wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

21 Pages«<23456>»
Wetangula - Losses his seat!!!!
#31 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 7:18:51 PM

Ati RAO says the case was like taking a goat to a hyena court and expect a fair ruling
#32 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 7:20:49 PM

freiks wrote:
Ati RAO says the case was like taking a goat to a hyena court and expect a fair ruling

Then Wetangula will win and IEBC will have conducted a free and fair election. I would hate to be in CORD right now.
#33 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 7:39:51 PM

kollabo wrote:
muganda wrote:
@Angelica_ann those were my thoughts exactly until...
@McReggae seems to be close to the judge...
A full 20 mins before earliest report smile

The direction the ruling was taking was rather obvious.....this is one seat that will be retained by a landslide!!!

Slow down buda. That's my home area. If you want the 411 on the ground ask me. Tupa hizo goggles for now.

Do you think this goat will make it back?
#34 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 7:54:55 PM

kollabo wrote:
muganda wrote:

The direction the ruling was taking was rather obvious.....this is one seat that will be retained by a landslide!!!

Slow down buda. That's my home area. If you want the 411 on the ground ask me. Tupa hizo goggles for now.

Daaammyu mean a guy! I see him Joining his other 2 jobless partners.
#35 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 8:09:38 PM

I had a loong day today. Thank you for the sweet news!

We'll see how to have Muthama relinquish his seat too..

You do not vomit Matusi to People who do not respond, and expect to survive in politics.
#36 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 8:11:55 PM

Am wrote:

We'll see how to have Muthama relinquish his seat too..

You do not vomit Matusi to People who do not respond, and expect to survive in politics.

That day i will have two erections.
jyo
#37 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 8:26:39 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I just got the news now
I now think my dreams tonight will be even sweeter..
KOMBO JUU!!

Please read your signature
Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
#38 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 8:28:29 PM

Dada @Bigchick pole, nowonder the chicken business. You saw it coming na kujipanga nayo!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sijui niseme nini aki........and the way someone spoilt akisema ati they chicken only does 50%

Anyway I shal hang in there and hope for a better day.Or hata Musikari pia anaweza.
#39 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 8:28:33 PM

kollabo wrote:
muganda wrote:

Of Course he can use Money again. He can sell me a few acres of his (with Nyoike) Ngamia 1 well.
#40 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 8:31:40 PM

Dada @Bigchick pole, nowonder the chicken business. You saw it coming na kujipanga nayo!!!

The bigchick I know is not in any way related to Wetangula.

@Mawaider what are you suggesting? That you know me...
21 Pages«<23456>»