wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

"MANDOANDOA" theory in election
#21 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 6:07:29 PM

@siringi first of all I'm at a loss as to why you would call me for such a matter.

Are you saying that Ruto supporters feel bad when they hear that word....can't even use it...and their guy was the one mentioned as having used it?

If it meant voting three piece, why should they feel bad?

Or are you now saying that it meant something else and Raila said it first?

Don't be confused?

The issue is not who said it first at the Hague. The issue is

1. Was it said?
2. What did it mean?

Your lawyers say 3 piece. The prosecutor doesn't think so.

What siringi do you think it meant?

Thats true @alma, i think the prosecution is bungling alot, the word was too ambiguous to rely on
#22 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 6:18:08 PM

Watch the clip it is only 3.26mins so wont take much bundles come back and comment what madoadoa means in that infamous mammoth rally it was not my boy WSR.
ICC should call the guy who has used it to go and give evidence or explain what he meant
Ni hayo tu.

Shotgun wrote:
What did madoadoa mean in this context?

@siringi first of all I'm at a loss as to why you would call me for such a matter.

Are you saying that Ruto supporters feel bad when they hear that word....can't even use it...and their guy was the one mentioned as having used it?

If it meant voting three piece, why should they feel bad?

Or are you now saying that it meant something else and Raila said it first?

Don't be confused?

The issue is not who said it first at the Hague. The issue is

1. Was it said?
2. What did it mean?

Your lawyers say 3 piece. The prosecutor doesn't think so.

What siringi do you think it meant?

#23 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 6:18:09 PM

@Siringi see my 2nd post on this thread. Lady admin deleted the threads that were here during the PEV, otherwise I would have shown in a thread titled arap milosevic host guys from central were on Machozi's case here in wazua, explaining his involvement and even how the word under contention Herr was used to evicted their people from RV. Now that he is with you people that word only means voting 3piece......ISORAIT.
#24 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 6:26:16 PM

@siringi, sometimes you quit before you go too far.

I know what it meant. Personally I don't care who said it as much as I know what it meant to be called madoadoa in 2007, 1992, 1997 and 2002.

But if you believe it meant something else, good for you. If you believe it meant something else depending on who said it, good for you too. We all have different interpretations of words. Ask TD Jakes.

I'll quit this topic pronto.
#25 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 6:26:29 PM

@Siringi see my 2nd post on this thread. Lady admin deleted the threads that were here during the PEV, otherwise I would have shown in a thread titled arap milosevic host guys from central were on Machozi's case here in wazua, explaining his involvement and even how the word under contention Herr was used to evicted their people from RV. Now that he is with you people that word only means voting 3piece......ISORAIT.

Mc i heard ng'oa kwee kwee or is it kwi kwi siyui kwe kwe and the mzee who used it frequently was acquitedSad Sad Sad

The debate in context Raia is on camera with the madoadoa
#26 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 6:45:13 PM

Siringi wrote:

Mc i heard ng'oa kwee kwee or is it kwi kwi siyui kwe kwe and the mzee who used it frequently was acquitedSad Sad Sad

The debate in context Raia is on camera with the madoadoa

That is what you chubiree apologists and Machozi's lawyers want the debate to be, not sure if those who got evicted on that term want the same.....lakini ni sawa
#27 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 8:13:18 PM

kwekwe shambani mwa nyayo nazi...nazi limwe! wanaocheza na uhuru waangami..waangamizwe!
#28 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 8:20:52 PM

Can Ruto be blamed when people misinterprete a word he might have used? RAO used the word "Mandoandoa" when he went campaigining in North rift to mean 3 piece suit, if people wore ngongos and decided to interprete it the way they wanted...why should Ruto be blamed? Because he is the "King of the Kalenjin"? Where will the justice be there?
Caramba
#29 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 8:43:59 PM

I'm going to ask my friends who were removed from their homes what madoadoa meant. I'm sure they will say it meant voting three piece. Very sure of that.

Applause Applause Applause Applause
thuks
#30 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 8:44:39 PM

Can Ruto be blamed when people misinterprete a word he might have used? RAO used the word "Mandoandoa" when he went campaigining in North rift to mean 3 piece suit, if people wore ngongos and decided to interprete it the way they wanted...why should Ruto be blamed? Because he is the "King of the Kalenjin"? Where will the justice be there?

Yes! He was the king.. That is what I hear. And it does not matter if others said the word or not. Or whether they had been enthroned too.
I care!