wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

Safaricom Shutdown
Simba1
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 12:50:27 AM

Kwani these guys are deactivating even the registered numbers...mine has gone and so have some of my other friends' numbers. What is happening? why are they reacting in panic mode. I registered using my ID and am on Mpesa. Whaat!
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 10:55:10 AM

Simba1 wrote:
Kwani these guys are deactivating even the registered numbers...mine has gone and so have some of my other friends' numbers. What is happening? why are they reacting in panic mode. I registered using my ID and am on Mpesa. Whaat!

Firefighting!

grolut
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 11:15:23 AM

This registration is a joke, criminals won't be deterred so long as our IDs remain so easy to duplicate and registration officers sell them. At least telcos can claim they have registered guys even if the docs are not genuine.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 11:17:14 AM

Simba1 wrote:

Nyumba Kumi plan has started. It seems you and your friends hamujurikani. Report to the nearest chief for assistance
#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 11:20:02 AM

#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 4:10:18 PM

Simba1 wrote:

Could that be the reason why the car tracking device is behaving funny?Sad