wazua Sun, Jul 5, 2026

15 Pages«<910111213>»
Shebesh 'turns the other cheek'
#101 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 3:51:54 PM

Pedes wrote:
Let us be the people who take a stand regardless of its impact on our social standing. -Hon. Rachael Shebesh

Mtu akamuuliza kama 'one night stand' is one of the stands...Laughing out loudly

"Tereng tereng"... the thread is now headed to the >1000 mark soon. Thanks to the Hon speaking again...

Somebody said it is better to keep silent if what you say will make the situation worse.
Even after getting gubernatorial slap,senatorial slap...be careful.soon you myt get a presidential slap.tame your tongue.
#102 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 3:54:39 PM

Pigwa makofi pigwa makofi pigwa makofi tafadhale!!!

#Ndead!!!!

#103 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 4:06:21 PM

Pedes wrote:
Let us be the people who take a stand regardless of its impact on our social standing. -Hon. Rachael Shebesh

Mtu akamuuliza kama 'one night stand' is one of the stands...Laughing out loudly

#104 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 4:13:08 PM

Pedes wrote:

"Tereng tereng"... the thread is now headed to the >1000 mark soon. Thanks to the Hon speaking again...

Somebody said it is better to keep silent if what you say will make the situation worse.
Even after getting gubernatorial slap,senatorial slap...be careful.soon you myt get a presidential slap.tame your tongue.

That woman is useless kabisa.Does she have kids?
#105 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 4:26:51 PM

What does the sentence "sonko confirmed you" mean?
What amI missing here?

d'oh! d'oh!

#106 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 4:32:38 PM

Why was she kicked out of SH some time back by Mama Ngina? She must have been a beneficiary of presidential /royal slaps way before the gavana one. Hii mama ni moto kabisa.

btw, why was she somewhat relaxed in ODM? I hazard huku TNA njaa ni mingi, its taking its toll...
urstill1
#107 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 4:35:35 PM

Why was she kicked out of SH some time back by Mama Ngina? She must have been a beneficiary of presidential /royal slaps way before the gavana one. Hii mama ni moto kabisa.

btw, why was she somewhat relaxed in ODM? I hazard huku TNA njaa ni mingi, its taking its toll...

Huko ODM, men like Kidero can't entertain that noon-sense from her. Remember, kuna Millie Odhiambo huko pia, so compe ilikuwa wagwan. Huku TNA, hakuna mbrrrrcha!!! Abuside said so!!
#108 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 5:01:22 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Huko ODM, men like Kidero can't entertain that noon-sense from her. Remember, kuna Millie Odhiambo huko pia, so compe ilikuwa wagwan. Huku TNA, hakuna mbrrrrcha!!! Abuside said so!!

Wrong, I guess huko ODM any sign of smoke from an airport and Bang! Huku TNA the airport has a raging inferno n people can't even sense it. The next thing is a loud explosion as the fire spreads......
#109 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 11:02:48 AM

So Shebesh and Sonko were fighting over Raia

iller
#110 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 11:11:57 AM

Siringi wrote:
So Shebesh and Sonko were fighting over Raia

Nairobi senator Mike Sonko and women's representative Rachel Shebesh were at it again two days ago.Reports indicate this latest confrontation took place at the parliament bar. The senator is said to have been angered that Shebesh continues to discuss government business with members of the opposition.

http://www.the-star.co.k...and-shebesh-fight-again

15 Pages«<910111213>»