wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

ODM SKIP THE ELDORET FUNERAL.
ddsimiyu
#1 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 2:15:00 AM

Why?. Warning to Annan?. Is the over really over?

Desiderious
Tusker Baridi
#2 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 3:21:00 AM

I dont recall Kiguoya and PANUA politicians attending the funeral of the Luos who were burned to death in Naivasha.10 family members including women and children perished in that house thanks to Uhuru and his mungiki yet you do not hear ODM whine about it. All we ever hear is Kiambaa this Kiambaa that,enough with this bullshiet whinning. If Kiguoya really cares for these Kikuyus,he can start by taking care of the IDPs wallowing in filthy camps.

What is the point of nationmedia politicizing the funeral just to reopen wounds and harden hearts,why didnt they report about missing PANUA politicians when ODM were burrying their dead?
kafein
#3 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 4:38:00 AM

Odm sources says that the top officials only knew about the burrial on wednesday...

how true is that!!! if a common mwananchi like me knew about the event last week!!
#4 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 4:55:00 AM

The local south Eld mpig disputed that the church was set ablaze,saying it might have been a gas explosion! God help us all.

KTN & NTV,as they showed the absence of ODM leaders,also pointed out that the Naivasha killings seemed to be largely ignored.

Two wrongs never made it right,Kenyans we need to see the writings on the wall or else 2012 could be worse. Those 100 days in Rwanda simmered over a long time

#5 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 4:56:00 AM

@TB,

Son,you live so bitterly with life as if it owes you something.Nobody is complaining and if anything,maybe the guilty are afraid......in the meantime,can i tell you when you will die...??

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
Achiever
#6 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 5:06:00 AM

i can't argue over this.....

guilty or not.........

wld they have brot them back to life by attending...?

don't worry....be happy
Tusker Baridi
#7 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 5:10:00 AM

@Njun'ge

When ODM burried their dead,there were no headlines from Nation about missing Kiguoya and his PANUA pigs,there was no whinning from ODM. The hypocricy stinks to heavens. More Luos died during the PEV than the Kikuyus yet you dont hear them constantly whinning about it like Kikuyus do. Your people are the ones consumed with bitterness,grow some spine and move on.
#8 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 5:16:00 AM

@TB,

No need for a new spine.I have one.Lemme repeat the question(s).Who exactly is whining (If it is not a figment of your imagination) and can i predict when you will die?

Achiever
#9 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 5:34:00 AM

TB

u insult us when the classify the dead as odm's n 'pnu's'

i lost a loved one .............

And i don't think PNU.....Or odm lost or felt the pain

Its the my family..........my friend

and even if no politian attended......am not whining

coz it simply makes no difference

don't worry....be happy
mshamba
#10 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 5:37:00 AM

Please go to youtube and search 'raila odinga hardtalk'. Watch the video or if your internet is slow,copy the link and paste it to www.savevid.com and download it from here. This might give you a clue on why it was not possible for them to attend.
Tusker Baridi
#11 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 5:54:00 AM

@Achever

Your anger is misdirected,aim it at nationmedia who brought politics into the funeral. Their headline does nothing other than divide Kenyans along political lines,if it were not for their headline,we would not be talking about this stuff right now. But of course none of you guys see that coz you wear PANUA blinders.
nanfor
#12 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 5:59:00 AM

TB,come on over here. I will give you the hug that your parents didn't.
Tusker Baridi
#13 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 6:03:00 AM

@nonfor

You mean a ngeta? No but no thanks.
#14 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 6:07:00 AM

@TB,

You blow your top too soon..!!....Now son,who is Nationmedia??.....Does it represent a certain community as you seem to perceive..??....How and since when.....No need to explain but i guess you are not doing to well.If you can't stop muddling yourself in matope,soon you will not recognise yourself........Now,answer my question son.

Achiever
#15 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 6:11:00 AM

TB

U are wrong to think that am impressed by nation

the headline makes me sick .......

just like your statement.......'when odm burried their dead'

don't worry....be happy
bert
#16 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 6:12:00 AM

As much as we preach a healing process in this country........the message goes into deaf ears....

I have read @Tusker baridi threads and for sure the guy is a complete idiot...a raila worshiper and a sycophant of the same.

the guy aggues as if he never saw the inside of secondary school.

@Tuske baridi

the information is not intended to hurt you for it depicts your character.
dashauto
#17 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 6:17:00 AM

SIMPLY PUT! 'IF YOU KILL ME I DO NOT EXPECT YOU IN MY FUNERAL'

@TB shut up!!!! I read some place that some SK members need to be formatted. Guys work hard not to be on the list.

What comes around goes around. Make sure you dont cause the coming around!

God is never PUZZLED!!!!!!!
#18 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 6:18:00 AM

Hey fellow kenyans can't we just move on,thse tribal talks everyday makes me sick at times!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Tusker Baridi
#19 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 6:31:00 AM

Njunge dont address me as 'son' again,tuheshimiane.
#20 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 6:51:00 AM

Heh...!...That doesn't make me your father.It's just an assurance that all is alright.Let's say it's equivalent to the free motherly hug Nanfor is offering........bure wewe....!!.....And here is my word.Stop being angry with the world.If you can't reach out,then you are fighting wind.Soon,the good witch of Halifax will be knocking on your door asking for your soul and by all goodness,he will hang your Tequila worm in the wind.....................and you will die angry.........but for what?...........