ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
murchr wrote:guru267 wrote:Liv wrote:They must try to save ICC. Otherwise it is the beginning of the end for ICC as we know it.
We said here... I think last year......It is either ICC destroys Kenya or Kenya destroys ICC.
The Western powers must intervene to stop this process and save ICC. Watch this space. I'm beginning to get scared for our dear PORK... He is stepping on many toes with this tone! Dont get scared. Why lie i admire UK more, the man is playing his card right. Now even the UK is for us, even the High Commissioner is quoting his speeches. As @Liv has said, its either Kenya gets destroyed or we destroy that court...and we're charging hard. Keep watching. hii uoga mingi inatoka wapi? we africans have exactly the same rights on this planet to determine our future as those white folk! tunaogopa ogopa kwanini? kwani wanakunia keki? We are building a country for ourselves so that our children can live better lives! not so that we can receive 'attaboy' commendations from the west. did they allow a random court of graduates to sort out their issues? IRA vs UK? so what if they disapprove of us and we live much better lives for our children and their children -shida iko wapi? right now we have a security problem that touches the second largest foreign exchange earner. should we just have our president seated kizimbani the whole day listening to witness no. x who from what we can see just regurgitate hearsay? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:guru267 wrote:Liv wrote:They must try to save ICC. Otherwise it is the beginning of the end for ICC as we know it.
We said here... I think last year......It is either ICC destroys Kenya or Kenya destroys ICC.
The Western powers must intervene to stop this process and save ICC. Watch this space. I'm beginning to get scared for our dear PORK... He is stepping on many toes with this tone! Dont get scared. Why lie i admire UK more, the man is playing his card right. Now even the UK is for us, even the High Commissioner is quoting his speeches. As @Liv has said, its either Kenya gets destroyed or we destroy that court...and we're charging hard. Keep watching. hii uoga mingi inatoka wapi? we africans have exactly the same rights on this planet to determine our future as those white folk! tunaogopa ogopa kwanini? kwani wanakunia keki? We are building a country for ourselves so that our children can live better lives! not so that we can receive 'attaboy' commendations from the west. did they allow a random court of graduates to sort out their issues? IRA vs UK? so what if they disapprove of us and we live much better lives for our children and their children -shida iko wapi? right now we have a security problem that touches the second largest foreign exchange earner. should we just have our president seated kizimbani the whole day listening to witness no. x who from what we can see just regurgitate hearsay? @Masukuma hakuna uoga whatever they can do...we can do much better,but we are our own greatest enemies we just cock up with even the simplest matter....we trample and spit on each other,look dwn on our very own,steal and loot from the vulnerable and treat them like crap and expect to develop....not in this century. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
maka wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:guru267 wrote:Liv wrote:They must try to save ICC. Otherwise it is the beginning of the end for ICC as we know it.
The Western powers must intervene to stop this process and save ICC. Watch this space. I'm beginning to get scared for our dear PORK... He is stepping on many toes with this tone! Dont get scared. Why lie i admire UK more, the man is playing his card right. Now even the UK is for us, even the High Commissioner is quoting his speeches. As @Liv has said, its either Kenya gets destroyed or we destroy that court...and we're charging hard. Keep watching. hii uoga mingi inatoka wapi? we africans have exactly the same rights on this planet to determine our future as those white folk! tunaogopa ogopa kwanini? kwani wanakunia keki? We are building a country for ourselves so that our children can live better lives! not so that we can receive 'attaboy' commendations from the west. did they allow a random court of graduates to sort out their issues? IRA vs UK? so what if they disapprove of us and we live much better lives for our children and their children -shida iko wapi? right now we have a security problem that touches the second largest foreign exchange earner. should we just have our president seated kizimbani the whole day listening to witness no. x who from what we can see just regurgitate hearsay? @Masukuma hakuna uoga whatever they can do...we can do much better,but we are our own greatest enemies we just cock up with even the simplest matter....we trample and spit on each other,look dwn on our very own,steal and loot from the vulnerable and treat them like crap and expect to develop.... not in this century. it doesn't have to be this century.... its like there is a milestone... a passmark to achieve.... we are too eager.... hakuna shortcuts. 50 years are too few to 'develop' especially not with the frame of mind we have. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
As corrupt as we are, what will now happen to impunity in Kenya?
Mukiri wrote:As corrupt as we are, what will now happen to impunity in Kenya? Interesting debate...if Uhuruto advised 5 million plus people who did not vote for them to accept the outcome of the electoral process and the decision of the Supreme Court and move on...how come they are now failing to accept the decision of the ICC which is a court of stature and Kenyan jurisprudence.Isn't it time they are also advised to accept and move on? possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Mukiri wrote:As corrupt as we are, what will now happen to impunity in Kenya? Interesting debate...if Uhuruto advised 5 million plus people who did not vote for them to accept the outcome of the electoral process and the decision of the Supreme Court and move on...how come they are now failing to accept the decision of the ICC which is a court of stature and Kenyan jurisprudence.Isn't it time they are also advised to accept and move on? I would want to imagine that the cases before ICC are a 'done deal'. Any changes occurring now will only affect future cases. And if UMK can arm-twist ICC now, who's to say that any other genocidal African ruler with a few coins cannot do the same in future? Isn't he setting a dangerous precedence? We need justice for the 1000+ people who lost their lives!!!!!!!! And maybe the many more who will when it comes out that there are 'alternative' ways of evading justice
hata wafanyi kazi wamekataa the wakas Solidarity forever....  "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Omtatah? I find it funny. ION, I support Ruto in this. Let us not defer the cases. Let the lawyers fight it out there as Uhuruto continue governing. I dont see any value they r adding by sitting there a whole day. By the way, during the campaigns, CORD had promised to request UNSC to refer the cases in Kenya if they had won. Did that change? Do they still support the cases being heard in Kenya?
washiku wrote:Omtatah? I find it funny. ION, I support Ruto in this. Let us not defer the cases. Let the lawyers fight it out there as Uhuruto continue governing. I dont see any value they r adding by sitting there a whole day. By the way, during the campaigns, CORD had promised to request UNSC to refer the cases in Kenya if they had won. Did that change? Do they still support the cases being heard in Kenya? Kijana @Waciku. Are you seeing the light. ALAMDULAHI!! Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November