Breaking news !!!! Four people shot dead Msa
AlphDoti wrote:Amores wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Amores wrote:ChumsQuest wrote:maka wrote:Sheikh Ibrahim ,believed to be accomplice of Sheikh Aboud Rogo , among four people shot dead on the Mombasa -Malindihighway. Sooo freaking tired of this lawlessness in Kenya!!! Hata sitapiga kelele tena....when is anybody going to do the jobs they were paid to do???? Kwani watu wamekuwa mbuzi kuuwawa like it's no biggie??? Come on Kenya...now I 'm starting to understand what Kiash has been saying...  All what you have typed in just laughabale. Well,guess what,the difference between Kenya and US are drones- read well,drones.Just yesterday,there was shooting in US capitol,a report was published showing that US citizens die from shooting( in their won country) than they do from the war in Iraq and Afghanistan and God knows where they will go to fight next. Just yesterday,the UN security council finally agreed to pass a presidential declaration (after 3 months of debating) to ask the gov. of syria and rebels to allow safe passag eof humanatarian aid- mind you this is just a presidential declaration,it does not mean they parties to the conflict will abide by it. And what is happening in Syria? You know. So why am i telling you this,to ask you not be fed BS about human rights yada yada.Tose guys who preach it to aren't as great about it as you imagine. These guy never asked us if they can attack the mall and kill and terrorise people- and then we have "clerics" moving about giving interviews in international media in support of the actions? And you expect that it is going to business as usual? Stop foaming in the mouth because no one is listening. @Amores why don't you arrest, take them to court and charge them of the said offense? No need. My point exactly, careless talk, total disregard to the rule of law, and pretending to be modern. It says a lot about the level of human rights understanding Didn't know some has more human rights than others work to prosper
Euge wrote:AlphDoti wrote:harrydre wrote:Amores wrote:harrydre wrote:sawa tu. they should all be wiped out...including that ma-cemetery guy. I did not know who ma-cemetery is! Watched bbc this morning,a small documentary about westgate and the mbs-alshabs link. Ma-cemetery was there spewing venom,pretty much saying that the actions are justified. So i say,let's eliminate these guys. these guys are using kids as young as 6yrs in Somalia as suicide bombers man! they need to go. @harrydre although I'm not suporter of what you insuniate, I think I have to point out when you misquote a statement from that report and hence lie. Taking kids to learn and mermorize the Quran is not new thing. If you live near some Muslims, you should know what Madrasa is. It is same as Sunday Schools in churches. Children from the age of 3 years attend madrasa. If during school holidays, a community makes it a boarding, what is wrong with that? This is the statement you are misquoting: Quote:He took me to an Islamic boarding school just outside Mombasa where young Muslims, roughly between the ages of six and 10, some of whom are orphans, learn to memorise the Koran by heart Khalid was also shocked by what he experienced in Somalia. He said he knew of children as young as six and seven having been used as suicide bombers by al-ShababSad. @AlphDoti this is what I was talking about. You probably didn't read the entire piece. And don't take me wrong. I have nothing against Islam as a religion. My issue is these terror groups who use the religion to cause mayhem. Ma-cemetery is one of them. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Amores wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Amores wrote:ChumsQuest wrote:maka wrote:Sheikh Ibrahim ,believed to be accomplice of Sheikh Aboud Rogo , among four people shot dead on the Mombasa -Malindihighway. Sooo freaking tired of this lawlessness in Kenya!!! Hata sitapiga kelele tena....when is anybody going to do the jobs they were paid to do???? Kwani watu wamekuwa mbuzi kuuwawa like it's no biggie??? Come on Kenya...now I 'm starting to understand what Kiash has been saying...  All what you have typed in just laughabale. Well,guess what,the difference between Kenya and US are drones- read well,drones.Just yesterday,there was shooting in US capitol,a report was published showing that US citizens die from shooting( in their won country) than they do from the war in Iraq and Afghanistan and God knows where they will go to fight next. Just yesterday,the UN security council finally agreed to pass a presidential declaration (after 3 months of debating) to ask the gov. of syria and rebels to allow safe passag eof humanatarian aid- mind you this is just a presidential declaration,it does not mean they parties to the conflict will abide by it. And what is happening in Syria? You know. So why am i telling you this,to ask you not be fed BS about human rights yada yada.Tose guys who preach it to aren't as great about it as you imagine. These guy never asked us if they can attack the mall and kill and terrorise people- and then we have "clerics" moving about giving interviews in international media in support of the actions? And you expect that it is going to business as usual? Stop foaming in the mouth because no one is listening. @Amores why don't you arrest, take them to court and charge them of the said offense? No need. My point exactly, careless talk, total disregard to the rule of law, and pretending to be modern. It says a lot about the level of human rights understanding
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:bkismat wrote:Good luck to anyone who thinks they can take @AlphDoti on an argument about Islam. To him its the perfect religion in-spite of all the evil being done in its name.  Clearly... Ditto!!! It is not about religion. It is about rule of law and extra-judicial killing, relying on foreign media like CNN, BBC etc. That's all I'm saying. But, what does Bible say about our tongues? It says you need to control to avoid speaking evil against others. You know, slandering, gossipping, rumor, and backbiting. James 3:2 - control speech, and you control all areas of your lives. Titus 3:1-2 - Christians are told to "speak evil of no one." 1 Peter 2:1 - "Put aside ... all evil speaking." What is sinful slandering? Quote:Gossip" - "Rumor or talk of a personal, sensational, or intimate nature." "Rumor" - "Unverified information of uncertain origin usually spread by word of mouth; hearsay." "Slander" - "The utterance of defamatory statements injurious to the reputation or well-being of a person. ... A malicious statement or report." "Backbite" - "To speak spitefully or slanderously about (a person)." "Talebearer" - "A person who spreads malicious stories or gossip." "Rail" - "To condemn or attack in bitter, harsh, or abusive language..." "Revile" - "To denounce with abusive language."
AlphDoti wrote:washiku wrote:symbols wrote:Martin Niemöller wrote:First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for me--and there was no one left to speak for me. I agree @AlphDoti.Today it's 'them',tomorrow it's you. On the same note...they are now coming for 13-14 years old, taking them to Somali and making them terrorists. They even behead those children who want to run away from their evil ways. If they are not stopped, if we dont condemn them, they will come for our children too...and those children will not mind to kill even their own in the name of religion!!! @washiku anything you hear, any news, verify it, lest you should harm people in ignorance, and afterwards you become regretful for what you have done. Help me to verify this brother!!! If you have ever noted, I always insist on hearing the other side of the story. If its not forthcoming, I am left with no option but to take the available side as the only side. Security agencies have identified some secondary schools in Nairobi as some of the schools where the militant organisation, Al-Shabaab, is in a recruitment spree. Al-Shabaab recruitment is ongoing in various secondary schools in Nairobi where students are being radicalised, introduced to Jihad. They are then facilitated to commit terror acts aimed at damaging the economy, assassination of political and security leaders, and attacking western interests and tourists. According to a leaked report of the National Intelligence Service (NIS), besides mosques “recruitment is ongoing in schools, especially in Nairobi Technical School, Highway Secondary, Eastleigh High and Sheikh Khalifa in Mombasa.”
washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:washiku wrote:symbols wrote:Martin Niemöller wrote:First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for me--and there was no one left to speak for me. I agree @AlphDoti.Today it's 'them',tomorrow it's you. On the same note...they are now coming for 13-14 years old, taking them to Somali and making them terrorists. They even behead those children who want to run away from their evil ways. If they are not stopped, if we dont condemn them, they will come for our children too...and those children will not mind to kill even their own in the name of religion!!! @washiku anything you hear, any news, verify it, lest you should harm people in ignorance, and afterwards you become regretful for what you have done. Help me to verify this brother!!! If you have ever noted, I always insist on hearing the other side of the story. If its not forthcoming, I am left with no option but to take the available side as the only side. Security agencies have identified some secondary schools in Nairobi as some of the schools where the militant organisation, Al-Shabaab, is in a recruitment spree. Al-Shabaab recruitment is ongoing in various secondary schools in Nairobi where students are being radicalised, introduced to Jihad. They are then facilitated to commit terror acts aimed at damaging the economy, assassination of political and security leaders, and attacking western interests and tourists. According to a leaked report of the National Intelligence Service (NIS), besides mosques “recruitment is ongoing in schools, especially in Nairobi Technical School, Highway Secondary, Eastleigh High and Sheikh Khalifa in Mombasa.” Yeah, given that they have identified, how about they start by collecting evidence, arrest these people, and arraign them in court. Eh, how about that? We don't want allegations and illegal operations by the government we trust to provide justice. Quote:jus·tice /ˈjəstis/Noun 1.Just behavior or treatment. 2.The quality of being fair and reasonable.
Synonyms fairness - equity - right - righteousness - justness
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
AlphDoti wrote:washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:washiku wrote:symbols wrote:Martin Niemöller wrote:First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for me--and there was no one left to speak for me. I agree @AlphDoti.Today it's 'them',tomorrow it's you. On the same note...they are now coming for 13-14 years old, taking them to Somali and making them terrorists. They even behead those children who want to run away from their evil ways. If they are not stopped, if we dont condemn them, they will come for our children too...and those children will not mind to kill even their own in the name of religion!!! @washiku anything you hear, any news, verify it, lest you should harm people in ignorance, and afterwards you become regretful for what you have done. Help me to verify this brother!!! If you have ever noted, I always insist on hearing the other side of the story. If its not forthcoming, I am left with no option but to take the available side as the only side. Security agencies have identified some secondary schools in Nairobi as some of the schools where the militant organisation, Al-Shabaab, is in a recruitment spree. Al-Shabaab recruitment is ongoing in various secondary schools in Nairobi where students are being radicalised, introduced to Jihad. They are then facilitated to commit terror acts aimed at damaging the economy, assassination of political and security leaders, and attacking western interests and tourists. According to a leaked report of the National Intelligence Service (NIS), besides mosques “recruitment is ongoing in schools, especially in Nairobi Technical School, Highway Secondary, Eastleigh High and Sheikh Khalifa in Mombasa.” Yeah, given that they have identified, how about they start by collecting evidence, arrest these people, and arraign them in court.
Eh, how about that? We don't want allegations and illegal operations by the government we trust to provide justice. You forget that even Rogo was arraigned in court before he was dispatched. So that too is not so hard to do,but in the end,make a quick work of their brain washed heads. I am happy
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
AlphDoti wrote:washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:washiku wrote:symbols wrote:Martin Niemöller wrote:First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for me--and there was no one left to speak for me. I agree @AlphDoti.Today it's 'them',tomorrow it's you. On the same note...they are now coming for 13-14 years old, taking them to Somali and making them terrorists. They even behead those children who want to run away from their evil ways. If they are not stopped, if we dont condemn them, they will come for our children too...and those children will not mind to kill even their own in the name of religion!!! @washiku anything you hear, any news, verify it, lest you should harm people in ignorance, and afterwards you become regretful for what you have done. Help me to verify this brother!!! If you have ever noted, I always insist on hearing the other side of the story. If its not forthcoming, I am left with no option but to take the available side as the only side. Security agencies have identified some secondary schools in Nairobi as some of the schools where the militant organisation, Al-Shabaab, is in a recruitment spree. Al-Shabaab recruitment is ongoing in various secondary schools in Nairobi where students are being radicalised, introduced to Jihad. They are then facilitated to commit terror acts aimed at damaging the economy, assassination of political and security leaders, and attacking western interests and tourists. According to a leaked report of the National Intelligence Service (NIS), besides mosques “recruitment is ongoing in schools, especially in Nairobi Technical School, Highway Secondary, Eastleigh High and Sheikh Khalifa in Mombasa.” Yeah, given that they have identified, how about they start by collecting evidence, arrest these people, and arraign them in court. Eh, how about that? We don't want allegations and illegal operations by the government we trust to provide justice. Quote:jus·tice /ˈjəstis/Noun 1.Just behavior or treatment. 2.The quality of being fair and reasonable.
Synonyms fairness - equity - right - righteousness - justness . @AplhDoti, with utmost respect this is clearly a bigot that we shouldn't mourn. From his own mouth: In Makaburi's words. Please pay special attention to what he says...
Amores wrote:Someone start another thread when we hear macemetery has gone to meet the virgins. What happned to Mungiki ? You see quoting something you have no knowledge about. There is nothing like this my friend. I think I've clarified this before. But of course I understand the juicy stories the media give you is so enticing. It is one of the biggest propagandain this world that has ever been invented. And it has been amplified in the western countries many times that nowadays, many people accept it as fact and truth. In fact, the media wants people...to believe that this is a Muslim's reward for suicide. The Quran and valid authentic Hadithsare very clear about anyone who commits suicide
Breaking news !!!! Four people shot dead Msa