Market
to Barter
Rado watches for sale
Anyone interested?I have quite a number.
Asking?....hope they have nothing to do with Wetsgate! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
mawinder wrote:Anyone interested?I have quite a number. Am also being sold one for 15k...mmmh possunt quia posse videntur
mawinder wrote:Anyone interested?I have quite a number. repatriated goods?
McReggae wrote:Asking?....hope they have nothing to do with Wetsgate! Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
majimaji wrote:mawinder wrote:Anyone interested?I have quite a number. repatriated goods? ...
majimaji wrote:mawinder wrote:Anyone interested?I have quite a number. repatriated goods? evacuated goods.....
What models do you have available? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
chemos wrote:majimaji wrote:mawinder wrote:Anyone interested?I have quite a number. repatriated goods? evacuated goods..... @Mawinder...That was too fast!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
mawinder wrote:Anyone interested?I have quite a number. Do you work for KDF, Police or G4S? Does any of your relas work here? Tafadhali rudisha...na sijasema Rudisha "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
As Clay Mugabda of DN would say, the lootenants did their job well at Westgate. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Rank: Member Joined: 10/19/2009 Posts: 671 Location: Nairobi
Gathige wrote:As Clay Mugabda of DN would say, the lootenants did their job well at Westgate. Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
mawinder wrote:Anyone interested?I have quite a number. Agony is to those of us who already had Rado on their wrists long b4 the Westgate loot. Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
mawinder wrote:Anyone interested?I have quite a number. Lame.
... for now now no..We can only continue buying colognes from I think one @pierce...Hizo zingine ni suspect...ama uko n.a. shares kwa hizo rados.. I connect the dots...just joking!!!
ecstacy wrote:mawinder wrote:Anyone interested?I have quite a number. Lame. Duck. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
webish wrote:Gathige wrote:As Clay Mugabda of DN would say, the lootenants did their job well at Westgate. RINK Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
@kularaha, pole I have been busy.The watches are Rado Sinatra,Rado Hyperchrome,Rado D Star,Rado Jubile,Rado Florence.They have no relation to Westgate at all and you will even be issued with an ETR.
mawinder wrote:@kularaha, pole I have been busy.The watches are Rado Sinatra,Rado Hyperchrome,Rado D Star,Rado Jubile,Rado Florence.They have no relation to Westgate at all and you will even be issued with an ETR. Hii..Leta. WHO DARES WINS
Market
to Barter
Rado watches for sale