'Baba' should step aside for Kalonzo in 2017
washiku wrote:Am wrote:No @Jagger. You are wrong.BABA is getting older, and he must rule before reaching Makueni, Donge? I strongly suggest that we amend the Constitution, ONLY the section on age of a person aspiring for Presidency only in this country. Let us change it until such a time that BABA wins it.  I get your point, but is there such a section of the constitution that limits age? @Waciku, You really Disappoint. You do. My heart goes out, to none other than the newly wed, madam Mumbi - your sweatheart. You married recently, TIGUO? Where the hell do you get time to Comment on political matters. Who gave you the rights? Aren't you newly married? This is where you boys are failing us men. You have absolutely no right to comments on matters politics. You should be busy landing bro. Haujaweka kitu kwa mimba, DONGE? Stop wasting your time in wazua, the time you are posting here you should be working on mama, mhindi style, morning, lunch hour and evening. Tema mate KWA MAMA kabisa. Zaa kwanza kiyana. I still believe you operate WACIKU HANDWARE (Tho I politely asked u here and u ignored me) along eastern bypass, 300m after ruiru turnoff and Just before KAMAKIS. Land mama on top of the cement, mabati etc. Pana poteza masaa hapa na haujazaaaa! Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
"Baba" should not step aside for anyone.....Let him bring it a third time tumnyoroshe tena vilivyo kama hajapata adabu! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Am wrote:washiku wrote:Am wrote:No @Jagger. You are wrong.BABA is getting older, and he must rule before reaching Makueni, Donge? I strongly suggest that we amend the Constitution, ONLY the section on age of a person aspiring for Presidency only in this country. Let us change it until such a time that BABA wins it.  I get your point, but is there such a section of the constitution that limits age? @Waciku, You really Disappoint. You do. My heart goes out, to none other than the newly wed, madam Mumbi - your sweatheart. You married recently, TIGUO? Where the hell do you get time to Comment on political matters. Who gave you the rights? Aren't you newly married? This is where you boys are failing us men. You have absolutely no right to comments on matters politics. You should be busy landing bro. Haujaweka kitu kwa mimba, DONGE? Stop wasting your time in wazua, the time you are posting here you should be working on mama, mhindi style, morning, lunch hour and evening. Tema mate KWA MAMA kabisa. Zaa kwanza kiyana. I still believe you operate WACIKU HANDWARE (Tho I politely asked u here and u ignored me) along eastern bypass, 300m after ruiru turnoff and Just before KAMAKIS. Land mama on top of the cement, mabati etc. Pana poteza masaa hapa na haujazaaaa! Avai! Ata juu ya mafati? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
I recall a ruling here that people's families are a no no no @Am what has changed You think kutusi @washiku will make Pamba 45 yrs old ... Let us have decorum Am wrote:washiku wrote:Am wrote:No @Jagger. You are wrong.BABA is getting older, and he must rule before reaching Makueni, Donge? I strongly suggest that we amend the Constitution, ONLY the section on age of a person aspiring for Presidency only in this country. Let us change it until such a time that BABA wins it.  I get your point, but is there such a section of the constitution that limits age? @Waciku, You really Disappoint. You do. My heart goes out, to none other than the newly wed, madam Mumbi - your sweatheart. You married recently, TIGUO? Where the hell do you get time to Comment on political matters. Who gave you the rights? Aren't you newly married? This is where you boys are failing us men. You have absolutely no right to comments on matters politics. You should be busy landing bro. Haujaweka kitu kwa mimba, DONGE? Stop wasting your time in wazua, the time you are posting here you should be working on mama, mhindi style, morning, lunch hour and evening. Tema mate KWA MAMA kabisa. Zaa kwanza kiyana. I still believe you operate WACIKU HANDWARE (Tho I politely asked u here and u ignored me) along eastern bypass, 300m after ruiru turnoff and Just before KAMAKIS. Land mama on top of the cement, mabati etc. Pana poteza masaa hapa na haujazaaaa! "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
simonkabz wrote:Am wrote:washiku wrote:Am wrote:No @Jagger. You are wrong.BABA is getting older, and he must rule before reaching Makueni, Donge? I strongly suggest that we amend the Constitution, ONLY the section on age of a person aspiring for Presidency only in this country. Let us change it until such a time that BABA wins it.  I get your point, but is there such a section of the constitution that limits age? @Waciku, You really Disappoint. You do. My heart goes out, to none other than the newly wed, madam Mumbi - your sweatheart. You married recently, TIGUO? Where the hell do you get time to Comment on political matters. Who gave you the rights? Aren't you newly married? This is where you boys are failing us men. You have absolutely no right to comments on matters politics. You should be busy landing bro. Haujaweka kitu kwa mimba, DONGE? Stop wasting your time in wazua, the time you are posting here you should be working on mama, mhindi style, morning, lunch hour and evening. Tema mate KWA MAMA kabisa. Zaa kwanza kiyana. I still believe you operate WACIKU HANDWARE (Tho I politely asked u here and u ignored me) along eastern bypass, 300m after ruiru turnoff and Just before KAMAKIS. Land mama on top of the cement, mabati etc. Pana poteza masaa hapa na haujazaaaa! Avai! Ata juu ya mafati? Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
simonkabz wrote:Am wrote:washiku wrote:Am wrote:No @Jagger. You are wrong.BABA is getting older, and he must rule before reaching Makueni, Donge? I strongly suggest that we amend the Constitution, ONLY the section on age of a person aspiring for Presidency only in this country. Let us change it until such a time that BABA wins it.  I get your point, but is there such a section of the constitution that limits age? @Waciku, You really Disappoint. You do. My heart goes out, to none other than the newly wed, madam Mumbi - your sweatheart. You married recently, TIGUO? Where the hell do you get time to Comment on political matters. Who gave you the rights? Aren't you newly married? This is where you boys are failing us men. You have absolutely no right to comments on matters politics. You should be busy landing bro. Haujaweka kitu kwa mimba, DONGE? Stop wasting your time in wazua, the time you are posting here you should be working on mama, mhindi style, morning, lunch hour and evening. Tema mate KWA MAMA kabisa. Zaa kwanza kiyana. I still believe you operate WACIKU HANDWARE (Tho I politely asked u here and u ignored me) along eastern bypass, 300m after ruiru turnoff and Just before KAMAKIS. Land mama on top of the cement, mabati etc. Pana poteza masaa hapa na haujazaaaa! Avai! Ata juu ya mafati?  hii maneno ya watu kujifanya Interpol hapa mukome . If you think your investigative skills are good , please join kwekwe squad to get the new "kwekwe" the Al_shabab Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Age shouldn't be a determinant to any elective post. But when rejected more than twice they need to retire from politics to engage in other professions where their services are needed like farming, entertainment work to prosper
Tokyo wrote:Age shouldn't be a determinant to any elective post. But when rejected more than twice they need to retire from politics to engage in other professions where their services are needed like farming, entertainment  ....He can replace the aging Ojwang of Vioja Mahakamani (And probably rename the programme "Vioja Mahakamani Bandia"  ) Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Am wrote:washiku wrote:Am wrote:No @Jagger. You are wrong.BABA is getting older, and he must rule before reaching Makueni, Donge? I strongly suggest that we amend the Constitution, ONLY the section on age of a person aspiring for Presidency only in this country. Let us change it until such a time that BABA wins it.  I get your point, but is there such a section of the constitution that limits age? @Waciku, You really Disappoint. You do. My heart goes out, to none other than the newly wed, madam Mumbi - your sweatheart. You married recently, TIGUO? Where the hell do you get time to Comment on political matters. Who gave you the rights? Aren't you newly married? This is where you boys are failing us men. You have absolutely no right to comments on matters politics. You should be busy landing bro. Haujaweka kitu kwa mimba, DONGE? Stop wasting your time in wazua, the time you are posting here you should be working on mama, mhindi style, morning, lunch hour and evening. Tema mate KWA MAMA kabisa. Zaa kwanza kiyana. I still believe you operate WACIKU HANDWARE (Tho I politely asked u here and u ignored me) along eastern bypass, 300m after ruiru turnoff and Just before KAMAKIS. Land mama on top of the cement, mabati etc. Pana poteza masaa hapa na haujazaaaa! Kumurikwo!! "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Am wrote:washiku wrote:Am wrote:No @Jagger. You are wrong.BABA is getting older, and he must rule before reaching Makueni, Donge? I strongly suggest that we amend the Constitution, ONLY the section on age of a person aspiring for Presidency only in this country. Let us change it until such a time that BABA wins it.  I get your point, but is there such a section of the constitution that limits age? @Waciku, You really Disappoint. You do. My heart goes out, to none other than the newly wed, madam Mumbi - your sweatheart. You married recently, TIGUO? Where the hell do you get time to Comment on political matters. Who gave you the rights? Aren't you newly married? This is where you boys are failing us men. You have absolutely no right to comments on matters politics. You should be busy landing bro. Haujaweka kitu kwa mimba, DONGE? Stop wasting your time in wazua, the time you are posting here you should be working on mama, mhindi style, morning, lunch hour and evening. Tema mate KWA MAMA kabisa. Zaa kwanza kiyana. I still believe you operate WACIKU HANDWARE (Tho I politely asked u here and u ignored me) along eastern bypass, 300m after ruiru turnoff and Just before KAMAKIS. Land mama on top of the cement, mabati etc. Pana poteza masaa hapa na haujazaaaa! @Am..............Nikii? Let Washiku be.......... ........Kwani its a full time job........and even if it was si there is break time where he can catchup with Wazua politics In any case who told you anataka kuzaa sa hii.They want to enjoy for an year before baby comes in to take part of their time. Aaaassiiiiii Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
'Baba' should step aside for Kalonzo in 2017