Latest presidential appointees...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
King G wrote:FundamentAli wrote:These recent appointments are non-executive. Kazi ya kujitolea. You get 10K per sitting. More of recognition than anything else. Which Kenya to you live in. Shitting allowance for those kangaroo meetings are in excess of 50k/seating boss whether you were there for the whole meeting ama late. That is only for the judiciary for commissioners. Even MPs don't get anywhere near that figure. I have a colleague in one of the committees. Not worthwhile except for the mention.
maka wrote:mkeiyd wrote:If i did not vote for Jubilee i should shut the f*** up? When calamity strikes we are told to be one?
Tell the Jubilee gov't to STOP TAXING me and i will gladly shut up.
I will wait for PK,if he ever makes it. PK is like the rest of them...what does he really stand for???He cant even out the ills that are ongoing...means his ok with everythn happening,he is afraid of standing up against the jubilee govt lest he spoils his chances of becoming PORK one day...spineless if you ask me. @maka, This is not the time for your argument. Go to the PK thread and read my views there. I mentioned PK because i voted for him and not Jubilee for i'm being told i should not expect anything from this Jubilee gov't and its appointments. @masukuma, Ignorance is bliss,enjoy. A tribal pack will lead to complacency,afterall with tyranny of numbers,who dare touch them? Then something not-so-dissimilar from Westgate happens [a man-made calamity]. @masukuma, Pray hard that none of your kin will be anywhere near. ONLY the dead can bask in ignorance. If you still breathing,think again as we "meza wembe", the panacea of all our woes.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
King G wrote:McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Which shadow cabinet are people yapping about? They formed one for CORD? @MC, sasa you need binoculars? Which is this cabinet? Educate me please. @ecstacy, your question is not relevant and you know it!!! RINKA Nairobi daily recently epitomised what Karl Krauss condemns in his own (Western) world as “the pseudo-facts of newspaper headlines”. In bold caps, on September 20, the paper said in its page-one banner headline: “Raila names cabinet”. But, in typical tabloid fashion, the story was nowhere to be found on that page. Instead, in a very small turn-line, the sub-editor directed the reader to page 6. There, indeed, the headline was more informative: “Raila names 30 MPs in Cord kitchen cabinet”. Yet there was nothing of that sort in the story. Said the intro: “Raila Odinga is next week expected to name the Cord shadow cabinet in a strategy to revive opposition in Parliament.” @MC, inaitwa utabiri ya hali ya siasa by mediayetu There is no list out yet....  So you guys were duped, came here condemning a non existent list blah blah blah......surely thinking is free!!!! They are trying to think for Baba. Aish yawa i am feeling like my goggles are begining to get heavier this week ama i have added another concrate layer!!!! I was thinking that phew! CORD has done what it is expected to do- form a SHADOW cabinet.So it was all a hoax and they do not have this plan,but just contnuing to "lead" vaguely from outside? OK I am happy
Elsewhere MPs-committee-rejects-Uhuru-TSC nomineesReadvertise and Jubilants from Centro DO NOT APPLY"😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Amores wrote:King G wrote:McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Which shadow cabinet are people yapping about? They formed one for CORD? @MC, sasa you need binoculars? Which is this cabinet? Educate me please. @ecstacy, your question is not relevant and you know it!!! RINKA Nairobi daily recently epitomised what Karl Krauss condemns in his own (Western) world as “the pseudo-facts of newspaper headlines”. In bold caps, on September 20, the paper said in its page-one banner headline: “Raila names cabinet”. But, in typical tabloid fashion, the story was nowhere to be found on that page. Instead, in a very small turn-line, the sub-editor directed the reader to page 6. There, indeed, the headline was more informative: “Raila names 30 MPs in Cord kitchen cabinet”. Yet there was nothing of that sort in the story. Said the intro: “Raila Odinga is next week expected to name the Cord shadow cabinet in a strategy to revive opposition in Parliament.” @MC, inaitwa utabiri ya hali ya siasa by mediayetu There is no list out yet....  So you guys were duped, came here condemning a non existent list blah blah blah......surely thinking is free!!!! They are trying to think for Baba. Aish yawa i am feeling like my goggles are begining to get heavier this week ama i have added another concrate layer!!!! I was thinking that phew! CORD has done what it is expected to do- form a SHADOW cabinet.So it was all a hoax and they do not have this plan,but just contnuing to "lead" vaguely from outside? OK  Funny thing is that your ilk were already critisizing it of being tribal!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Is anybody willing to discuss what is happening at their county level?.If not,then this thread is useless and the whiners better shut up!. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
No no, they should just apply, bora hakuna kutoa mtu position 4 hadi 1/2 coz ni wa nyumba!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Njung'e wrote:Is anybody willing to discuss what is happening at their county level?.If not,then this thread is useless and the whiners better shut up!. With improved reinforced concrete goggles, hio haiwezi onekana bro. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
simonkabz wrote:Njung'e wrote:Is anybody willing to discuss what is happening at their county level?.If not,then this thread is useless and the whiners better shut up!. With improved reinforced concrete goggles, hio haiwezi onekana bro. Composition of the counties is what should dictate composition of the workforce!!! Same to the national govt.
urstill1 wrote:simonkabz wrote:Njung'e wrote:Is anybody willing to discuss what is happening at their county level?.If not,then this thread is useless and the whiners better shut up!. With improved reinforced concrete goggles, hio haiwezi onekana bro. Composition of the counties is what should dictate composition of the workforce!!! Same to the national govt. Very right, and that is not happening even at the county level. UK inaonekana amevaa goggles kali sana pia. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Latest presidential appointees...