#101 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 12:47:51 PM

tuseme ukweli sometimes.
1. our security services are not what we expect them to be. they have shortcomings hinged on the fact that we are a 3rd world country, we don't get the best of our citizens working there e.t.c
2. there are turf wars within the security agencies
3. we cannot do without them

the only thing that is left is to ensure that we communicate that. we appreciate their actions but criticize their short comings - we know they can do better. The one thing that you don't want is a disenfranchised military wakitoka base... wacha tu!

I think it should be alwayssmile

hapana... i disagree. when your wife asks you "DO YOU THINK I LOOK FAT?"... how do you answer? sometimes not telling the truth is the only way to move forward.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Masukuma! Lol.

Hio video haichezi

it has gone 'private' - Google must have been instructed by GOK to take it off!

I hope so, that video is treasonable, some people (moha) are sooo foolish that they approach cleverness and distinguishing the two can be confusing to the public....a very foolish person can appear very clever in his total foolishness.
#102 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 1:07:00 PM

Caramba wrote:
I asked 3days after the attack.....who stood to gain most from a prolonged Westgate fake attack?.....there lies your answer!

They knew beforehand about the attack but allowed it to happen. The nephew was collateral damage.

Hear hear, Karangi smiling as Ole Lenku tells the lies he has been fed........who stood to gain the most from a fake Westgate 4 days standoff?

This is definately a new low. Really? Seriously ?
#103 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 1:16:50 PM

Amores wrote:
Caramba wrote:
I asked 3days after the attack.....who stood to gain most from a prolonged Westgate fake attack?.....there lies your answer!

They knew beforehand about the attack but allowed it to happen. The nephew was collateral damage.

Hear hear, Karangi smiling as Ole Lenku tells the lies he has been fed........who stood to gain the most from a fake Westgate 4 days standoff?

This is definately a new low. Really? Seriously ?

Shame on them. As families are grieving, this brigade knows no lows Sad
#104 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 1:17:55 PM

tuseme ukweli sometimes.
1. our security services are not what we expect them to be. they have shortcomings hinged on the fact that we are a 3rd world country, we don't get the best of our citizens working there e.t.c

the only thing that is left is to ensure that we communicate that. we appreciate their actions but criticize their short comings - we know they can do better. The one thing that you don't want is a disenfranchised military wakitoka base... wacha tu!

hapana... i disagree. when your wife asks you "DO YOU THINK I LOOK FAT?"... how do you answer? sometimes not telling the truth is the only way to move forward.

Hio video haichezi

I hope so, that video is treasonable, some people (moha) are sooo foolish that they approach cleverness and distinguishing the two can be confusing to the public....a very foolish person can appear very clever in his total foolishness.

@much know ... looks like you had a beer with the kdf spokesman...mwsnaume ni kushikilia MahalI mkate unatoka...hata kama ni kuua nyanya ndio mkate upatikane
#105 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 1:32:32 PM

repeat
#106 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 1:35:56 PM

[quote=masukuma]tuseme ukweli sometimes.

Hio video haichezi

@much know ... looks like you had a beer with the kdf spokesman...mwsnaume ni kushikilia MahalI mkate unatoka...hata kama ni kuua nyanya ndio mkate upatikane

Laughing out loudly I am just puzzled, if there was any stealing it is imperative the thieves are caught and perhaps the entire army retrained, it would be a disaster believe me, we pay them and train them too well and give almost sijui a quarter of our budget money (my money) to them, beginning with their removal from UN peace keeping missions where they have never been reported stealing, now they are stealing at home let's be fair in our analysis
#107 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 1:40:07 PM

repeat

And in your wisdom do you expect the government to be sincere in all this...since you seem to know a lot what was inside those paper bags...spare bullets?
#108 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 1:41:49 PM

@much know - treason is just a matter of dates!
#109 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 1:46:00 PM

I'm still waiting to hear what was in those bags. I'm sure there shall be a press conference sometime soon to advice us on our foolishness.

By the way, did the rats carry the beer at art caffe to the tables and high stools and get busy too?

I can just see them " what! humans are killing themselves out there. Quick grab that tusker, I've never tasted one. Guys, any rat here who knows how to open a beer bottle?"
#110 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 1:50:53 PM

I'm still waiting to hear what was in those bags. I'm sure there shall be a press conference sometime soon to advice us on our foolishness.

By the way, did the rats carry the beer at art caffe to the tables and high stools and get busy too?

I can just see them " what! humans are killing themselves out there. Quick grab that tusker, I've never tasted one. Guys, any rat here who knows how to open a beer bottle?"

Beer they drank, hiyo stress! but there were red cross guys, some hindu community police, the cooked food/sandwiches/croissants would have/were going bad, the bill i believe was cleared.
18 Pages«<910111213>»