14 Pages«<910111213>»
KDF did a great job at Westgate
Adnan
#101 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 11:02:36 PM

Amores wrote:
Adnan wrote:
Amores wrote:
Adnan wrote:
No need to be patriotic when there is no reason to be.

Sasa wewe umeingia leo tuu n hii comment? What is your old screen name ?

Yohana Mtembezi aka bill machozi.

So you are @ mc because he is the only one who uses those names. On this side,they are PORK and Deputy. Hizo zingine ni sour grapes.

Don't worry, even at The Hague we shall have suspects, NOT pork and dpork
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
MatataMingi
#102 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 11:07:46 PM

The objectives of the KDF were fourfold:
1. rescue as many hostages as possible
- Did they. Most hostages were already out or dead
2. neutralize the terrorists
- Did they. Maybe so. They took 4 f^^king days to do so
3. secure for safe keeping and repartriate any valuables left by fleeing tenants
- Wow. They certainly did that. However, they kept them for themselves
4. sanitize the building ie comb every nook and cranny of the building including all rooms, toilets, stores, shelves, drawers etc to remove any leftover grenades, weapons, explosives etc to ensure safety of tenants and members of the public.
- Yes they did that by blowing up the building GREAT

The KDF did very well on all the 4 counts.

#103 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 11:23:02 PM

Everyone here is quick to issue scathing attacks on Muhammad Ali as though John Namu was praising KDF in his segment... This emerging hate against Muslims is more scary than even Shabaab!

Why should I act like a brainwashed and blind American under the guise of PATRIOTISM?? I think a major part of being Kenyan is always asking y and how...

Just to get this straight... the main argument here is that because the US soldiers rape women and bomb children its ok for KDF to loot?? Nkt

The cctv was not doctored but I'm sure the squad leader simply issued a quota of one paper bag per soldier to avoid squabbles...

The more GOK keeps quiet the more cctv footage that will leak... The Nakumatt guys look REALLY PISSED and who knows what the others will release!

Adnan
#104 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 11:28:10 PM

guru267 wrote:
Everyone here is quick to issue scathing attacks on Muhammad Ali as though John Namu was praising KDF in his segment... This emerging hate against Muslims is more scary than even Shabaab!

Why should I act like a brainwashed and blind American under the guise of PATRIOTISM?? I think a major part of being Kenyan is always asking y and how...

Just to get this straight... the main argument here is that because the US soldiers rape women and bomb children its ok for KDF to loot?? Nkt

The cctv was not doctored but I'm sure the squad leader simply issued a quota of one paper bag per soldier to avoid squabbles...

The more GOK keeps quiet the more cctv footage that will leak... The Nakumatt guys look REALLY PISSED and who knows what the others will release!

This I like!
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
InnovateGuy
#105 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 12:02:52 AM

Let's call this KDF's bluff.

I believe in what I see more than what I hear.

- I saw Ole Lenku giving contradictory info. He left us more confused. We had to rely on people like Alai. And we're supposed to give the government a thumbs up?

Fast forward
- I saw 4 terrorists. It took four good days to 'deal' with them
- I saw KDF guys walking out with paper bags. Perhaps this could have been part of their assignment.
- I saw empty crates of beer. Partying on dead bodies?
- I saw ATM machines blown up. Terrorists blew them up to hide explosives?
- Part of the building collapsed. Mattresses made the building collapse?

I hear
- US soldiers raped. So we congratulate KDF for committing lesser crimes on our soil.
- KTN expose was inappropriate. Because KDF guys are saints who we should be busy clapping for
- We know nothing about security matters. So we should take KDF's word as the gospel truth.
- Moha supports the terrorists. Because he exposes the weakest links within our security systems
- We are not patriotic enough. Because we criticize the security agencies for their failures.

Some people want us to live in a fools paradise. Itumbi should give u a better memo.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#106 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 5:35:46 AM

hehe.. alooter continua

As early as Sunday morning somebody who was volunteering from wazua had already indicated KDF were already looting..... there is more evidence, cctv footage, of that jewelry shop being cleaned up.. you think kina Moha were focusing on it cos it was a nice show of KDF in action?
A lady whose shop was sa-looted said on tv she doesnt understand. Maybe kdf were checking for grenades kila mahali mpaka kwa safe. Maybe its the same stuff they were carrying in paper bags, as somebody suggested here. Carrying grenades in paperbags. lol

After seeing the magnitude of the shame.. bank managers were forced to sign on paper showing that all their monies were intact yet we have vandalised ATM's. Otherwise this would have moved from looting to bank robbery..Lol! Kenya ina maneno.

any conventional army that goes for a rescue mission for survivors and comes out with only 2 rescued 'hostages', 6 dead soldiers vs 4 terrorists, some who died in friendly fire.. A burnt building, destroyed cars n mall closed indefinitely ( lost jobs) And no thugs, dead or alive to show for it for almost a month, is a failed army operation...

c'mon guys. Our standards cannot be that low as to accept this and praise the lootenants! but wait! if you are a civil servant then you are excused.
if you are affiliated to the army and bribed for anybody to get in...... you are excused as well.

as for what they did or are doing in Somalia. Tuwachie hapo.

The US court marshals any arrant soldiers. just google. so anybody writting here comparisons btn Kenya & our new punch bag, the west. is simply not being sincere.

It shall forever remain a bungled operation.

no defense, denial or insults will change that Moha and Namu just told what is.
Museveni
#107 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 7:40:29 AM

With the Int. Media camped outside the mall and having the story top in their broadcast, what did we expect Bw J.W Karangi to do?

He had to bring out the best toys to parade for the whole world to see.

Suprised we didn't bring out the f-jets. What a wasted opportunity..
Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
#108 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 7:56:50 AM

Haiya ¡¡¡@kiash

ok C&P from another bar er proboard +254s saying

(1) They have helped stabilize somalia a task many nations were unable to do and that has helped restore sanity,

(2) They have helped curtail the problem of Piracy which costed the world economy $18 Billion and distorted global trade,Also through that,Human and drug trafficking has been controlled,

(3) I hear they are being accused of things which only happen in movies,The Traffic police and regular ones collect bribes everyday just like some government official collect bribes but they dont risk their lives fighting terrorists,so after KDF have done a good job in Somalia which has helped the world,They decided to at-least enjoy a token of appreciation like some food and nice drinks and some small pocket money and they have restored some,
remember there were no cashiers

(4) KDF is the best army in the world,I love you our soldiers,Forever i will always be grateful for defending our country,Thanks for helping the world,restoring sanity in somalia and protecting Kenya,

God bless you KDF,

Without Prejudice.
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#109 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 8:21:20 AM

Those imbeciles and ingrates talking bad of our mboyz
tis like your mama doing sumthin schupid in a moment of temporary insanity or her dress getting caught on a fence exposing her undies and you go laughing and calling other mboyz to come and see Abk

my guy goes further to put the KDF debate in perspective thus;

(2) #*@%*** This group is still suffering from the election loss,so whenever they get a chance to complain,KDF trends on twitter and Media houses receive thousands of responses and ideas from them,

(3) Illiterates/Professionals/Idlers/bloggers,These i refer to them as social media hecklers who comment on everything,They have now become security experts,Today they are mashujaa experts while tomorrow they will be ICC experts,who knows what they will be next,

(4) When KDF are in Somalia fighting terrorists,Police and government officials are taking bribes,Politicians are stealing,Drug business is going on,M-pesa pastors are making profits,JSC is earning tens of millions in the name of 'justice',County reps and MPs want salary increases,CORD wants a referendum,KDF enjoyed some nice food,milk and some nice beer brands,It is now time to demonize them and ignore all the good they have done,I don't buy such nonsense,

(5) We are living in a society of demonizing everyone,Its now okay to for a citizen and a honourable MP to beat a police officer in the streets when he feels like,We must be careful where we are heading as a society,

(6) Media-Its the same media Kenyans listened to in 2007,It is the same Jicho Pevu wajuaji who aired the Al Kebab documentaries just the other day demonizing the government,Where were they when al kebab hit west gate? Life is not a movie..

Thumbs up KDF,You have my respect and forever you will,

Remain the best army"

End of quote

This guy is my hero he only forgot @makaumutua @mainakiai et al etc ok they are included hapo juu
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#110 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 9:35:49 AM

hehe.. alooter continua

any conventional army that goes for a rescue mission for survivors and comes out with only 2 rescued 'hostages', 6 dead soldiers vs 4 terrorists, some who died in friendly fire.. A burnt building, destroyed cars n mall closed indefinitely ( lost jobs) And no thugs, dead or alive to show for it for almost a month, is a failed army operation...

as for what they did or are doing in Somalia. Tuwachie hapo.

It shall forever remain a bungled operation.

no defense, denial or insults will change that Moha and Namu just told what is.

At least toa goggles so that you can be able to count....they rescued these people and many other more...

14 Pages«<910111213>»