wazua Mon, Feb 24, 2025

July is cold
Jalofg
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 5:35:00 AM

The cold season is finally here.

Where can i get warm clothes for my children?

Jalofg
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 7:02:00 AM

I woke up this morning and never wanted to leave my warm blankets.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
Bambam
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 7:07:00 AM

Wait till November,you wil see so many pregnant ladies carrying 'winter' babies. Was the case every year when I was in undergrad school.

What a bam bam?
PONDI
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 7:13:00 AM

its too damn cold,even migingo siku hizi ni ndani ya blanketti... yawa you may expose your rear end and end up with frost-bite of the gluttius.......

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
Ojwang
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 7:17:00 AM

@Pondi,ati glu what,hiyo ni kali.Lakini migingo ndani ya blanketi chunga msichome fuse.

ojwang
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 8:03:00 AM

Wakati kama huu ndio clutch huungua!!

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
Jalofg
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:05:00 AM

@ Bambam

Ati 'winter babies'. I have to avoid home b4 11pm.

Am not prepared for another baby.

Jalofg
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:35:00 AM

This is what @zamali was complaining about...now guys are seriously out of topic here,@jaflog simply asked about warm clothes for his kids..!!

By the way,do CD sales go up in the July - Aug season? one might make a few extra bucks while the cold lasts....:)

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Lyanne
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:39:00 AM

@ PondiAti frost bite wapi ? Heheheh .........

I actually read the topic as 'Judy is Cold' sorry though.

The chill this year may be a few degrees lower according to the weather men.

Sijui niweke heater chini ya kitanda ?

The Hedonist
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:40:00 AM

@Leona

I believe the ones for Michael Jackson will really be on sale..... People prefer to sit in the comfort of their homes listening to music... good music that is...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
kanyambu
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:40:00 AM

Gikosh au Koch..............the only issue is,are they in your schedule of options?
The General
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:49:00 AM

@ Leona, give us a name of a CD that would sell this season? :)

@ Lyanne,heater lazima iwe juu,vipi nawe!

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
skinny
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:50:00 AM

@ Wendz am sure Leona didn't mean those CD's but the other CD's. correct me if am wrong

mtaa do wat?
The General
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:55:00 AM

@ skinny,lmao,to imagine she even said this:

now guys are seriously out of topic here,@jaflog simply asked about warm clothes for his kids..!!

#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:00:00 AM

@Skinny
Sisemi kitu. lest i be quoted. but its an opportunistic biz idea...:)

@Generali
I hear there are maaany options this days...so i'll do some market research nione watu wanapenda gani sana. alafu i make some extra coins while baridi lasts...

@Wendz
Yeah,you're right.Guys are already making some serious cash with MJ's pirated hits...opportunists out here ni wengi. am yet to get myself one though,but i must get one!

#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:11:00 AM

@Jaflog
To answer your question...I prefer Mtumba,and you can get some really warm attire for your kids at Gikomba or toy market at very affordable rates(though its always best to buy before the season kicks in). Keep the little ones very warm,cold related infections can get really nasty!

#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:31:00 AM

@leona

Talking of CDs,think a a wide range of them,give the folks a variety to choose from,something that will keep them warm during the cold season and free from viral infections!!

Work like you will die tomorrow,plan like you will never die
Mpenzi
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:38:00 AM

@leona - 'Keep the little ones very warm,cold related infections can get really nasty!' - do you mean 'little heads' as Pondi would put it?
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:44:00 AM

Heater yangu ni kama haifanyi kazi...........Sasa mimi nita-ndead gathanu (Frostbite)

Yombo dhier....!!
mkagollah
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:46:00 AM

...Jalofg

Contact Nelson on 0723594241 / 0736385311

“Whales only get harpooned when they come to the surface,and turtles can only move forward when they stick their neck out,but investors face risk no matter what they do.”