Jicho Pevu's Ali!
@kingfisher, The problem is this lil' matter @Mc has brought, of saying there is police, NSIS and courts to handle some matters, yet he didn't let the same institutions handle Kethi, March 4th etc. He [@Mc] had his space, why is he gagging us? Demanding we open threads for all the journalists he's mentioned. Can't a brother open a thread of his liking and he, let be?
tassia wrote:May be we need to say something to make @alma happy now that he keeps introducing so many things that were not about this thread when the small question was if MOHA mishandled the issue of Adbu Haji's Brother.
MOHA is the best ever Journalism to have lived on planet Earth. Her is so smart and sharp, he has accurate precision of whatever happenned anywhere, what is happening and what will happen.
He is an Angel, how can he be wrong on anything. If He was the President of this world of ours, the Earth would be a better place.
attaboy! Now that's a good boy...(patting his head)...You can take some milk in the fridge before you go to sleep now.... Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
mkeiyd wrote:@kingfisher, The problem is this lil' matter @Mc has brought, of saying there is police, NSIS and courts to handle some matters, yet he didn't let the same institutions handle Kethi, March 4th etc. He [@Mc] had his space, why is he gagging us? Demanding we open threads for all the journalists he's mentioned. Can't a brother open a thread of his liking and he, let be?  Sawa sawa bro......aim well understood!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 4/25/2011 Posts: 368 Location: Nairobi
alma wrote:tassia wrote:May be we need to say something to make @alma happy now that he keeps introducing so many things that were not about this thread when the small question was if MOHA mishandled the issue of Adbu Haji's Brother.
MOHA is the best ever Journalism to have lived on planet Earth. Her is so smart and sharp, he has accurate precision of whatever happenned anywhere, what is happening and what will happen.
He is an Angel, how can he be wrong on anything. If He was the President of this world of ours, the Earth would be a better place.
attaboy! Now that's a good boy...(patting his head)...You can take some milk in the fridge before you go to sleep now.... javascript:insertsmiley('  ','/Images/Emoticons/eusa_clap.gif') javascript:insertsmiley('  ','/Images/Emoticons/msp_lol.gif')
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
alma wrote:tassia wrote:May be we need to say something to make @alma happy now that he keeps introducing so many things that were not about this thread when the small question was if MOHA mishandled the issue of Adbu Haji's Brother.
attaboy! Now that's a good boy...(patting his head)...You can take some milk in the fridge before you go to sleep now....
Rank: Member Joined: 8/24/2013 Posts: 185 Location: Diaspora
attaboy! Now that's a good boy...(patting his head)...You can take some milk in the fridge before you go to sleep now.... Alma, you writing style is very similar to that of a writer I know. Lakini hiyo sarcasm ni kali jo! Clearly a sign of someone who's spent a lot of time in the United Kingdom.
But seriously Everyone knows Hajis elder son was I believe a senior director in the agency. During succession his name was bundied around in the press. At mdosi level you can't be undercover is like expecting DG to operate chini ya maji..
Kausha wrote:But seriously Everyone knows Hajis elder son was I believe a senior director in the agency. During succession his name was bundied around in the press. At mdosi level you can't be undercover is like expecting DG to operate chini ya maji.. New definition of everyone!
Elsewhere unconfirmed reports "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Siringi wrote:Elsewhere unconfirmed reports
Who's Mansul Mohammed? "Everyone" might be knowing him but i don't.
Jicho Pevu's Ali!