MKWASI wrote:
Updates from the trip.....

wapi picha with US governors?? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#152 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 11:29:25 PM

MKWASI wrote:

@Mkwasi, They as busy helping the Senate and House of Reps to work out a budget deal. The trip is quite timely as they will help in resolving the stalemate.
Tokyo
#153 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 7:40:04 AM

Nomanoma wrote:
Tokyo wrote:
Baba loves majuu. Si anunue tu vacation home. Cheaper than renting hotel

He is not an indictee and can travel anywhere without fear. Who told you Jesse does not have one? If you are a peasant farmer don't think everybody else earns peanuts like. And he is going to promote his book and make more money as you sit there and shout raila this ralia that. Some people!

He he. Continue worshipping politicians. No wonder they thump thrash and molest your ...
work to prosper
MKWASI
#154 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 9:32:21 AM

Unconfirmed rumour opine that he is expected to meet Prof. of buffalo to fine tune a few issues.
#155 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 9:50:45 AM

It is a terrible time to be in the US. This shut down thing is no joke. Essential services only. I don't think that includes hoisting visitors.
#156 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 10:01:48 AM

FundamentAli wrote:
It is a terrible time to be in the US. This shut down thing is no joke. Essential services only. I don't think that includes hoisting visitors.

That is what they are doing to Baba Pray Pray Pray
#157 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 10:10:09 AM

FundamentAli wrote:

That is what they are doing to Baba Pray Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yaani they are hoisting baba huko majuu, awuoro!!!
#158 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 10:17:38 AM

MKWASI wrote:

ama hii ni ile thread ya Kitabu

#159 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 11:27:45 AM

DN says they've been begging for help from a country about to default on its debts. Nywele ngumu hana aibu.
#160 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 11:41:36 AM

DN says they've been begging for help from a country about to default on its debts. Nywele ngumu hana aibu.

We forget what we were doing in shina the other day.....
18 Pages«<1415161718>