5 Pages<1234>»
'Baba' should step aside for Kalonzo in 2017
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 9:40:21 PM

Am wrote:
True. When a torch bearer loses an election (in RAO's case being a perennial loser), he gives that chance to other party members. That is what happens in all democracies, including the US. Senator Mwanzo is right that RAO should support the watermelon in 2017.

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/politics/Raila-should-step-aside-for-Kalonzo-in-2017-dan-Mwanzo/-/1064/2023778/-/chilj6/-/index.html

No @Jagger. You are wrong.BABA is getting older, and he must rule before reaching Makueni, Donge? I strongly suggest that we amend the Constitution, ONLY the section on age of a person aspiring for Presidency only in this country. Let us change it until such a time that BABA wins it.

smile I get your point, but is there such a section of the constitution that limits age?

@Waciku, You really Disappoint. You do. My heart goes out, to none other than the newly wed, madam Mumbi - your sweatheart.

You married recently, TIGUO?

Where the hell do you get time to Comment on political matters. Who gave you the rights? Aren't you newly married? This is where you boys are failing us men.

You have absolutely no right to comments on matters politics.

You should be busy landing bro. Haujaweka kitu kwa mimba, DONGE? Stop wasting your time in wazua, the time you are posting here you should be working on mama, mhindi style, morning, lunch hour and evening. Tema mate KWA MAMA kabisa. Zaa kwanza kiyana.

I still believe you operate WACIKU HANDWARE (Tho I politely asked u here and u ignored me) along eastern bypass, 300m after ruiru turnoff and Just before KAMAKIS. Land mama on top of the cement, mabati etc. Pana poteza masaa hapa na haujazaaaa!
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 11:22:21 PM

"Baba" should not step aside for anyone.....Let him bring it a third time tumnyoroshe tena vilivyo kama hajapata adabu!
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 11:30:02 PM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:
True. When a torch bearer loses an election (in RAO's case being a perennial loser), he gives that chance to other party members. That is what happens in all democracies, including the US. Senator Mwanzo is right that RAO should support the watermelon in 2017.

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/politics/Raila-should-step-aside-for-Kalonzo-in-2017-dan-Mwanzo/-/1064/2023778/-/chilj6/-/index.html

No @Jagger. You are wrong.BABA is getting older, and he must rule before reaching Makueni, Donge? I strongly suggest that we amend the Constitution, ONLY the section on age of a person aspiring for Presidency only in this country. Let us change it until such a time that BABA wins it.

smile I get your point, but is there such a section of the constitution that limits age?

@Waciku, You really Disappoint. You do. My heart goes out, to none other than the newly wed, madam Mumbi - your sweatheart.

Where the hell do you get time to Comment on political matters. Who gave you the rights? Aren't you newly married? This is where you boys are failing us men.

You should be busy landing bro. Haujaweka kitu kwa mimba, DONGE? Stop wasting your time in wazua, the time you are posting here you should be working on mama, mhindi style, morning, lunch hour and evening. Tema mate KWA MAMA kabisa. Zaa kwanza kiyana.

I still believe you operate WACIKU HANDWARE (Tho I politely asked u here and u ignored me) along eastern bypass, 300m after ruiru turnoff and Just before KAMAKIS. Land mama on top of the cement, mabati etc. Pana poteza masaa hapa na haujazaaaa!

Avai! Ata juu ya mafati?Laughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 1:19:53 AM

I recall a ruling here that people's families are a no no no Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

@Am what has changed Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

You think kutusi @washiku will make Pamba 45 yrs old ...

Let us have decorum

Am wrote:
Am wrote:

#15 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 1:24:25 AM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:

#16 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 1:29:29 AM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you hii maneno ya watu kujifanya Interpol hapa mukome . If you think your investigative skills are good , please join kwekwe squad to get the new "kwekwe" the Al_shabab

Tokyo
#17 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 1:57:41 AM

Age shouldn't be a determinant to any elective post. But when rejected more than twice they need to retire from politics to engage in other professions where their services are needed like farming, entertainment
work to prosper
#18 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 2:03:23 AM

Tokyo wrote:
Age shouldn't be a determinant to any elective post. But when rejected more than twice they need to retire from politics to engage in other professions where their services are needed like farming, entertainment

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....He can replace the aging Ojwang of Vioja Mahakamani (And probably rename the programme "Vioja Mahakamani Bandia"smile )
#19 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 6:51:31 AM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:

Kumurikwo!! d'oh! d'oh! Eh?
#20 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 7:06:55 AM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:

@Am..............Nikii?

Let Washiku be.......... ........Kwani its a full time job........and even if it was si there is break time where he can catchup with Wazua politics

In any case who told you anataka kuzaa sa hii.They want to enjoy for an year before baby comes in to take part of their time.

Aaaassiiiiii

5 Pages<1234>»