47 Pages«<3132333435>»
Gladys Shollei...
#321 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 3:56:17 PM

Siringi wrote:
@alma @mkenyan

let us stick to the issue at hand and keep KDF in the barracks

now to the registrar issue at no point have I said that Gladys Boss Shollei is innocent!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

all am saying is we hired her through a very high profile public TV hearing, why the hell then are we firing her in darkness? Let her have her public hearing then we judge.What is JSC afraid of

salary advance is a no brainer

read the entire 19 pages and tell me some of those idiotic statement are those issues that a whole CJ and the entire JSC should be sitting to listen? Gossip period.

Am not happy the way Tom Odongo and Kazongo among others were sacked but this is the judiciary we are discusing here for gawds sakes

i invite you to read the procurement act Public Procurement in Kenya

before we engage further

read the roles of judiciary registrar, powers and priveleges then come back

Pole siringi, you have to start by first apologizing to those that you have called anti-kalenjin for not supporting Boss Shollei.

Usichukulie watu ujinga hapa.

By the way I support neither and I haven't seen anyone here supporting one in exclusion of the other.

But as usual Siringi, you are driven by an agenda and slowly you are starting to rot.

Support Shollei or you are anti-kalenjin, anti-urp and anti-women? Wacha mzaha jameni.
Mr. Sulu
#322 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 4:09:07 PM

Siringi wrote:
@alma @mkenyan

now to the registrar issue at no point have I said that Gladys Boss Shollei is innocent!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

all am saying is we hired her through a very high profile public TV hearing, why the hell then are we firing her in darkness? Let her have her public hearing then we judge.What is JSC afraid of

salary advance is a no brainer

read the entire 19 pages and tell me some of those idiotic statement are those issues that a whole CJ and the entire JSC should be sitting to listen? Gossip period.

Am not happy the way Tom Odongo and Kazongo among others were sacked but this is the judiciary we are discusing here for gawds sakes

i invite you to read the procurement act Public Procurement in Kenya

before we engage further

1. Procurement act doesn't allow pre payment
2.Procurement act doesn,t allow double payment
3. Direct procurement can be done but under strict circumstances
4. Please direct me to an act or to the code of regulations where it says that disciplinary hearings must be done in public?
#323 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 4:16:28 PM

mmmhh how authentic is that document? As far as I know in any organization, when some amounts hit some limit, no single person can act alone and make a payment. There are 2 or more levels of approval before any payment can be made. Some of those amounts are too large for Shollei to have procured, approved and executed the payment alone. There is something called segregation of duties not unless the processes controls at the judiciary are sooo weak...my 2 cents.
#324 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 4:30:27 PM

@Mr. Sulu come here
]
Siringi wrote:
@alma @mkenyan

1. Procurement act doesn't allow pre payment= > a fallacy

= i forgive your ignorance because you have refused to read now that you want others to read for you here it is ===> each of the std bidding documents issued by ppoa allow for advance payment secured by an advance payment guarantee formats of which are annexed just downloadShame on you Shame on you Shame on you

===>=read the response by Shollei

===> what makes you think the circumstances were not met,? The lady says most of the direct procurements made involved AFC and judiciary
Fact is such transactions [2 gok inst) in some instances are excused from rogours of the Ppd Act.

4. Please direct me to an act or to the code of regulations where it says that disciplinary hearings must be done in public?[/quote]

===>4. swali kama hii peleka bunge la wananchi you know where they meet

For the record I dont hold brief for Shollei and I am under no illussion that she is innocent¡¡¡ I want a judiciary I can trust. People are innocent until proven otherwise.

Now somebody post Shollei's full response allegation per allegation

i normal charge for such insight but for you@sulu its community servive
Edyj
#325 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 4:34:06 PM

The Boss seems to be very angry and by the look of things we may be looking at another lawlessness like the one witnessed in 2007/8. The reason why we had a quiet transition during these elections is because courts seemed to have credibility.... some quarters may think otherwise. Now with a discredited Judiciary where will people turn to.
"The trouble with not having a goal is that you can spend your life running up and down the field and never score". - Bill Copeland

#326 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 4:55:47 PM

CJ Mutunga: JSC shall publish its findings soon

CJ: a time has come for JSC to say the truth
Mr. Sulu
#327 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 5:02:48 PM

Thank you for your community service, I benefited a lot from your penetrating insight. I wish all those lawyers in the JSC(Mutunga, Smokin and Ahmednassir etc) understood the procurement laws as well as you did. I should have remembered you had high SAT and MCAT scores. I shall play no further part in this discussion.

Siringi wrote:
@Mr. Sulu come here
]
Siringi wrote:
@alma @mkenyan

1. Procurement act doesn't allow pre payment= > a fallacy

= i forgive your ignorance because you have refused to read now that you want others to read for you here it is ===> each of the std bidding documents issued by ppoa allow for advance payment secured by an advance payment guarantee formats of which are annexed just downloadShame on you Shame on you Shame on you

===>=read the response by Shollei

===> what makes you think the circumstances were not met,? The lady says most of the direct procurements made involved AFC and judiciary
Fact is such transactions [2 gok inst) in some instances are excused from rogours of the Ppd Act.

4. Please direct me to an act or to the code of regulations where it says that disciplinary hearings must be done in public?

===>4. swali kama hii peleka bunge la wananchi you know where they meet

For the record I dont hold brief for Shollei and I am under no illussion that she is innocent¡¡¡ I want a judiciary I can trust. People are innocent until proven otherwise.

Now somebody post Shollei's full response allegation per allegation

i normal charge for such insight but for you@sulu its community servive[/quote]
#328 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 5:20:35 PM

Mr. Sulu wrote:

Thank you for your community service, I benefited a lot from your penetrating insight. I wish all those lawyers in the JSC(Mutunga, Smokin and Ahmednassir etc) understood the procurement laws as well as you did. I should have remembered you had high SAT and MCAT scores. I shall play no further part in this discussion.

Why is it because you hate Kalenjins and URP?

Mr. Sulu
#329 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 5:42:03 PM

Mr. Sulu wrote:

Why is it because you hate Kalenjins and URP?

Because this situation is a damp squib. There is no need for arguing.
#330 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 5:48:00 PM

Siringi wrote:
CJ Mutunga: JSC shall publish its findings soon

CJ: a time has come for JSC to say the truth

mmmmmhhhhhh, kumbe JSC has not been telling as the truth ..ISORAIT
47 Pages«<3132333435>»