37 Pages«<56789>»
ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November
#121 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 4:08:29 PM

Siringi wrote:
any guesses where the file Matsanga 'found' not stole Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you is?

@maka you ought to watch the clip again and listen carefully. He was investigated and the case kaputt.

Tokyo wrote:
Matsanga on fire. What's on that Ocampo file he stole??

He is going in...

@alma he was there and he is going back to file a case

kweli matsanga is going to the hague?

I only hope he doesn't tell us that he won't go because it is unconstitutional like his friend barasa....If he's innocent, apande ndege bila uwoga.

I will bet you @siringi that if a warrant of arrest was issued against matsanga, he will not go. Bravado is only 15min on TV then the rest of your life. And he's oozing all of it.

The man is a British citizen. The legal process involved to get him out of Britain could take 20 years. Have you seen Archbishop Deya around. Am telling you this ICC is for African Countries.

So you are already starting to give excuses for not going.

He said "I'll go with a bicycle....."

Now you are changing the tune ati he's a british citizen.

Either he's brave enough to go even if a citizen of ant city or he's just a noise maker.
#122 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 4:11:14 PM

Gathige wrote:
Now Now Now with every body addressing the Judge as Mr. President, Ohuru will be very confused in that court.

Let him not go. Niko nyuma yake vilivyo!!!!!

@King, I agree with you. As one Matsanga would ask, where will he keep the sword(Njora)in that court or who will he leave it behind with?

@Gathige,
You note sarcasm....Hyenas waiting for the arm to fall.Poor hyenas!
mkonomtupu
#123 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 4:31:03 PM

I like what the British MP Eric Joyce asked in the house of commons debate
http://www.publications....0001.htm#13100951000001

"Eric Joyce: I do not dispute my hon. Friendโ€™s earnestness and his argument, but can he imagine a situation in which the UK Prime Minister is held responsible by the ICC for some terrible cataclysm? Does he think that we would agree to send the UK Prime Minister to The Hague?"
#124 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 4:33:36 PM

The gist of arguing for matsanga is he HAS THE FACTS.......reason as to why he talks loudly and boisterously, thats up to whoever loves sideshows......what we should be concerned with is whether he spoke the truth......to me he is a guy I would love to listen to more, as he spills secrets and shenanigans of the loud activists strangling our country with their greed for NGO money, effectively holding everybody for ransom and disposing our country for a pittance.....
timuka
#125 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 4:55:59 PM

'Damaging evidence' reveals conspiracy to 'fix' the president. Pray Pray Pray Pray This could mark the end of the case against PORK

http://www.youtube.com/w...ure=youtube_gdata_player
#126 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 5:31:01 PM

[quote=timuka]'Damaging evidence' reveals conspiracy to 'fix' the president. Pray Pray Pray Pray This could mark the end of the case against PORK

http://www.youtube.com/w...re=youtube_gdata_player[/quote]

And there are people on Wazua who think the President of Kenya should be physically at the Hague spending weeks on end listening to this crap.

His cooperation so far, presence at the reading of charges and ruling is enough.

I need my President at home attending serious business not staring at the ceiling listening to cookery. These intermediary sessions don't require him physically.
#127 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 5:44:25 PM

[quote=timuka]'Damaging evidence' reveals conspiracy to 'fix' the president. Pray Pray Pray Pray This could mark the end of the case against PORK

Waaa!
#128 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 5:44:58 PM

Haiya @Kiash! But why would they do that? Tena they used to discuss through phones? As @Mawinder would advise you, there are deals that you never transact on phone...
#129 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 5:46:44 PM

I am waiting for how this will be trashed by the "other" side. Ngoja tusmile
#130 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 5:56:37 PM

Are the conversations online?
#131 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 7:13:42 PM

phone records pap!! UK's defense imejipanga vilivyo.
#132 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 7:37:32 PM

Matsanga is not doing any of his bosses (assuming there are) favors with this kind of media appearance.

I thought so!!!

The guy is an "investigative journalist" wacha the pariah moha and others who's evidence is "duru za kuaminika" and "sources" which = guess work. This Matsanga guy is telling them dare me.
#133 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 8:07:14 PM

Matsanga is not doing any of his bosses (assuming there are) favors with this kind of media appearance.

I thought so!!!

The guy is an "investigative journalist" wacha the pariah moha and others who's evidence is "duru za kuaminika" and "sources" which = guess work. This Matsanga guy is telling them dare me.

Makofi kwa Matsanga!!!!
#134 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 8:46:10 PM

Kindly remember that you heard this here first... THE KENYAN CASE WILL BE THE DOWNFALL FOR THE ICC. Sons crystal ball lakini. ;-)
#135 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 9:44:29 PM

Did I just hear via Citizen Fred Gumo say that ICC shud allow PORK to clear his term and start his case there after? Wololo....
#136 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 11:00:45 PM

i.c.c kwisha!!!
#137 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 6:31:44 AM

Imagine other presidents calling Uhuru to discuss serious bizna halafu the phone goes like. . .mteja wa nambari uliyopiga Yuko kortini. . .watching video evidence some made in river road by gladwell and maina kiai na kethi na Donald deya na harun ndubi I rest my case hiya ingine. Naachia M7 na Kagame. Na Mugabe etc

That dada na nduguzanguni ndio swala nyeti. . .

"๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜กKQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ " overheard in Wazua
#138 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 9:18:28 AM

Siringi wrote:
Imagine other presidents calling Uhuru to discuss serious bizna halafu the phone goes like. . .mteja wa nambari uliyopiga Yuko kortini. . .watching video evidence some made in river road by gladwell and maina kiai na kethi na Donald deya na harun ndubi I rest my case hiya ingine. Naachia M7 na Kagame. Na Mugabe etc

That dada na nduguzanguni ndio swala nyeti. . .

Eiih Mbosi weee....hii ya Kwamchetsi inakuanga sarcasm. smile Hop yu did not take him seriously.
Tokyo
#139 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 9:58:45 AM

Siringi wrote:
any guesses where the file Matsanga 'found' not stole Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you is?

@maka you ought to watch the clip again and listen carefully. He was investigated and the case kaputt.

Tokyo wrote:
Matsanga on fire. What's on that Ocampo file he stole??

He is going in...

@alma he was there and he is going back to file a case

[quote=alma]kweli matsanga is going to the hague?

I only hope he doesn't tell us that he won't go because it is unconstitutional like his friend barasa....If he's innocent, apande ndege bila uwoga.

I will bet you @siringi that if a warrant of arrest was issued against matsanga, he will not go. Bravado is only 15min on TV then the rest of your life. And he's oozing all of it.

The man is a British citizen. The legal process involved to get him out of Britain could take 20 years. Have you seen Archbishop Deya around. Am telling you this ICC is for African Countries.

So you are already starting to give excuses for not going.

He said "I'll go with a bicycle....."

Now you are changing the tune ati he's a british citizen.

Either he's brave enough to go even if a citizen of ant city or he's just a noise maker.[/quote

ICC is for African Nigg*s not European Nigg*s
work to prosper
#140 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2013 10:21:56 AM

http://www.capitalfm.co....ibya-in-historic-first/

I'm sure this will be discussed today at the AU summit....