KDF did a great job at Westgate
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Adnan wrote:Amores wrote:Adnan wrote:No need to be patriotic when there is no reason to be. Sasa wewe umeingia leo tuu n hii comment? What is your old screen name ? Yohana Mtembezi aka bill machozi. So you are @ mc because he is the only one who uses those names. On this side,they are PORK and Deputy. Hizo zingine ni sour grapes. I am happy
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Moha is a sympathizer. The bigger issues that he charts out are sympathies to the attackers wnd baehing KDF. The moral of the story? The attackers didn't do so much harm, looting was a greater evil. Now w mind you this is on nation wide tv. Imho this is distortion and directed propaganda against KDF, why the terrorist agenda for more recruits and morale has many backers. The sooner we see this the better for the war on terror.
Hunderwear wrote:Much Know wrote:They did NOT steal, that video will soon be debunked, this Moha is a total FOOL to take advantage of the gullibility of the public to twist what he knows are total lie to a public who KNOW NOTHING about military operations, those guys are TRAINED to break open ATM machines, and that is information you will NEVER find anywhere in the globe, the machines also have cameras and the banks reported what happened to the public and Mpigs
“Barclays Bank has confirmed in writing that its Sh68 million is intact. DTB had Sh65 million, CFC had Sh32 million, KCB (Sh32 million) and Millionaire Casino Sh50 million. All this money was repatriated to the headquarters or other branches during the operation,”
If i gave you/a policeman an ATM machine and a whole week to open it without blowing up the money inside you would not succeed. I believe what Nation and NTV have done is criminal, this moha is a part of al-kebaab for sure. Let me repeat, this Moha is a complete IDIOT + FOOL taking advantage of the gullibility of the public which is UNFAIR Mohammed Ali is a sympathiser of Alshabaab as so is a number of Kenyan muslims.He has been tasked to discredit our Army by the Alshabaab operatives.They are in most mosques and this is in the intelligence community knowledge.What am sure is that its a matter of when and not if this will come to the fore I tend to agree. I had expected more information on those terrorists, how they were cleared, how they brought in arms (i hear they etc used a politicians chopper)etc. isn't it odd all those KDF soldiers appear to be carrying paper-bags that are of same size? So did they agree to loot an equal amt of stuff? i.am.back!!!!
The paper bags could even have contained unexploded terrorist grenades collected from that battle zone.
Much Know wrote:They did NOT steal, that video will soon be debunked, this Moha is a total FOOL to take advantage of the gullibility of the public to twist what he knows are total lie to a public who KNOW NOTHING about military operations, those guys are TRAINED to break open ATM machines, and that is information you will NEVER find anywhere in the globe, the machines also have cameras and the banks reported what happened to the public and Mpigs
“Barclays Bank has confirmed in writing that its Sh68 million is intact. DTB had Sh65 million, CFC had Sh32 million, KCB (Sh32 million) and Millionaire Casino Sh50 million. All this money was repatriated to the headquarters or other branches during the operation,”
If i gave you/a policeman an ATM machine and a whole week to open it without blowing up the money inside you would not succeed. I believe what Nation and NTV have done is criminal, this moha is a part of al-kebaab for sure. Let me repeat, this Moha is a complete IDIOT + FOOL taking advantage of the gullibility of the public which is UNFAIR What about the crates of beer that they drunk? KDF took that which did not belong to them. They stole. They are thieves. Whether they took a packet of unga, a pair of shoes or a loaf of bread and gave back the 300 million in cash, they are still thieves. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
guru267 wrote:Hunderwear wrote: Mohammed Ali is a sympathiser of Alshabaab as so is a number of Kenyan muslims
@Hunderwear what are you trying to start here???? Kindly back your words up with facts.. But since I know you don't have any facts you can just shut the F*** up you st**** c*** faced mother f*****... You now want to blame innocent Muslims for KDFs incompetence?? Ouch! Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
The objectives of the KDF were fourfold: 1. rescue as many hostages as possible 2. neutralize the terrorists 3. secure for safe keeping and repartriate any valuables left by fleeing tenants 4. sanitize the building ie comb every nook and cranny of the building including all rooms, toilets, stores, shelves, drawers etc to remove any leftover grenades, weapons, explosives etc to ensure safety of tenants and members of the public.
The KDF did very well on all the 4 counts.
heavy, thick, camouflage goggles Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
jguru wrote:Much Know wrote:They did NOT steal, that video will soon be debunked, this Moha is a total FOOL to take advantage of the gullibility of the public to twist what he knows are total lie to a public who KNOW NOTHING about military operations, those guys are TRAINED to break open ATM machines, and that is information you will NEVER find anywhere in the globe, the machines also have cameras and the banks reported what happened to the public and Mpigs
If i gave you/a policeman an ATM machine and a whole week to open it without blowing up the money inside you would not succeed. I believe what Nation and NTV have done is criminal, this moha is a part of al-kebaab for sure. Let me repeat, this Moha is a complete IDIOT + FOOL taking advantage of the gullibility of the public which is UNFAIR What about the crates of beer that they drunk? Heavily armed terrorists attack Kenya's premier mall, kill over 70 innocent Kenyans including KDF soldiers and all you can think about are some fuacking 3 crates of beer? Shocking!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
jguru wrote:guru267 wrote:Hunderwear wrote: Mohammed Ali is a sympathiser of Alshabaab as so is a number of Kenyan muslims
@Hunderwear what are you trying to start here???? Kindly back your words up with facts.. But since I know you don't have any facts you can just shut the F*** up you st**** c*** faced mother f*****... You now want to blame innocent Muslims for KDFs incompetence?? Ouch! @ guru,that is a new low.you can make your point without insults.You have gone to level of new low. I am happy
KDF did a great job at Westgate