urstill1 wrote:
Niliona hii pahali...Dont know how true it is

Add this:

[/quote]

Kwani makalio zaa wengine ni dhahabu?

I too sit in some meetings but.......

Sio mufti. Sio Mufti kabisa.Sad
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#32 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 5:49:30 PM

This is what Maina Kiai had to say about this. But of course he hates Uk so why bother listen to him

This means that each time JSC convenes with all 12 members present, the Kenyan taxpayer is hit for Sh960,000! If JSC sits at least twice a week—in sub-committee or full sessions to deal with finance, recruitment, court cases etc—that translates to Sh7,680,000 per month, or Sh92,160,000 per year!

Every member who attends two sessions per week takes home Sh640,000 per month, for simply putting buttocks on a chair! One need not speak at the meeting or stay till the end! This is more than what most judges and magistrates make, they who sit day in, day out, listening to cases.

www.nation.co.ke/oped/Op...6/-/15oca55/-/index.html

I wonder who had the biggest buttocks amongst that lot.

We should now call it the BUTTOCKUCIARY.
InnovateGuy
#33 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 6:34:34 PM

The animal farm: some animals are more equal than others. Bring back ethics people!
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#34 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 6:43:32 PM

Wonder if UMK will do anything about it as they 'ushered' him into power?Sad

It pains me when I buy milk for an astronomical amount, pay inflated taxes, get poor services and finance the excesses of this thieves! I now feel the Egyptians.

#35 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 6:48:27 PM

It pains me when I buy milk for an astronomical amount, pay inflated taxes, get poor services and finance the excesses of this thieves! I now feel the Egyptians.

They have legally done nothing wrong.What is wrong with people getting paid for work done?Work haed and join them,wacha wivu.Where were you when they were getting jobs?They are much better than Njuguna Wachira the MD of National Housing Corporation who earns Kshs.585k and is building Shujaa Mall valued at Kshs 1.6billion
#36 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 6:53:15 PM

Are they not independent institutions? By law he can do nothing. The Serem commission can
#37 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 7:01:23 PM

They have legally done nothing wrong.What is wrong with people getting paid for work done?Work haed and join them,wacha wivu.Where were you when they were getting jobs?They are much better than Njuguna Wachira the MD of National Housing Corporation who earns Kshs.585k and is building Shujaa Mall valued at Kshs 1.6billion

Let life continue...
#38 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 7:03:00 PM

Are they not independent institutions? By law he can do nothing. The Serem commission can

MPigs? Twirra warfare?

#39 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 7:06:11 PM

MPigs? Twirra warfare?

What are you saying?
#40 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 7:17:02 PM

MPigs? Twirra warfare?

What are you saying?

What don't you understand!? Kenya is you and me... But sio mimi, if its in the press, its out there.

11 Pages«<23456>»