Breaking news !!!! Four people shot dead Msa
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
majimaji wrote: Expect violence in mombasa.
I am sure there is very good preparation to combat this,it shall be meted on them with westgate in mind and all forces in uniform who died. How comes we did not see a demonstration there,renouncing the use of religion to kill people? I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:harrydre wrote:Amores wrote:harrydre wrote:sawa tu. they should all be wiped out...including that ma-cemetery guy. I did not know who ma-cemetery is! Watched bbc this morning,a small documentary about westgate and the mbs-alshabs link. Ma-cemetery was there spewing venom,pretty much saying that the actions are justified. So i say,let's eliminate these guys. these guys are using kids as young as 6yrs in Somalia as suicide bombers man! they need to go. @harrydre although I'm not suporter of what you insuniate, I think I have to point out when you misquote a statement from that report and hence lie. Taking kids to learn and mermorize the Quran is not new thing. If you live near some Muslims, you should know what Madrasa is. It is same as Sunday Schools in churches. Children from the age of 3 years attend madrasa. If during school holidays, a community makes it a boarding, what is wrong with that? This is the statement you are misquoting: Quote:He took me to an Islamic boarding school just outside Mombasa where young Muslims, roughly between the ages of six and 10, some of whom are orphans, learn to memorise the Koran by heart No. He quoted this one: Quote:"He used to tell us: 'Instead of sitting in the slum doing nothing, it's better to go to Somalia and fight for your religion, you'll go straight to heaven.'"
Khalid was also shocked by what he experienced in Somalia. He said he knew of children as young as six and seven having been used as suicide bombers by al-Shabab. That is a 3rd party statement. Just like somebody coming to you and say: He told me that he told him that blah blah... Example: Tom said that Dick told him that Harry said "blah blah". You want belief in hearsay?
AlphDoti wrote:washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:ChumsQuest wrote:maka wrote:Sheikh Ibrahim ,believed to be accomplice of Sheikh Aboud Rogo , among four people shot dead on the Mombasa -Malindihighway. Sooo freaking tired of this lawlessness in Kenya!!! Hata sitapiga kelele tena....when is anybody going to do the jobs they were paid to do????  Kwani watu wamekuwa mbuzi kuuwawa like it's no biggie??? Come on Kenya...now I'm starting to understand what Kiash has been saying... @ChumsQuest this is exactly what I have been trying to bring the attention of this community here in @Wazua  amp; As far as terrorism is concerned, it is wrong 1001x and it should be fought, in the right manner! But to kill people like dogsyet when they were arrested they were released without charges because there were concrete evidence is very, very wrong. Why are these seen as targetingthe Muslims for harassment, illegal arrests, detention and killing? Why is a government with lawsand judiciary bypassing the normal rules of evidence? Adopting presumption of Guiltjust on the basis of mere suspicion of involvement in terrorism. This is violation of the principle of non-discrimination and fair trial standards. Oh Kenyans, Oh Wazuans are people guilty just because they are Muslims? And you celebratebecause it is not your son? Because it is not your daughter? NO!!!!!NO!!!! People are not guilty because they are muslims...What is the population of Muslims in Kenya? How comes only a few are mentioned? Its NOT ALL MUSLIMS, its just a few. Who, unfortunately, are also allowed to use the mosques to spread hate. They are not even making it better for the Muslim community. Read here what those spoilt ones are saying: http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-24263357
Quote:Makaburi makes no apology for his activities and believes they are justified according to his own controversial interpretation of verses in the Koran. "There's no such thing as a moderate Muslim. The prophets did not teach us moderation in Islam - Islam is Islam," he said. "Being a moderate Muslim is accepting what your enemies want you to be."....It is a pipeline which begins with Makaburi and other radical clerics who deliver sermons to young Muslims, often converts who are keen to prove themselves. What is that right "thing" he's talking about? Don't you see that the reporter is conveniently choosing what he wants us to hear? Chosing a point from where the clip should play? Tell me what that "thing" is! I remember once in Wazuawe up and arms complaining about some local TV stations conveniently showing a clip half-way to pass a certain unintented message. We compared full clip in another station and the meaning was toally different. What you're quoting is what the reporter has put in place for you. What is controversial interpretation of Quran? Which activities is he talking about? If this is your approach then I am left worried that you support them too. I dont believe Muslims are to blame for these things. I have friends who are muslims and they dont come anywhere close to this radicalism. They even condemn these so called radical preachers. When a preacher supports Al-shabaab, there is no way you can convince me they are mis-quoted. Everything else they say loses meaning. They are simply killers, directly or in-directly. I am afraid you are now here supporting them.
symbols wrote:Martin Niemöller wrote:First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for me--and there was no one left to speak for me. I agree @AlphDoti.Today it's 'them',tomorrow it's you. On the same note...they are now coming for 13-14 years old, taking them to Somali and making them terrorists. They even behead those children who want to run away from their evil ways. If they are not stopped, if we dont condemn them, they will come for our children too...and those children will not mind to kill even their own in the name of religion!!!
AlphDoti wrote:washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:harrydre wrote:Amores wrote:harrydre wrote:sawa tu. they should all be wiped out...including that ma-cemetery guy. I did not know who ma-cemetery is! Watched bbc this morning,a small documentary about westgate and the mbs-alshabs link. Ma-cemetery was there spewing venom,pretty much saying that the actions are justified. So i say,let's eliminate these guys. these guys are using kids as young as 6yrs in Somalia as suicide bombers man! they need to go. @harrydre although I'm not suporter of what you insuniate, I think I have to point out when you misquote a statement from that report and hence lie. Taking kids to learn and mermorize the Quran is not new thing. If you live near some Muslims, you should know what Madrasa is. It is same as Sunday Schools in churches. Children from the age of 3 years attend madrasa. If during school holidays, a community makes it a boarding, what is wrong with that? This is the statement you are misquoting: Quote:He took me to an Islamic boarding school just outside Mombasa where young Muslims, roughly between the ages of six and 10, some of whom are orphans, learn to memorise the Koran by heart No. He quoted this one: Quote:"He used to tell us: 'Instead of sitting in the slum doing nothing, it's better to go to Somalia and fight for your religion, you'll go straight to heaven.'"
Khalid was also shocked by what he experienced in Somalia. He said he knew of children as young as six and seven having been used as suicide bombers by al-Shabab. That is a 3rd party statement. Just like somebody coming to you and say: He told me that he told him that blah blah... Example: Tom said that Dick told him that Harry said "blah blah". You want belief in hearsay? Wise thing is you direct your anger elsewhere. To those recruiting others to mass murder innocent citizens. Your anger should be towards Boko abushayaf shabab work to prosper
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Amores wrote:ChumsQuest wrote:maka wrote:Sheikh Ibrahim ,believed to be accomplice of Sheikh Aboud Rogo , among four people shot dead on the Mombasa -Malindihighway. Sooo freaking tired of this lawlessness in Kenya!!! Hata sitapiga kelele tena....when is anybody going to do the jobs they were paid to do???? Kwani watu wamekuwa mbuzi kuuwawa like it's no biggie??? Come on Kenya...now I 'm starting to understand what Kiash has been saying...  All what you have typed in just laughabale. Well,guess what,the difference between Kenya and US are drones- read well,drones.Just yesterday,there was shooting in US capitol,a report was published showing that US citizens die from shooting( in their won country) than they do from the war in Iraq and Afghanistan and God knows where they will go to fight next. Just yesterday,the UN security council finally agreed to pass a presidential declaration (after 3 months of debating) to ask the gov. of syria and rebels to allow safe passag eof humanatarian aid- mind you this is just a presidential declaration,it does not mean they parties to the conflict will abide by it. And what is happening in Syria? You know. So why am i telling you this,to ask you not be fed BS about human rights yada yada.Tose guys who preach it to aren't as great about it as you imagine. These guy never asked us if they can attack the mall and kill and terrorise people- and then we have "clerics" moving about giving interviews in international media in support of the actions? And you expect that it is going to business as usual? Stop foaming in the mouth because no one is listening. @Amores why don't you arrest, take them to court and charge them of the said offense?
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
AlphDoti wrote:Amores wrote:ChumsQuest wrote:maka wrote:Sheikh Ibrahim ,believed to be accomplice of Sheikh Aboud Rogo , among four people shot dead on the Mombasa -Malindihighway. Sooo freaking tired of this lawlessness in Kenya!!! Hata sitapiga kelele tena....when is anybody going to do the jobs they were paid to do???? Kwani watu wamekuwa mbuzi kuuwawa like it's no biggie??? Come on Kenya...now I 'm starting to understand what Kiash has been saying...  All what you have typed in just laughabale. Well,guess what,the difference between Kenya and US are drones- read well,drones.Just yesterday,there was shooting in US capitol,a report was published showing that US citizens die from shooting( in their won country) than they do from the war in Iraq and Afghanistan and God knows where they will go to fight next. Just yesterday,the UN security council finally agreed to pass a presidential declaration (after 3 months of debating) to ask the gov. of syria and rebels to allow safe passag eof humanatarian aid- mind you this is just a presidential declaration,it does not mean they parties to the conflict will abide by it. And what is happening in Syria? You know. So why am i telling you this,to ask you not be fed BS about human rights yada yada.Tose guys who preach it to aren't as great about it as you imagine. These guy never asked us if they can attack the mall and kill and terrorise people- and then we have "clerics" moving about giving interviews in international media in support of the actions? And you expect that it is going to business as usual? Stop foaming in the mouth because no one is listening. @Amores why don't you arrest, take them to court and charge them of the said offense? No need. I am happy
"Clerics" who spread hate in the name of religion. There is no need of arresting them. Just boom their arse. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Good luck to anyone who thinks they can take @AlphDoti on an argument about Islam. To him its the perfect religion in-spite of all the evil being done in its name. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Breaking news !!!! Four people shot dead Msa