wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

8 Pages«<678
Former PS Kinyua
#71 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2013 9:47:45 AM

Euge wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
Kinyua is the de facto President. behind the curtains.He is a brilliant guy according to those who have worked with him.

Kinyua is a great worker and I am gladdened by his appointment. Hardworking.

Kimemia should go home. Home kabisa. Aishie.

Tuju is better than Kinyua but he comes from the wrong region.
#72 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 12:23:28 PM

Kinyua takes over some duties of Machozi!!!!
#73 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 12:48:07 PM

Kinyua takes over some duties of Machozi!!!!

So it has to be Kinyua taking over some roles and not even Rotich.Talk of someone being shortchanged.Some people cant simply be trusted and I wonder why WSR didnt see that when joining Jubilee.
hindi ni riu
#74 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 12:55:22 PM

Jeez! I wonder if you guys make your appointments/scrutinize appointments at your workplace based on tribe the way you do here for gaarmet. In fact, may be you could start by breaking down the numbers for us!

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#75 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 1:17:10 PM

hindi ni riu wrote:
Jeez! I wonder if you guys make your appointments/scrutinize appointments at your workplace based on tribe the way you do here for gaarmet. In fact, may be you could start by breaking down the numbers for us!

My work place is a private company so the owner can hire as he deems fit,lakini govt is for us all and is not about 2 communities!!!!
#76 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 1:28:58 PM

hindi ni
riu wrote:
Jeez! I wonder if you guys make your appointments/scrutinize
appointments at your workplace based on tribe the way you do here for
gaarmet. In fact, may be you could start by breaking down the numbers
for us!

My work place is a private company so the owner can hire as he deems
fit,lakini govt is for us all and is not about 2 communities!!!!

Copy that to @all.
hindi ni riu
#77 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 2:51:12 PM

hindi ni
riu wrote:
for us!

Copy that to @all.

True that...but a very weak argument. I've worked in multiple places and there has ALWAYS been a higher number of people from one community than the others....possibly because of tyranny. All recruitments were very fair!

May be you should look at the other end of the stick and also argue that the number of unemployed people should be 'tribally' balanced and see if your maths will make sense.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#78 Posted : Monday, November 25, 2013 3:38:06 PM

hindi ni riu wrote:
hindi ni
riu wrote:
for us!

Copy that to @all.

True that...but a very weak argument. I've worked in multiple places and there has ALWAYS been a higher number of people from one community than the others....possibly because of tyranny. All recruitments were very fair!

May be you should look at the other end of the stick and also argue that the number of unemployed people should be 'tribally' balanced and see if your maths will make sense.

You mean Multiple places=Multiple govt departments and ministries?
8 Pages«<678