wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

10 Pages«<56789>»
Kenya Premier League 2013
#121 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2013 9:30:12 AM

urstill1 wrote:
"Some very Influencial people contacted me, they send me to seek your Opinion.. is it in order to have UK as the chief guest during our last game against Ulinzi.?. it will be a great Honour having King Jerry Receive the trophy from Kenya One.. your opinion pls.. remember yeye ndio sponsor wetu...."

"High leveled meeting schuled for friday afternoon regarding Gor ulinzi match subject kenya 1 invitation"

Kwani umekuwa Ben Agunda????
#122 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2013 4:04:26 PM

Wikipedia needs more information on this lakini:.....it started from my good friend Collins Ajuok and this is his take!!!

"December 1992; Jaramogi is running for President. We are so confident of victory. Two nights before the elections, we Ford Kenya Youths take Nyayo buses and travel to Got Ramogi for overnight vigil. We spend the whole night communing with our ancestors and singing a song that simply repeated 'Gini Wasekawo' over and over again! Then the elections come and we are fourth! Hehehe. During the campaigns for the March 2013 elections, I relived this story on my wall. Then I started posting 'Gini Wasekawo' daily to encourage Cord supporters. The phrase was then picked up by Jarunda, who took it to Gor pages. And it became an anthem."
#123 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 2:28:38 PM

Nobby
#124 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 1:53:50 PM

Five more games to go, we just have two win aganist Thika United and maybe Sofapak and okombe is in the box!! Giniwasekao!!!!!=d> Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#125 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 6:19:42 PM

K'Ogalo is going for the double this time round!!!!
Alba
#126 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 8:33:33 PM

Good to see that premier league player of the year Kevin Kimani has settled at a division 2 club in Greece. With this he could progress to playing in a top tier league in Greece or elsewhere. I was concerned when I heard he was playing in the 4th division of Belgium. Virtually every KPL product who heads to Europe for trials, flops. So this is good.

Story below

http://www.happening.co.ke/272247222.html

urstill1
#127 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 8:36:58 PM

Nobby wrote:

Five more games to go, we just have two win aganist Thika United and maybe Sofapak and okombe is in the box!! Giniwasekao!!!!!=d> Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Hiyo siku Nairobi hakutakalika and I guess TM statue will be no more. Maybe!!
bebeto
#128 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:50:31 PM

currently Gor 2-0 Thika united
Carol Radull ‏@CarolRadull 2m

I'ts currently Thika United 0-2 Gor Mahia (Eric Ochieng and Dan Sserunkuma) Still first half...
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#129 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:55:12 PM

bebeto wrote:

I'ts currently Thika United 0-2 Gor Mahia (Eric Ochieng and Dan Sserunkuma) Still first half...

Sirkal demolishing Thika Road
#130 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:57:13 PM

bebeto wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause #Giniwasekao!!!
bebeto
#131 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 4:26:18 PM

bebeto wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause #Giniwasekao!!!

just seen this on twitter,
" Giniwasekao wasefundo!"
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
bebeto
#132 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 4:56:50 PM

Carol Radull ‏@CarolRadull

Meanwhile... Thika pulls one back 1-2 Gor (4 minutes to go)
bebeto
#133 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 5:02:00 PM

bebeto wrote:

Meanwhile... Thika pulls one back 1-2 Gor (4 minutes to go)

finally,

FT Thika United 1-2 Gor Mahia; Sofapaka 2-1 Chemelil; City Stars 1-2 Karuruti; HT KCB 2-0 Sony #SSKPL
#134 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 5:13:41 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause The trophy is finally coming home
#135 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 5:21:54 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause The trophy is finally coming home

Thika town have been like a noisy political meeting since eleven. My head is still ringing vuvuzela..

#136 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 5:25:01 PM

#Giniwasekao.......win two in 5, it has never been that easy, meanwhile we have only lost 3 in 25!!!!
#137 Posted : Wednesday, October 16, 2013 11:50:29 PM

willin2learn wrote:
dossy7 wrote:

Thika town have been like a noisy political meeting since eleven. My head is still ringing vuvuzela..

I met them near Thika stadium and OMG! they were taking Guiness at 1.30pm.

What was the rationale of playing in the middle of the week. (Am green in matters KPL) though I used to support Mahakama FC and I do watch Thika United games.

urstill1
#138 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 12:00:25 AM

willin2learn wrote:
dossy7 wrote:

What was the rationale of playing in the middle of the week. (Am green in matters KPL) though I used to support Mahakama FC and I do watch Thika United games.

Green as in hujui chochote ama as Kogalo supporter?
#139 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 8:01:13 AM

urstill1 wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
dossy7 wrote:

Sad Sad How now can I be a Kogallo supporter.

I support Thika United after my once favourite Mahakama FC went down the table standings.
bebeto
#140 Posted : Thursday, October 17, 2013 8:57:23 AM

urstill1 wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
dossy7 wrote:

Sad Sad How now can I be a Kogallo supporter.

I support Thika United after my once favourite Mahakama FC went down the table standings.

When in campus, we played them once. We dwarfed them in all quarters-pace, technique, physique...- i wish they had a great sponsor and some backing. we were terrorised for kindu 95mins, came out 4-1 loosers.
But all said and done, isnt that the same story with kina Shabana.
And ION, what happened to kina Thika Titex mills, Rivatex, Mafuko Bombers...??