wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

21 Pages«<34567>»
Wetangula - Losses his seat!!!!
#41 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 8:39:04 PM

So right now as I type this the three CORD principals are directing their troupes from outside parliament?
#42 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 8:47:38 PM

So right now as I type this the three CORD principals are directing their troupes from outside parliament?

Campaigning for 017.
#43 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 9:06:43 PM

Wetangula is coming back....

Lets wait and accept and move on..
#44 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 9:11:06 PM

Raila: .........Mahakama ya fisi..........

Mudu tuhu.
#45 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 9:14:36 PM

nimeskia Eunice pia ako interested na hii Kiti.
#46 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 9:21:45 PM

Wets to win by more than 20%age points.....take that Faulu bank Mirikiti branch.
#47 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 9:42:29 PM

@McR... you had that title before ruling had been delivered & that was my concern. also it didnot match your 1st post.

of course he knew the level of fraud and that the courts were free and fair. Sad a lawyer had to die in the process. Why is this happening to so many CORD areas? what does that mean?

The real THIEVES? Laughing out loudly
#48 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 9:47:02 PM

@McR... you had that title before ruling had been delivered & that was my concern. also it didnot match your 1st post.

of course he knew the level of fraud and that the courts were free and fair. Sad a lawyer had to die in the process. Why is this happening to so many CORD areas? what does that mean?

The real THIEVES? Laughing out loudly

@Harrydre do you know how that lawyer used to handle himself?
#49 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 9:48:25 PM

chemos wrote:
Interesting by-election to watch......

ION.....What now for the sweeties and those who had sued for maintainance?

Woi woi woi... kwanza the MarkII/ Mark X ilimalizwa kulipiwa?????Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly haki si wewe ni mchokozi!!
#50 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 9:52:26 PM

where is the line..'This is an attempt by Jubilee govt to derail devolution'?
21 Pages«<34567>»