wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

14 Pages«<23456>»
UN Security Council finally agrees to defer case?
#31 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 6:45:38 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The way chubiree fellows love Bob!!!!

Yaani even Mugabe is laughing at usPray Pray

#sometellZimbabwe trending on twitter
#32 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 8:06:13 PM

Never seen an innocent man so scared of proving his innocence...wah, full blown panic has set in...mafears...
#33 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 8:52:19 PM

Never seen an innocent man so scared of proving his innocence...wah, full blown panic has set in...mafears...

I think you are spreading untruths. The President said speech said this "All I have requested as President is to be allowed to execute my constitutional obligations as the forensic side of things is handled by my lawyers"

This to me does not sound like someone who does not want the case to go on.
I think that we all appreciate that it is indeed complicated and i know what the PORK said during the campaigns,but the reality is that he is a seating president,with a job to do.Kuketi huko hague is not one of them

On the notion of innocence,the process is manupulated,with each side trying to show or dicredit the other,so making a statement like " ever seen an innocent man so scared of proving his innocence" is unnecessary sarcasm and donning of concrete goggles.Kiraitu was right when he said that the cases at the hague were political and needed a political solution.

I welcome defferal too.
#34 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 9:11:23 PM

Amores wrote:

I think you are spreading untruths. The President said speech said this "All I have requested as President is to be allowed to execute my constitutional obligations as the forensic side of things is handled by my lawyers"

I think that we all appreciate that it is indeed complicated and i know what the PORK said during the campaigns,but the reality is that he is a seating president,with a job to do.Kuketi huko hague is not one of them

On the notion of innocence,the process is manupulated,with each side trying to show or dicredit the other,so making a statement like " ever seen an innocent man so scared of proving his innocence" is unnecessary sarcasm and donning of concrete goggles.Kiraitu was right when he said that the cases at the hague were political and needed a political solution.

I welcome defferal too.

Prepare for Gunshots from Wazua Sycophants.
Mr. Sulu
#35 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 9:14:04 PM

Amores wrote:

I welcome defferal too.

Sept 8 th 2013 HE the PORK while in Kiambu, agreed that he will attend trials as long as WSR is around to cover his duties. The request that either be present in the country at anytime was duly granted and now goal posts are shifting. The only people he can fool are his sycophants.
#36 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 9:39:12 PM

Mr. Sulu wrote:
Amores wrote:

I welcome defferal too.

Sept 8 th 2013 HE the PORK while in Kiambu, agreed that he will attend trials as long as WSR is around to cover his duties. The request that either be present in the country at anytime was duly granted and now goal posts are shifting. The only people he can fool are his sycophants.

Stop Spreading lies. Wacha kueneza Porojo. Post a link here, and I will send you 5K in Sudan if you have MPESA THERE!! The PORK said that the ICC needs to respect Kenya sovereignty , and he will Cooperate as far as they do so.It was all over the news. I remember the clip too well. Kwani do you have your own TV that reports to you only??NKT!
Caramba
#37 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 10:00:47 PM

You know you have issues when even Al Shabaab is making jokes about you!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Al Shabaab taking the moral high ground, but have to agree with them.

"Don't be vague, let it be Hague"

"Let us be vague, no to Hague"

Mr. Sulu
#38 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 10:06:48 PM

Am wrote:
Mr. Sulu wrote:
Amores wrote:

I welcome defferal too.

Stop Spreading lies. Wacha kueneza Porojo. Post a link here, and I will send you 5K in Sudan if you have MPESA THERE!! The PORK said that the ICC needs to respect Kenya sovereignty , and he will Cooperate as far as they do so.It was all over the news. I remember the clip too well. Kwani do you have your own TV that reports to you only??NKT!

http://allafrica.com/stories/201309090048.html
githundi
#39 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 10:14:04 PM

Am wrote:
Amores wrote:

I welcome defferal too.

Prepare for Gunshots from Wazua Sycophants.

@ Am, Wacha matusi, do not despise your fellow Wazuans just because they have a differing opinion.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#40 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2013 10:21:36 PM

Mr. Sulu wrote:
Am wrote:
Mr. Sulu wrote:
Amores wrote:

I welcome defferal too.

http://allafrica.com/stories/201309090048.html

and who cares what people think? question would the cases have been confirmed if akina elena knew about akina kabutu?
14 Pages«<23456>»