wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

Botwsana Endorses AU Consensus
#11 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 1:35:53 PM

Ha ha ha ha @ MC should stop bullying. People start threads about the smallest of things,there has never been a guideline about what is worth a thread and what isn't. Btw,Botswana agreeing to speak in one voice with AU,is worth a thread-positive development-Diplomatic and political pressure.
#12 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 1:53:49 PM

Amores wrote:
Ha ha ha ha @ MC should stop bullying. People start threads about the smallest of things,there has never been a guideline about what is worth a thread and what isn't. Btw,Botswana agreeing to speak in one voice with AU,is worth a thread-positive development-Diplomatic and political pressure.

C'mon, I just praised him for starting a thread on Botswana ama it's a case of damned if do and damned if you don't!!!!!
#13 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 1:55:54 PM

vice president of ICC is from Botswana....
#14 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 1:56:36 PM

Botswana has become a very important nation I see!!!

The were the only Anglophone country that dissented to the AU resolution, this made them the exception you trying to sweep under the carpet here.

They have since changed their mind after evaluating the grounds. Maybe you should but I doubt you ever will!!! My guy, kila kitu kwako is laced with Jubilee v CORD undertones.

Yeah I understand, this is big news and we needed a new thread for it!!!!Applause Applause Applause Applause

After responding to two successive non-issues from your posts instead of substantive matter, I realise you are just in pain. Out with it, a problem half shared is half solved, ubaya hakuna nusu-mkate roundi hii Laughing out loudly

Huh, you are getting worked up?......smile
#15 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 3:50:00 PM

Isn't The Gambia also an Anglophone country? They're in the middle of a Francophone sea but they just recently quit Commonwealth. Or is Yaya Jammeh just protecting the Gambian prosecutor?
#16 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 4:12:43 PM

Botswana has become a very important nation I see!!!

The were the only Anglophone country that dissented to the AU resolution, this made them the exception you trying to sweep under the carpet here.

They have since changed their mind after evaluating the grounds. Maybe you should but I doubt you ever will!!! My guy, kila kitu kwako is laced with Jubilee v CORD undertones.

Yeah I understand, this is big news and we needed a new thread for it!!!!Applause Applause Applause Applause

After responding to two successive non-issues from your posts instead of substantive matter, I realise you are just in pain. Out with it, a problem half shared is half solved, ubaya hakuna nusu-mkate roundi hii Laughing out loudly

Huh, you are getting worked up?......smile

Was wondering what tone that is in. Tumezoea sarcasm ya alma-si (no offense alma)
#17 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 4:58:55 PM

Amores wrote:

C'mon, I just praised him for starting a thread on Botswana ama it's a case of damned if do and damned if you don't!!!!!

I missed the praise by a mile Liar Liar

smile smile