wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Who watches Tyra?
RUSTY.
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 8:24:00 AM

I wonna know from al ya good people of SK,who watches this show,i mean its like a small gal inside of her screaming me me me!!!! Nothing isn't about her!! agggghhh!! disgusting.Or is it just me.
#2 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 8:28:00 AM

who is tyra??

where is she from??

is she wife to that stupid refree from norway???

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
The Real Shaft
#3 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 8:31:00 AM

its a clothes line.....

a stall in Kenyatta Market....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
RskTaker
#4 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 8:38:00 AM

@Rusty..

Did you mean Tyre by any chance? The ones from China are fake!!
daimyo
#5 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 8:46:00 AM

sample this from a hollywood insider

KW: You recently had a tiff with Tyra Banks during the taping of her new talk show. Do you care to share your side of it?

KS: There are a few things that tend to infuriate me. One is ignorance,because I have become accustomed to speaking to very intelligent people like Gore Vidal and Al Franken on a regular basis,since dating Bill Maher.

Therefore,when I’m in an interview with someone who is not intelligent,but flat-out ignorant,idiotic and stupid,or just an ass,it really gives me a headache.

KW: So,how do you deal with jerks like that?

KS: I’ve walked out on interviews,when they’re so beneath me and what I’m trying to say. And then there are people like Tyra who are hypocrites. Women especially,who have slept their way through their whole careers. And it’s not a secret within the Hollywood circle.

KW: So,Tyra’s been around the block.

KS: I’ve always heard about it from men we’ve both slept with.

KW: I’d think that the two of you should have had a great conversation in that case,swapping stories.

KS: No,not 15 years later,now that she has her own talk show where she’s well-groomed,all made up,and has on a $5,000 wig. Don’t get me wrong,Tyra’s done well for herself. You have to applaud her for all that she’s achieved,coming from that model world,and expanding,which is wonderful.

But let’s not pretend that you haven’t done some of the people and things that I’ve done.

KW: So,Tyra didn’t want to ‘fess up?

KS: Anyone in that position,in an interviewer’s position,to do it well,should always remain objective. That’s part of the job.

KW: So,you feel that she attacked you instead of interviewing you?

KS: When someone talks to me,and they’re personally attacking me,because there’s someone in my book that she’s been with,because of the people that she’s slept with that we have in common. When you’re making me seem like the bad one,like only I’ve slept around,like only I’ve dated famous people,then I find it necessary to say what you’ve done. We should just be honest.

KW: So,she made it personal?

KS: Yeah,and then I felt the need to get personal back.

KW: So,are you saying Tyra slept her way to the top?

KS: I have a list of names of people that’ she’s been with,including women.

Let’s not go there,because I am the truth-teller. And I’ll tell it all. So,hopefully,she realizes that now,and she’ll stay clear out of my way.

For more have a look http://aalbc.com/reviews/karrine_steffans.htm,its about that video gal,the memoirs,confessions of a video vixen....

hakuna kitu mpya chini ya hii jua...
Ja-Kom
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 9:08:00 AM

This another of the boring soaps?? What/who/where is Tyra???? Hapa siwesmek.

Offer hospitality to one another without grumbling.Each one should use whatever gift he has received to serve others,faithfully administering God's grace in its various forms.
1 Peter 4:9-10
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
brav
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 9:56:00 AM

@Daimyo

KS and KW ni akina nini/nani?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#8 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 11:17:00 AM

@Brav

Khadija Suleiman and Kathure Wanjeri - now you know..

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
daimyo
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 11:18:00 AM

@brav

KS is karrine steffans,allegedly a very famous face in music videos of those american hip hop artistes (she claims to have slept with with a number of them....)

KW are the initials of the magazine that was interviewing her....

hakuna kitu mpya chini ya hii jua...
#10 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 11:40:00 AM

...Tyra is a brand of tyre from China...

....and ladies,some of those hair bands you use from China are made from from used condoms...
Mr.Tea
#11 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 11:53:00 AM

@ magigi,
Why do you feel so charitable with such distasteful information?

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.