wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Only for the ladies. Men,don't dare
Pretty
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 8:54:00 AM

I wonder how you guys get away with calling The honourable Prime Minister ati Prime Pig,or Mpigs for tumembers of parliament. Kwani,haiwezekani mkashikwa au you guys are above the law. Don't we have a code of ethics in this forum?

Stay young,keep your wheels in motion.
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
#2 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 8:59:00 AM

i am a boy.

expected some HOT gossip.

fundaahhhh

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
brav
#3 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 9:13:00 AM

Post yako ina address guys na title ni tusiopen,fcourse I would have opened unless you didnt post,or you came with a heading like

1. Tom cholmondely

2. A Pet Dog

3. Museveni talks... no that on i can dare open...

4. uhhhm wahi kuwahi

etc

PS: STOP MISUSING TOPIC TITLES such title require udaku hot za madame ;-)

@ pretty BTW When's our wedding date?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Pretty
#4 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 9:24:00 AM

@Brav
Which wedding are you talking about? You know my dad might be espying this sight. Aki if I go home and find dad worked up,I will blame you.
Am still too young to get married cauze I need to finish college etc. Otherwise,you men marry us and stop us from continuing with our education.
The name guys applies across the sexes. Ama you are from where?

>>>>>>

Where do you fall?
Bareta
#5 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 9:37:00 AM

@Pretty,

If Brav wants to marry you,Washana naye! Mimi unionjeshe kidooogo tu! And now that you are a college chic,perfect. When do we link up.

NB; Usimwambie Daddy!

Chief
brav
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 9:46:00 AM

@Pretty Glad you asked,niko from runda estate dear. tehehehehehe

dont mind bout daddy,I'll just need to know which pub he frequents,
I black mail him.

About college,usijali nitakufunza hadi upate shahada zote,Mlefu siumwambie?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Fundaah
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 9:51:00 AM

Where is Magigi aka Pondi hapa kuna kitu ...Mlefu....... ?

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Pretty
#8 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 10:27:00 AM

Ngai,kwani what is happening here? Now,I don't know what to say.

>>>>>>

Where do you fall?
iKenya
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 3:19:00 PM

He he he he...Ukimwaga mtama kwenye kuku..ama ni Jogoo?...
Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own...
#10 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 3:50:00 PM

@ Fundaah,

mlefu resigned from this thread...

magigi,tusker baridi (ya pombe) on the table right infront of him

bra-v seems to be the new kid on the block hehehehehe,

pretty worth more than 10,000 caricos...

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB