IEBC's Provisional Election Results App
#21 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 11:53:15 AM

maligumu wrote:
By the way why is that these bye elections have not elicited much intrest from Jibilee.Is it that they are busy dealing with the personal challenges huko hague or is that Makueni taught them a bitter lesson

Both!!!!

Laughing out loudly - I also wonder, they must be very afraid of the powerhouse that is cord, very organized, clinical and popular - I am sure cord will win the next polls by a landslide.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly same thing was repeated over and over again last year. Sasa you expect Jubilee to field a candidate in Siaya?
#22 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 11:58:29 AM

maligumu wrote:
By the way why is that these bye elections have not elicited much intrest from Jibilee.Is it that they are busy dealing with the personal challenges huko hague or is that Makueni taught them a bitter lesson

Both!!!!

Laughing out loudly - I also wonder, they must be very afraid of the powerhouse that is cord, very organized, clinical and popular - I am sure cord will win the next polls by a landslide.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly same thing was repeated over and over again last year. Sasa you expect Jubilee to field a candidate in Siaya?

smile Doesn't change the original post by @maligumu, does it?...people no longer rush to lick the garment's a#$!!!
#23 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 11:59:45 AM

maligumu wrote:

Both!!!!

wewe wacha utaona, we are the most popular coalition, baba alisema hivyo, did you see how we whitewashed you in makueni, just wait and see what we will do in siaya - we will win by a landslide and that will cement our status as the most popular.
has jubilee won any seat of late, that show the populace is getting tired of them.
#24 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 12:11:13 PM

maligumu wrote:

Both!!!!

wewe wacha utaona, we are the most popular coalition, baba alisema hivyo, did you see how we whitewashed you in makueni, just wait and see what we will do in siaya - we will win by a landslide and that will cement our status as the most popular.
has jubilee won any seat of late, that show the populace is getting tired of them.

XSK
#25 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 12:15:05 PM

maligumu wrote:

Both!!!!

You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#26 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 12:23:32 PM

XSK wrote:
maligumu wrote:

Both!!!!

Jubilee did its work and finished in round 1. The rest is now Cord's self aggrandizement as we wait for 2017.
githundi
#27 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 12:34:13 PM

Gathige wrote:
XSK wrote:
maligumu wrote:

Both!!!!

Jubilee did its work and finished in round 1. The rest is now Cord's self aggrandizement as we wait for 2017.
Drool

Democracy does not belong to the dead
#28 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 12:53:05 PM

The turnout in Siaya is pathetic!!!!
#29 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 1:07:04 PM

niko Siaya!! ni kama hakuna elections!!
#30 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 1:08:38 PM

Why cant we space out our elections kwa hizi by elections things work perfectly but on a larger scale its chaos galore...

that is a thing of the past baba!