Attack at Westgate
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Woi, the armchair experts and web witnesses........middle class confusion and massive appetite for tabloid stories........go on..... Ukichengwa, tulia...  .......ni vile maswali yanahitaji majibu!!!! Experts! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Wait a minute. If KDF stole,this is just a reflection of our society and I do not see why peeople are feiging "I am perturbed".Let's start with offices for example,how many times do you see you colleagues "helping" themselves with stuff from the office,or better still ,how many time have you done it? How many time have you filed claims from your employer which were not true?How many time did you get into shoddy busines deals?Or this looks baaddddd ,very bad because it was in the process of a bloody terrorist attack?It is the high we had a real introspection as a nation,we like hiding behind smoke screen,pretending and adopting a holier than thou attitude. I am happy
McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Woi, the armchair experts and web witnesses........middle class confusion and massive appetite for tabloid stories........go on..... Ukichengwa, tulia...  .......ni vile maswali yanahitaji majibu!!!! I'm told there's a cafe (not Arte Caffe) which would on a typical Saturday have a noticeable patronage from one of the foreign neighbouring communities. Interestingly that fateful day none of them was there and offcourse none amongst the casualties.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/10/2010 Posts: 1,001 Location: River Road
simonkabz wrote:Woi, the armchair experts and web witnesses........middle class confusion and massive appetite for tabloid stories........go on..... Woi, so which field unit do you belong to now that everyone is an armchair expert? As armchair experts we pay taxes (800b) and we have every right to demand value for our money. We also make and influence policy and if we fee we had nincompoops in charge of our security then we demand heads to roll...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Pierce wrote:McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Woi, the armchair experts and web witnesses........middle class confusion and massive appetite for tabloid stories........go on..... Ukichengwa, tulia...  .......ni vile maswali yanahitaji majibu!!!! I'm told there's a cafe (not Arte Caffe) which would on a typical Saturday have a noticeable patronage from one of the foreign neighbouring communities. Interestingly that fateful day none of them was there and offcourse none amongst the casualties. Expound please~! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Amores wrote:Wait a minute. If KDF stole,this is just a reflection of our society and I do not see why peeople are feiging "I am perturbed".Let's start with offices for example,how many times do you see you colleagues "helping" themselves with stuff from the office,or better still ,how many time have you done it? How many time have you filed claims from your employer which were not true?How many time did you get into shoddy busines deals?Or this looks baaddddd ,very bad because it was in the process of a bloody terrorist attack?It is the high we had a real introspection as a nation,we like hiding behind smoke screen,pretending and adopting a holier than thou attitude. If you are a thief don't drag others into it...many of us make a very honest living
McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:I want to see a picture of even one of the terrorists? Where are their identities? All this blablablablablabla about the bravity of our soldiers...first of all what were they trained to do? The guns they are trained to carry and use are not for decorative purposes... A teacher is trained to teach pupils and when at the end of the year the results are not good, we have seen them being run out of town by parents...Were there any survivors after Monday? how many? where are they? From Hajis narrative it was like there were only 5 people saving lives in the first one hour!!! Very many hard questions: Cameramen somehow capturing our heroes inside Westgate without fear of being shot (in fact the rescue of the black woman and her two children who had been lying somwhere was captured by a cameraman standing on an upper floor!). Our heroes going in and out at will, but the army need artillery to even go in. Response taking 12 hours. Weapons somehow going in without detection. KDF somehow unable to move to floors our heroes had been to! While on our hero bwana Haji it is curious that he heard of the attack at Yaya, decided he is going in no matter what, hits a car at Yaya and waits to negotiate with the owner, and (wait for this), still gets there AHEAD of the police!! TWO AND A HALF HOURS after the attack! On his way there, our hero will obviously pass near Kilimani Police, Nairobi Area Hq, Nairobi Area CID Hq, Central, Parklands, DOD, State House Recce Squad Camp, Kilileleshwa...all of whom at that time still have not responded! Real experts si wajaribu to just explain for me the above!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:simonkabz wrote:Woi, the armchair experts and web witnesses........middle class confusion and massive appetite for tabloid stories........go on..... Ukichengwa, tulia...  .......ni vile maswali yanahitaji majibu!!!!  maswali mengi kweli......majibu kibao hehehe ......I hear somebody farted during the standoff.....anybody with an idea who that was?? What is kenya coming to? How can somebody endanger others by giving out their position? SMH.. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
mkonomtupu wrote:simonkabz wrote:Woi, the armchair experts and web witnesses........middle class confusion and massive appetite for tabloid stories........go on..... Woi, so which field unit do you belong to now that everyone is an armchair expert? As armchair experts we pay taxes (800b) and we have every right to demand value for our money. We also make and influence policy and if we fee we had nincompoops in charge of our security then we demand heads to roll... So you are an armchair expert?  Na si hio ni poa pia.....haya, elezea twakusikiza... TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Magigi wrote:Amores wrote:Wait a minute. If KDF stole,this is just a reflection of our society and I do not see why peeople are feiging "I am perturbed".Let's start with offices for example,how many times do you see you colleagues "helping" themselves with stuff from the office,or better still ,how many time have you done it? How many time have you filed claims from your employer which were not true?How many time did you get into shoddy busines deals?Or this looks baaddddd ,very bad because it was in the process of a bloody terrorist attack?It is the high we had a real introspection as a nation,we like hiding behind smoke screen,pretending and adopting a holier than thou attitude. If you are a thief don't drag others into it...many of us make a very honest living  would be better to speak for your self,not "us" or to make it an attack on the person who posted.So people say "we are Kenyans" like we are a homogenous group. I am happy
Attack at Westgate