wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

July is cold
kanyambu
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:40:00 AM

Gikosh au Koch..............the only issue is,are they in your schedule of options?
The General
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:49:00 AM

@ Leona, give us a name of a CD that would sell this season? :)

@ Lyanne,heater lazima iwe juu,vipi nawe!

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
skinny
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:50:00 AM

@ Wendz am sure Leona didn't mean those CD's but the other CD's. correct me if am wrong

mtaa do wat?
The General
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:55:00 AM

@ skinny,lmao,to imagine she even said this:

now guys are seriously out of topic here,@jaflog simply asked about warm clothes for his kids..!!

#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:00:00 AM

@Skinny
Sisemi kitu. lest i be quoted. but its an opportunistic biz idea...:)

@Generali
I hear there are maaany options this days...so i'll do some market research nione watu wanapenda gani sana. alafu i make some extra coins while baridi lasts...

@Wendz
Yeah,you're right.Guys are already making some serious cash with MJ's pirated hits...opportunists out here ni wengi. am yet to get myself one though,but i must get one!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:11:00 AM

@Jaflog
To answer your question...I prefer Mtumba,and you can get some really warm attire for your kids at Gikomba or toy market at very affordable rates(though its always best to buy before the season kicks in). Keep the little ones very warm,cold related infections can get really nasty!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:31:00 AM

@leona

Talking of CDs,think a a wide range of them,give the folks a variety to choose from,something that will keep them warm during the cold season and free from viral infections!!

Work like you will die tomorrow,plan like you will never die
Mpenzi
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:38:00 AM

@leona - 'Keep the little ones very warm,cold related infections can get really nasty!' - do you mean 'little heads' as Pondi would put it?
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:44:00 AM

Heater yangu ni kama haifanyi kazi...........Sasa mimi nita-ndead gathanu (Frostbite)

Yombo dhier....!!
mkagollah
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:46:00 AM

...Jalofg

Contact Nelson on 0723594241 / 0736385311

“Whales only get harpooned when they come to the surface,and turtles can only move forward when they stick their neck out,but investors face risk no matter what they do.”