a whole country become victims and prisoners of these thugs. Ban that team forever.

Well, if my memory serves me right, there was a time that these hooligans of fans wanted to beat the players too for being defeated... who remembers that? So essentially, the players may not have much control over the fans.

But to say some fans are hooligans and looters is making those names sound bad.... these fellas are worse. the last time (i think it was like a week or two ago) when they were at Nyayo stadium, some fella tried to snatch a phone from a motorist who was ahead of me. Unbelievable the class of fans these fellas are..... however, there were others that looked and behaved decently.... may be a handful.

I think it depends where the fans come from....

A big % , and I said not all but a big No of Kogalo fans are Imbeciles, Simple.Lets Stop beating about the Bush. Those who have not seen how they behave after losing a match (and sometimes when they win but unconvincingly) should ask those who know. The once Lifted a VITZ shoulder high and dropped it in front on me once on Jogoo road.

ilikuwa na mtu ndani? Pray

Of cosse. A young lady who came out through the window and vanished into Burma market. To think that she was Innocent, and her car was reduced to a shell, not to mention she may have broken a leg running away - devastated me for weeks!!
#92 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 9:52:43 PM

How many Gor/K'Ogalo nuisance/hooligan threads has StocksKenya and now Wazua had??? Disband the damn club if empty stadia and fines are not working.
#93 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 3:08:47 AM

primitive energies.
Tokyo
#94 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 6:19:27 AM

work to prosper
#95 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 6:35:46 AM

Tokyo wrote:

Am told they do so using a broken FANTA bottle.

Waende wajaribu.....
#96 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 9:26:10 AM

Am wrote:
[quote=Coolio][quote=Magigi]
Very disgusting! what will happen when they are diclared winners????

Two things will happen;
1.A few lifes and property will be lost.
2.It will mark the end of the Tom Mboya statue.

See the idiots here in an unprovoked attack to Waiswa and Kasaya....or could the goal-keeper have been attacked because of saving a penalty. http://www.goal.com/en-k...-of-season?ICID=SP_HN_1[/quote]

mannerless..hardly will 2 months pass without an incident from these idiots.

Football is a game of entertainment and Gor Mahia fans should be made to understand the same

Reason We need to be careful when electing leaders especially at the national level.Now can you for a moment Imagine this mentality for someone at the throne?

Applause Applause Applause Applause I agree completely! We should never vote in a leader who is a Gor hooligan. One who is inclined to acts of violence. Who knows of any?

#97 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 9:59:41 AM

I have just seen some 'bed bugs' in green jerseys as i was heading Mbagathi road. Don't pass anywhere near the stadium between 3 pm and 9pm...You will be asking for trouble. I am not sure how the celebrations will be if they win because, if they do so, they will have lifted the cup. Remember last season Gor came so close to winning...This will mean a lot to them. Stay safe!!!
#98 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:09:25 AM

Surely Gor game ni ya saa ngapi? Already around Nyayo, the Vuvuzela is too loud for comfort. Is it that these guys are idle and this is the only occupation they have?
#99 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:31:35 AM

If this is how they react to a loss, you can imagine how they will react to winning the cup.

Pedes
#100 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:33:15 AM

Some Gor fans are hooligans and, going by the trend there may be trouble washinde, wasishindwe.
Security mechanism iwe activated.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.