wazua Mon, Jul 6, 2026

8 Pages123>»
Kenyan envoys forced to assist the Kenyatta's with funeral expenses!!
#1 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 12:25:44 PM

Ni nini hii sasa?

#2 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 12:31:00 PM

who has read what the whole story says...link??
#3 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 12:37:20 PM

Where does Robert Alai get all this information!!! Looks like he has moles everywhere!
Check his twirra or Facebook page!
#4 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 12:48:08 PM

Where does Robert Alai get all this information!!! Looks like he has moles everywhere!
Check his twirra or Facebook page!

A fraction of the 5M CORDashians working anywhere in Govt Laughing out loudly
mdudu
#5 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 12:54:32 PM

#6 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 12:55:58 PM

The late Mbugua Mwangi's mother is Kenya's ambassador to Ireland so i think it was just a request for them to contribute for one of their own.....but i don't think it came from the Kenyatta's or State House if indeed its true.
#7 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 12:58:36 PM

mdudu wrote:

This stinks. Sad RIP Mbugua
sheri
#8 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 12:59:05 PM

mdudu wrote:

I don't want to believe this. But again this is Kenya.
#9 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 1:01:03 PM

The late Mbugua Mwangi's mother is Kenya's ambassador to Ireland so i think it was just a request for them to contribute for one of their own.....but i don't think it came from the Kenyatta's or State House if indeed its true.

It has govt logo. This is not right.
mdudu
#10 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 1:02:05 PM

I'm sure when a colleague is bereaved in your office or work place good manners dictate that you contribute something small to the family. What is wrong is ordering the staff to pay this and this amount.
8 Pages123>»