wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

14 Pages«<45678>»
UN Security Council finally agrees to defer case?
#51 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 9:32:40 AM

In other news:

alichokoza nyuki!! and the bees on KOT sting!!
#52 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 9:39:40 AM

Turns out that Uhuru minions are so busy lying they have forgotten to actually work

“The Ambassadors and the peoples of the European Union support Kenya’s cooperation with the ICC. Any contrary information is a hoax,” a senior embassy official by one of the UN security council members has said this morning.

Link: Google it. It's time for some of us to learn how to google before they post fabricated information.

In the so called purge coming in the cabinet, if I were Uhuru, I would be firing his cyber youth wingers. But I'm not Uhuru.

Why I'm I loving Ruto every day?
#53 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 9:49:05 AM

Turns out that Uhuru minions are so busy lying they have forgotten to actually work

“The Ambassadors and the peoples of the European Union support Kenya’s cooperation with the ICC. Any contrary information is a hoax,” a senior embassy official by one of the UN security council members has said this morning.

Link: Google it. It's time for some of us to learn how to google before they post fabricated information.

In the so called purge coming in the cabinet, if I were Uhuru, I would be firing his cyber youth wingers. But I'm not Uhuru.

Why I'm I loving Ruto every day?

not that I am saying @alma is wrong... but as things stand

the news article quoted was from the telegraph (http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/africaandindianocean/kenya/10376302/Kenyan-president-Kenyattas-ICC-trial-set-to-be-suspended.html) by some persons akina @alma worship called Damien McElroy, Mike Pflanz.

@Alma's quote

when googled appears 3 times from Kenya today, Cord Effect and soon will appear as being from Wazua. the same statement is attributed to an unnamed 'senior embassy official by one of the UN security council members'.... priss don't throw stones when you live in a glass house. could you be guilty of shopping for information that tickles your ears? information that makes you happy?
#54 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 9:51:55 AM

work harder bwana masukuma, you know I don't quote kenyan post, kenya blog, or any of your rags.
#55 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 9:56:03 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The way chubiree fellows love Bob!!!!

@ZANUPF_Official if the official Zanu PF twitter handle hao wengine ni cyber squatters
#56 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 9:57:47 AM

work harder bwana masukuma, you know I don't quote kenyan post, kenya blog, or any of your rags.

I have already done the work... sasa wewe weka rink bwana/bibi!! sija kataa yako ni references tu nataka!
#57 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 9:59:13 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The way chubiree fellows love Bob!!!!

@ZANUPF_Official if the official Zanu PF twitter handle hao wengine ni cyber squatters

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly desparation ama nini???..we just having a light moment!!!
#58 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 10:00:24 AM

you're right on this one. Have you seen their website? http://www.zanupf.org.zw/ hata kama

on my references. I do offer training in advanced search parameters.
#59 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 10:07:38 AM

you're right on this one. Have you seen their website? http://www.zanupf.org.zw/ hata kama

kama Makau Mutua tu.... sketchy with information when asked a straight to your face question! hapo nimetoka...wewe believe all you want or all that tickles your ears... jifurahishe! wewe na CORD EFFECT yenu. aren't you getting tired of being so so wrong on repeated occasions? over and over and over again? Like Arsenal things have not gone your way since 2005!! its about time you vuka sakafu kwa mwendo wa "aste aste"
#60 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2013 10:13:15 AM

kama Makau Mutua tu.... sketchy with information when asked a straight to your face question! hapo nimetoka...wewe believe all you want or all that tickles your ears... jifurahishe! wewe na CORD EFFECT yenu. aren't you getting tired of being so so wrong on repeated occasions? over and over and over again? Like Arsenal things have not gone your way since 2005!! its about time you vuka sakafu kwa mwendo wa "aste aste"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly as always, my daily dose of comedy as only masukuma can provide.
14 Pages«<45678>»