Need a buyer for quail eggs
lizcharlotte2013
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 12:11:20 PM

I am looking for a market for quail eggs. I started this as a hobby/ home use and now the birds are many and I am now thinking of commercial production.

Kindly help
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 12:28:39 PM

lizcharlotte2013 wrote:
I am looking for a market for quail eggs. I started this as a hobby/ home use and now the birds are many and I am now thinking of commercial production.

Kindly help

Wewe ni Pointie?
iller
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 2:12:47 PM

Am wrote:
lizcharlotte2013 wrote:

Kindly help

Wewe ni Pointie?

Drool Drool Drool
lizcharlotte2013
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 2:22:32 PM

Am wrote:
lizcharlotte2013 wrote:

Kindly help

Wewe ni Pointie?

No I'm just a regular Kenyan with two foreign names and with the tribalism in this country, I like to use these two names since people judge you by the name instead of character this days.

Anyways, you have moved from the topic at hand.
wilyum
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 2:33:20 PM

talk to @mawinder
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 3:01:26 PM

Sasa quail ni dush ama ni oyundi??
Jump-steady
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 5:28:50 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

@Gordon, ndiye huyu smile

#8 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 5:49:37 PM

lizcharlotte2013 wrote:
Am wrote:
lizcharlotte2013 wrote:

Kindly help

Wewe ni Pointie?

No I'm just a regular Kenyan with two foreign names and with the tribalism in this country, I like to use these two names since people judge you by the name instead of character this days.

Hapo sawa Elizabeth.

I will need some few quail eggs; how much per piece?

lizcharlotte2013
#9 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 8:30:26 AM

@Impunity

Good morning,
240 for a dozen (20per piece) or 540/- for a tray (18/- per piece)
lizcharlotte2013@gmail.com
mdudu
#10 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 8:50:42 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

Aluru. I believe oyundi is not edible.
#11 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 9:03:41 AM

mdudu wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

We ate them during kalongolongo days......Sad
mdudu
#12 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2013 2:32:54 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
mdudu wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

We ate them during kalongolongo days......Sad

My bad
#13 Posted : Saturday, October 05, 2013 11:19:18 AM

lizcharlotte2013 wrote:
Am wrote:
lizcharlotte2013 wrote:

Kindly help

Wewe ni Pointie?

ISOKEI.
#14 Posted : Saturday, October 05, 2013 12:31:03 PM

Am wrote:
lizcharlotte2013 wrote:
Am wrote:
lizcharlotte2013 wrote:

Kindly help

Wewe ni Pointie?

ISOKEI.

KenSaf
#15 Posted : Monday, October 07, 2013 5:31:11 PM

Liz, you new here?

Number of Posts: 6
[0.00% of all post / 1.20 posts per day]
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
#16 Posted : Monday, October 07, 2013 6:10:11 PM

@mawinder's big sis
Blackberry
#17 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 4:39:26 PM

Hi Liz
Please check your mail

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#18 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 9:40:34 AM

[quote=lizcharlotte2013]I am looking for a market for quail eggs. I started this as a hobby/ home use and now the birds are many and I am now thinking of commercial production.

Kindly help[/quote

I dont want the eggs I want the bird,Is it possible?
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 10:36:19 AM

Do you remember Benjackie of amiran roofless green house?
#20 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 11:05:57 AM

lizcharlotte2013 wrote:

Kindly help

Go to Facebook and join the group "Farming Kenya", which I'm a member. You'll be able to sell them there. I have seen someone asking for them once. Good luck.