wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

47 Pages«<2728293031>»
Gladys Shollei...
#281 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 4:53:59 PM

There are two stories here

one where Shollei starts outing the funny business in the JSC. The other where she actually should have been fired for funny business.

I'm glad she's annoyed. So she and the standard can tell us more. But I wouldn't trust her "ethics" as far as I could throw a rock.

These people have been fleecing the tax payer all this time and she was part of them before she wasn't one of them.

Animal Farm reloaded.
InnovateGuy
#282 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 5:22:03 PM

Was bound to happen. Let the mudslinging begin. Gladys, we want more!
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#283 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 5:50:43 PM

Finally.She is gone.

kakwende kabisa Laughing out loudly
Muheani
#284 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 5:56:05 PM

Who fires the jsc? Si amechelewa?
Pedes
#285 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 5:59:56 PM

Boss knew she is going home and decided to go down fighting, scratching the JSC.
Now that she's been fired all eyes are on- JSCAnxious , and their perks.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#286 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 6:04:57 PM

There are two stories here

one where Shollei starts outing the funny business in the JSC. The other where she actually should have been fired for funny business.

I'm glad she's annoyed. So she and the standard can tell us more. But I wouldn't trust her "ethics" as far as I could throw a rock.

These people have been fleecing the tax payer all this time and she was part of them before she wasn't one of them.

Animal Farm reloaded.

indeed.
#287 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 6:28:16 PM

By the way, hours after the ruling, and The Standard Media Group has forgotten to report this in their online rag.

Who wants to bet a Jicho Pevu is coming soon?
#288 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 3:18:44 AM

These allegations are serious:

An Int ernal Audit Report shows that Sealink Holdings , the proprietors of Elgon Place, was paid by the Judiciary Headquarters Ksh42,066,988.60 (USD 371,259.85 at Central Bank of Kenya exchange rate of approximately Ksh.87.60) and Ksh.9,539,687.70 being rental fee s for three (3) months.

And then they were paid a similar amount again from another bank account. And the payments are in US dollars!!!!! So thats 25 million plus rent per month. Kwani hiyo Elgon Place inakaaje??
urstill1
#289 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 5:28:56 AM

So most of the time the siege was a hoax? It would be very painful if the culprits escaped!! Add this to JSC extravagance, Ruto's private jet hire, VP's house renovation, unexplained used billions, MD building 1.6b mall, VAT Act, KRD levy, 10% on bank charges.... and the list goes on. All in 6 months.
I think THEY think that THEY are doing most us a favour by allowing us to have Kenyan citizenship!! Reminds of a mzungu who refused to bribe for the Kenyan Citizenship. Don't ask me who THEY are!!
#290 Posted : Saturday, October 19, 2013 8:08:57 AM

Sadly we cannot be objective on this Sholei matter and that's why I've kept out of it especially on facebook. People are passing judgment on her or JSC based on the judges' ruling on the presidential election petition. One side concluded a long time without any facts that Sholei is corrupt while the other have made up their minds that JSC can only do evil.

47 Pages«<2728293031>»