bizarre cargo in mombasa... linked to senior politician
#31 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 12:03:45 PM

kollabo wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
Mcreggae, Nani mwenye hii vitu?

He lost in 2013......kept flip flopping between baba and Wailer!!!

Is he an acquitted ICC suspect with son an MP in wailer party?

Nope....my sources say JOM!!!

Niko lost videadly. Mtu afafanue
#32 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 12:05:55 PM

Rink : Hope ni rumour

to Scare Okommbo

#33 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 12:10:08 PM

[quote=Siringi]Rink : Hope ni rumour

to Scare Okommbo

[/qu

ISORAIT!!...
#34 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 12:15:34 PM

@bigchick please confirm....
#35 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 12:27:37 PM

That consignment aint meant for a witch doctor as that link on Wetangula says.......hii ni biashara!!!!
#36 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 12:28:56 PM

That consignment aint meant for a witch doctor as that link on Wetangula says.......hii ni biashara!!!!

smile smile smile smile
#37 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 12:41:06 PM

oh not witchcraft again?

In that case I still believe they were meant for Halloween.
#38 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 12:54:48 PM

Witchcraft paraphernalia for ICC case to go on and more problems for Kenya! Those nsis, KDF and recce who intercepted this consignment deserve medals and promotions...Pray
#39 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 12:57:47 PM

WaKenya surely, Halloween falls on Thursday, October 31 2013!!

And you think Kenyans know what the heol Halloween is?
The only holiday we know is Xmas!

Sad Sad

Kenyans do not need a Halloween holiday since they are having Halloween experiences almost daily. What with the many nightrunners running amok in the villages, many riding on hyenas and omieris while butt naked and terrorizing villagers every night? No mask from shaina can beat that.

#40 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 2:26:29 PM

@bigchick please confirm....

Imagine we dont see each other that much nowadays.Nikubaya......

Hi sasa ni mpya....at least I did not think about devil worship.

Tunahama leo......

Anybody interested in a Mark X? Na anirefund insurance premium ya mwaka.

How sad.

Sometimes it does not rain.....it......
10 Pages«<23456>»