Kidero slaps shebesh
alma wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Lolest! wrote:did i hear police have said both Kidero and Shebesh will be charged? Do they have evidence of Sheba viciously attacking innocent harmless balls? The Kayole hospital confirmed that @Kidero had a sharp traumatic pain on his left side of the groin area...thats evidence enough!!! I just hope, and sincerely so, that they dusted the balls for fingerprints to remove all doubt as to whom caused the LBT. Fingerprints or no fingerprints, @Kidero's goose is cooked, WHY? His key defense was in the exhibit that his left ball was now hung a few millimeters lower than the right due to the LBT inflicted by @Shebesh....But in a quick rejoinder the Jubilee team of lawyers argued that physiologically thats the way the balls were created by God and hence the case is dead on arrival. Pamela may just testify that since then Kidero cant eat properly. He can use the right ball to eat.  i cant stop laughing you guys kill me.  only in wazua Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
King G wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again! People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!! This can never be win-win whatever the outcome. The woman might just put his political career (and him) in a 3x6. Will never work together again Stop thinking like a kikuyu-mjarua affair and you will see further indeed! Pastor is always fixated with that angle of looking at things!!!! He has a stubborn mind, its like his is brain welded and cemented in that position! He cant even see @Shebesh was ODM damu just last year while @Kidero is pro-nyumba!!! Dont waste time with kina pastor Njoroge. This one is not a CORDED/JUBILEE affair but real Fish and the Fisherman. Even the ayayaya sounded Fishermanish.... original. Aiyayayayaya ni tamuu!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:King G wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again! People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!! This can never be win-win whatever the outcome. The woman might just put his political career (and him) in a 3x6. Will never work together again Stop thinking like a kikuyu-mjarua affair and you will see further indeed! Pastor is always fixated with that angle of looking at things!!!! He has a stubborn mind, its like his is brain welded and cemented in that position! He cant even see @Shebesh was ODM damu just last year while @Kidero is pro-nyumba!!! Dont waste time with kina pastor Njoroge. This one is not a CORDED/JUBILEE affair but real Fish and the Fisherman. Even the ayayaya sounded Fishermanish.... original. Aiyayayayaya ni tamuu!!! Alas! Kikuyu-njaruo Cord-jubilee, where is all this from? I'm simply looking at the man in Kidero. The slap will heal but career kwisha!
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:There is also the 'small' issue of trespass? Those two will never work together again With LBT now in the mix, miracle can just see the two work together again! People forget the real reason besh besh went for this ball!!!! She had a loooong standing history with that left ball, people think ni mambo na siasa tu. Mtangoja sana. You mean Kidero has eaten Shebesh? Kidero was born and reared in Islnad, Mr.Shebesh too, Madam was born in upmarket Ngara, dad was a mayor in City kanjo at one time. Now @Kidero and @Mr Chebesh played Rugby in the field and shared a common plot at Ngara... The sharing spirit like in wazua, has been ongoing for the longest time known to them! Who else knows the exact location of a left ball? The reason why people should never eat fish in the office
butterflyke wrote:alma wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Lolest! wrote:did i hear police have said both Kidero and Shebesh will be charged? Do they have evidence of Sheba viciously attacking innocent harmless balls? The Kayole hospital confirmed that @Kidero had a sharp traumatic pain on his left side of the groin area...thats evidence enough!!! I just hope, and sincerely so, that they dusted the balls for fingerprints to remove all doubt as to whom caused the LBT. Fingerprints or no fingerprints, @Kidero's goose is cooked, WHY? His key defense was in the exhibit that his left ball was now hung a few millimeters lower than the right due to the LBT inflicted by @Shebesh....But in a quick rejoinder the Jubilee team of lawyers argued that physiologically thats the way the balls were created by God and hence the case is dead on arrival. Pamela may just testify that since then Kidero cant eat properly. He can use the right ball to eat.  i cant stop laughing you guys kill me.  only in wazua  Imagine Pamela being cross-examined
Mukiri wrote:butterflyke wrote:alma wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Lolest! wrote:did i hear police have said both Kidero and Shebesh will be charged? Do they have evidence of Sheba viciously attacking innocent harmless balls? The Kayole hospital confirmed that @Kidero had a sharp traumatic pain on his left side of the groin area...thats evidence enough!!! I just hope, and sincerely so, that they dusted the balls for fingerprints to remove all doubt as to whom caused the LBT. Fingerprints or no fingerprints, @Kidero's goose is cooked, WHY? His key defense was in the exhibit that his left ball was now hung a few millimeters lower than the right due to the LBT inflicted by @Shebesh....But in a quick rejoinder the Jubilee team of lawyers argued that physiologically thats the way the balls were created by God and hence the case is dead on arrival. Pamela may just testify that since then Kidero cant eat properly. He can use the right ball to eat.  i cant stop laughing you guys kill me.  only in wazua  Imagine Pamela being cross-examined Khan: what was the angle of the left ball in relation to the body? Pamela: About 45 degree. Khan: What was the extension from the main body before and after? Pamela : before was 15 inches, (sob sob sob)after is now 17 inches (more sob sob sob) Khan: My Lord I beg you rule that the witness buy her husband very tight fitting pants... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
the 'ayayaya'!!!! had galish some nice remebrance, utamu & i dont mind another in it. Poor Mr. Chebech. This incident is going no-where. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:the 'ayayaya'!!!! had galish some nice remebrance, utamu & i dont mind another in it. Poor Mr. Chebech. This incident is going no-where. Exactment!!!! I have seen ladies get slapped but they never cry like that...that was krokodile tears! ION: There is a story from some part of Kenya which I may not like to tell...about some type of women who can only you know what until you did this and that like killing a snake.... Ni hayo tu. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:the 'ayayaya'!!!! had galish some nice remebrance, utamu & i dont mind another in it. Poor Mr. Chebech. This incident is going no-where. Exactment!!!! I have seen ladies get slapped but they never cry like that...that was krokodile tears! ION: There is a story from some part of Kenya which I may not like to tell...about some type of women who can only you know what until you did this and that like killing a snake.... Ni hayo tu.  Are they from the the part of Kenya I think you are referring to?
Mukiri wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:the 'ayayaya'!!!! had galish some nice remebrance, utamu & i dont mind another in it. Poor Mr. Chebech. This incident is going no-where. Exactment!!!! I have seen ladies get slapped but they never cry like that...that was krokodile tears! ION: There is a story from some part of Kenya which I may not like to tell...about some type of women who can only you know what until you did this and that like killing a snake.... Ni hayo tu.  Are they from the the part of Kenya I think you are referring to? Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh.... Dont tell! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:the 'ayayaya'!!!! had galish some nice remebrance, utamu & i dont mind another in it. Poor Mr. Chebech. This incident is going no-where. Exactment!!!! I have seen ladies get slapped but they never cry like that...that was krokodile tears! ION: There is a story from some part of Kenya which I may not like to tell...about some type of women who can only you know what until you did this and that like killing a snake.... Ni hayo tu.  Are they from the the part of Kenya I think you are referring to? Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh.... Dont tell! Dont make pastor get excited, these are sisters from malo; nyamalo!!! Tafakari hayo. Not fisherbabs In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:the 'ayayaya'!!!! had galish some nice remebrance, utamu & i dont mind another in it. Poor Mr. Chebech. This incident is going no-where. Exactment!!!! I have seen ladies get slapped but they never cry like that...that was krokodile tears! ION: There is a story from some part of Kenya which I may not like to tell...about some type of women who can only you know what until you did this and that like killing a snake.... Ni hayo tu.  Are they from the the part of Kenya I think you are referring to? Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh.... Dont tell! Dont make pastor get excited, these are sisters from malo; nyamalo!!! Tafakari hayo. Not fisherbabs @Angela are you from Bondo or Gem? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:the 'ayayaya'!!!! had galish some nice remebrance, utamu & i dont mind another in it. Poor Mr. Chebech. This incident is going no-where. Exactment!!!! I have seen ladies get slapped but they never cry like that...that was krokodile tears! ION: There is a story from some part of Kenya which I may not like to tell...about some type of women who can only you know what until you did this and that like killing a snake.... Ni hayo tu.  Are they from the the part of Kenya I think you are referring to? Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh.... Dont tell! Dont make pastor get excited, these are sisters from malo; nyamalo!!! Tafakari hayo. Not fisherbabs Okei. So its why umekuwa ukiniandama? Everywhere I go ni uchochezi tu  Siwesmekit. I'm saved everywhere.
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Lolest! wrote:did i hear police have said both Kidero and Shebesh will be charged? Do they have evidence of Sheba viciously attacking innocent harmless balls? The Kayole hospital confirmed that @Kidero had a sharp traumatic pain on his left side of the groin area...thats evidence enough!!! Could be evidence of testicular cancer.
jaggernaut wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Lolest! wrote:did i hear police have said both Kidero and Shebesh will be charged? Do they have evidence of Sheba viciously attacking innocent harmless balls? The Kayole hospital confirmed that @Kidero had a sharp traumatic pain on his left side of the groin area...thats evidence enough!!! Could be evidence of testicular cancer. This is LBT and not cancer! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
jaggernaut wrote:washiku wrote:Haiya, u mean there are men who still beats women? smh She should get a P3 and sue his a$$ off. Kidero now makes Waitito look like a saint. Indeed Kidero does make him look a saint!!
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Mukiri wrote:McReggae wrote:@2012.....Petition against EK thrown out!!!!! Do celebrate just yet.. An assault case in the court? Can a convicted criminal hold the seat? #kideromustgo Must ngo!!
Shebesh rejects reconciliation that was ordered by judge. That is a good move by her. You cant be forced to reconcile with someone who assaulted you. So what will these mad judges order next.....that women who are raped reconcile with the rapists? Daily Nation: Rachel Shebesh rejects order to reconcile with Evans Kidero
Atafute marafiki sasa!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Kidero slaps shebesh