Investor
Stocks
Home Afrika Listing at NSE!
got myself a share of the HAFR goodies n now keeping my fingers crossed it continues with the mad gain
@muraggz Who is Home Africa broker I cant find it online trading listing Dyer and Blair
wanyina wrote:@muraggz Who is Home Africa broker I cant find it online trading listing Dyer and Blair All NSE brokers including Dyer and Blair. Add it to your online trading platform using the tab "Add to WatchList". Ticker is "HAFR"
@wanyina, leo supply iko kwa wingi. leta hiyo arsenal iendeleze hii bounce ;)
Mugazz and mwekez thanks for info niko paa sasa lazima kunyaka kathaa tuone vipi
mwekez@ji wrote:wanyina wrote:@muraggz Who is Home Africa broker I cant find it online trading listing Dyer and Blair All NSE brokers including Dyer and Blair. Add it to your online trading platform using the tab "Add to WatchList". Ticker is "HAFR" Thanks so much, I was having the same problem with CIC.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,488 Location: nairobi
I would dare not touch this share if I were you.. Something about it smells rotten HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Obiero....Im sure you dont mean that.If you believe KQ will make you rich.Im Sure you can touch many hot things.....
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
@Obiero, no bounce? not even a small one? Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Ali Baba wrote:Obiero....Im sure you dont mean that.If you believe KQ will make you rich.Im Sure you can touch many hot things..... @ali sure I can try things. but this one smells rotten. Do you need reasons? And as for KQ, im in it to win it i.e long term investor @youngmulla no bounce. entry point revisted. im loading up some more!!! HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Member Joined: 5/8/2013 Posts: 386 Location: Nyali mombasa
mmmh you guys who were championing for this share mko wapi, am still waiting at 5 bob, patient
@guru254 was loud mouthed on this one.. js like longhorn, unga and eveready!!! HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:@guru254 was loud mouthed on this one.. And I will continue to be loud mouthed on it.. My average buy around 8.75 bob and I'm now waiting patiently for 5bob so I can get more... If we don't get there I will just wait! I invest for the long term without short term speculation unlike some here who think they are genies who can see into the future! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Rank: New-farer Joined: 11/17/2013 Posts: 80 Location: Juja
guru267 wrote:obiero wrote:@guru254 was loud mouthed on this one.. And I will continue to be loud mouthed on it.. My average buy around 8.75 bob and I'm now waiting patiently for 5bob so I can get more... If we don't get there I will just wait! I invest for the long term without short term speculation unlike some here who think they are genies who can see into the future! I am also buying this one guru. I believe it will rise fast considering its market capitalization On a long enough timeline, the life expectancy of everyone drops to zero.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/30/2010 Posts: 183 Location: Migingo
Hope i can get it at 5 bob too!! Don't Work for Money, Let Money Work for You..
georgegop wrote:Hope i can get it at 5 bob too!! @mchambusi @georgebob kuna mtu alisema panafric shouldnt be bought at any price below KES 15.. well, it never got there and skyrocketed to high heaves.. be careful wit your source of information HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
guru267 wrote:obiero wrote:@guru254 was loud mouthed on this one.. And I will continue to be loud mouthed on it.. My average buy around 8.75 bob and I'm now waiting patiently for 5bob so I can get more... If we don't get there I will just wait! I invest for the long term without short term speculation unlike some here who think they are genies who can see into the future! @Guru You sound like a super speculator to me, on this share. Just admit, you are speculating. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
sparkly wrote:guru267 wrote:obiero wrote:@guru254 was loud mouthed on this one.. And I will continue to be loud mouthed on it.. My average buy around 8.75 bob and I'm now waiting patiently for 5bob so I can get more... If we don't get there I will just wait! I invest for the long term without short term speculation unlike some here who think they are genies who can see into the future! @Guru You sound like a super speculator to me, on this share. Just admit, you are speculating. This is losing money, not speculating. Other than Migaa, what else? Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
sparkly wrote:guru267 wrote:obiero wrote:@guru254 was loud mouthed on this one.. And I will continue to be loud mouthed on it.. My average buy around 8.75 bob and I'm now waiting patiently for 5bob so I can get more... If we don't get there I will just wait! I invest for the long term without short term speculation unlike some here who think they are genies who can see into the future! @Guru You sound like a super speculator to me, on this share. Just admit, you are speculating. I'm only willing to sell when I've doubled my money! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
I agree with Gurú.This is a stock for those who are ready to hold it for 5 years or more....If you are a trader,stay away from this one.
Investor
Stocks
Home Afrika Listing at NSE!