#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 10:01:52 AM

Westgate pics:

http://www.nytimes.com/i...ref=africa&_r=1&
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 10:02:07 AM

No wonder we saw almost nil rescue after KDF moved in.
And the lies about burning mattresses

Surely if this is true, isn't it complicit to not instantly dismiss the man!
#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 10:03:48 AM

Forester wrote:

Why cant the names of the missing persons be published in the dailies...Those who are alive watajitokeza!

14 found alive from inside the Westgate ama wapi?
If the former, GOD IS INDEED GREAT!!! Pray Pray Pray

Can i be allowed to laugh or cry. Just any action to express my emotions..

So hii list ya 60 imetoka wapi? Lenku didnt have it? *starts wailing*

1) the dead whose family have not located them in the morgues
2) the hospitalized but not yet located by their family
3) the 'fake' reported missing expecting some cash payment or for publicity
4) the shebeshes still clande-ing out there just to tokea 2/3 weeks later ati they were in the 'rubble'
5) the real missing ones who might be buried in the rubble

smile smile smile
#14 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 10:06:53 AM

I see even Al shababu making Lenku jokes @HSMPress_

Sad state of affairs.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 2:10:42 PM

[quote=KulaRaha]Westgate pics:

http://www.nytimes.com/i...ef=africa&_r=1&[/quote]

wth!!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 3:48:45 PM

ION

AKI rules out compensation to Westgate car ownersSad Sad Sad

#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 3:55:41 PM

OK.
Let us summate this for a WestgatE shop owner.

- Al Shabaab come attack you and shut down your business
- KDF and Police then come loot your shop.
- Insurance company states it will not compensate you for your losses in and around the building
- You must now make reports of stolen goods to the same security forces suspected of doing the thieving.

SMH

#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 3:59:41 PM

OK.
Let us summate this for a WestgatE shop owner.

- Al Shabaab come attack you and shut down your business
- KDF and Police then come loot your shop.
- Insurance company states it will not compensate you for your losses in and around the building
- You must now make reports of stolen goods to the same security forces suspected of doing the thieving.

SMH

Chida mzee!!
Pedes
#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 4:01:26 PM

wth!!

How come all the aftermath pictures are from foreign media?

Kwani Kenyan media hawana gate pass?
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 4:05:00 PM

Pedes wrote:

wth!!

How come all the aftermath pictures are from foreign media?

Kwani Kenyan media hawana gate pass?

Censoring and #WeAreOne Campaign!!!!
21 Pages<1234>»