wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

21 Pages«<89101112>»
After the Westgate Attack
#91 Posted : Sunday, October 13, 2013 10:20:38 AM

This is by far the most detailed account of what happened.

http://www.theguardian.c...gate-mall-attacks-kenya

I have to say, we have leaders we can emulate.

I dont think so..
He gets the timings wrong.. especially when the RECCE squad came in. must have been earlier than four..

and they should have known who responded first, local police.. then flying squad, then Recce then military..commandos from Israel and UK

Not detailed... but has entire plot somehow in there
Ngalaka
#92 Posted : Sunday, October 13, 2013 11:43:32 AM

cctv footage of the 4 terrorists carrying out the attack.Pray Pray and not 15 as earlier reported.
saw a guy pleading for his life while kneeling but it's now been edited.
To imagine that they had the audacity to pray at 4 pm,when guys were getting rescued and things were thick outside makes one sick.

Pray!!
Pray to whom!
That must be some mechanical ritual as a result of mental arrest and conditioning.
Otherwise their object of supplication must love flow of blood - shed wantonly!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#93 Posted : Sunday, October 13, 2013 12:08:05 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
cctv footage of the 4 terrorists carrying out the attack.Pray Pray and not 15 as earlier reported.
To imagine that they had the audacity to pray at 4 pm,when guys were getting rescued and things were thick outside makes one sick.

Pray!!
Pray to whom!
That must be some mechanical ritual as a result of mental arrest and conditioning.
Otherwise their object of supplication must love flow of blood - shed wantonly!

A superior power?? me thinks it's a blood sucking vampire.

-61 civilians died in the attack
-6 security officers died.
-3 bodies officially recovered from the rubble of the mall. 2/3 belonged to Kenyan soldiers whose remains were so badly mutilated that families had to give DNA samples to identify them.

-5 terrorists were killed but none of their bodies has been conclusively identified so far.
-footage shows 4 terrorists
-2 on rooftop changed into civilians and escaped.

Forensics teams, including agents from the FBI, have found remains they believe may have belonged to at least one of the attackers, but the person has not been named.(probably one of the 3 badly mutilated).
-there were some in the basement-command centre who shot the ghanian.
-some were microwaved in the vents- I bet they were already inside but where are the bodies?

How many were they? how many died,how many escaped?
#94 Posted : Sunday, October 13, 2013 1:28:04 PM

I dont think so..
He gets the timings wrong.. especially when the RECCE squad came in. must have been earlier than four..

and they should have known who responded first, local police.. then flying squad, then Recce then military..commandos from Israel and UK

Whoever called in the KDF messed up kila kitu...
#95 Posted : Sunday, October 13, 2013 2:24:39 PM

I support you.I prefer that they stay in zones where demolitions and fagia kila mtu operations are needed.
This wasn't a battle but a rescue operation in which Reece (reminds me of cheese) are well trained for,but they made them leave.Sad and turned westage into kismaiyo.

Si ni wao walishoot mannequins thinking they were the white widow.smh.
#96 Posted : Sunday, October 13, 2013 2:26:38 PM

I dont think so..

That's Kimemia for you.
#97 Posted : Sunday, October 13, 2013 3:19:30 PM

I support you.I prefer that they stay in zones where demolitions and fagia kila mtu operations are needed.
This wasn't a battle but a rescue operation in which Reece (reminds me of cheese) are well trained for,but they made them leave.Sad and turned westage into kismaiyo.

Si ni wao walishoot mannequins thinking they were the white widow.smh.

Did you read about the clean glass shot...those guy went to have fun...
#98 Posted : Sunday, October 13, 2013 3:48:25 PM

Is it true that they ate icecream? all of it?

So bussein the terrorist was a former gsu.nkt.

#99 Posted : Sunday, October 13, 2013 7:14:30 PM

Is it true that they ate icecream? all of it?

Who the KDF guys?
Kumbe one of this terrorists was ex GSU.
#100 Posted : Sunday, October 13, 2013 7:42:16 PM

Its all about jihad and crushing the kafirs, especially those who dare invade their land. Someone should teach us those prayers hostages were being asked to recite, it could save our lives one day.
21 Pages«<89101112>»