After the Westgate Attack
Westgate pics: http://www.nytimes.com/i...ref=africa&_r=1&Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
AlphDoti wrote:No wonder we saw almost nil rescue after KDF moved in. And the lies about burning mattresses
Surely if this is true, isn't it complicit to not instantly dismiss the man!
harrydre wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Forester wrote: Magigi wrote:
Why cant the names of the missing persons be published in the dailies...Those who are alive watajitokeza!
14 found alive from inside the Westgate ama wapi? If the former, GOD IS INDEED GREAT!!! Pray Pray Pray
Can i be allowed to laugh or cry. Just any action to express my emotions..
So hii list ya 60 imetoka wapi? Lenku didnt have it? *starts wailing* 1) the dead whose family have not located them in the morgues 2) the hospitalized but not yet located by their family 3) the 'fake' reported missing expecting some cash payment or for publicity 4) the shebeshes still clande-ing out there just to tokea 2/3 weeks later ati they were in the 'rubble'5) the real missing ones who might be buried in the rubble The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
I see even Al shababu making Lenku jokes @HSMPress_ Sad state of affairs. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
[quote=KulaRaha]Westgate pics: http://www.nytimes.com/i...ef=africa&_r=1&[/quote] wth!! i.am.back!!!!
OK. Let us summate this for a WestgatE shop owner.
- Al Shabaab come attack you and shut down your business - KDF and Police then come loot your shop. - Insurance company states it will not compensate you for your losses in and around the building - You must now make reports of stolen goods to the same security forces suspected of doing the thieving.
SMH
ecstacy wrote:OK. Let us summate this for a WestgatE shop owner.
- Al Shabaab come attack you and shut down your business - KDF and Police then come loot your shop. - Insurance company states it will not compensate you for your losses in and around the building - You must now make reports of stolen goods to the same security forces suspected of doing the thieving.
SMH
Chida mzee!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
How come all the aftermath pictures are from foreign media? Kwani Kenyan media hawana gate pass? If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Pedes wrote:How come all the aftermath pictures are from foreign media? Kwani Kenyan media hawana gate pass? Censoring and #WeAreOne Campaign!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
After the Westgate Attack